Asst. Prof. Dr. Tanzila Musammat Gynecologist Bahawalpur

Asst. Prof. Dr. Tanzila Musammat

Gynecologist - ماہر امراض نسواں

MBBS , FCPS (OBSTETRICS & GYNAECOLOGY) , ICMT(UK)

Assistant Professor

22 Reviews

14 Yrs Experience

22 Reviews

5/5 Average rating based on 22 reviews.

Wait Time

6 mins

Avg. Time to Patient

18 mins

Patient Satisfaction
4.8/5
Diagnosis
4.8/5
Staff Behaviour
5/5
Clinic Environment
5/5

S - 15/08/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Very polite and coprative. Whenever, I asked any questions about my health status. She always respond me with smile and provide comfortable space.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 30 min meetup

m - 15/08/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Very nice and humbled doctor,always listen nicely and treat me .her diagnosis is excellent.my infertility was treated by her.thanks Dr tanzila for always helping me

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

A.A - 03/10/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

She's great personality, 100% satisfaction, great experience of gynaecologic. In my opinion she is a best female doctor of gynecologist in Bahawalpur.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 30 min meetup

Dr Tanzila Rafiq Clinic


A - 16/05/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

She is a best doctor

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 30 min meetup

F - 29/08/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Ok

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Dr Tanzila Rafiq Clinic


N.M - 07/08/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I went for ovarian cyst and she treated me kindly.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 30 min meetup

Z.Q - 01/08/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I really appreciate doctor Taniza because of her dedication and concern towards her patient.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 30 min meetup

S.A - 10/04/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Highly experienced Gynaecologist in Bahawalpur Division.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 30 min meetup

F - 21/04/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Good

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 30 min meetup

Dr Tanzila Rafiq Clinic


M.k - 01/08/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Excellent

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

H.A - 07/10/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr. Tanzeela is a wonderful person as well as best consultant gynaecologist. She listens to the problem very patiently and recommend me best treatment. I am very satisfied with her behaviour, medication and treatment. Highly recommended!!

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

M.K - 15/08/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr understands the issue very well

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

M.k - 01/08/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Bestest experience...not jst once...thrice she operated me n delivered my 3 babies healthy AlhumduliAllah...she is THE BEST ?

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

S.A - 01/12/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 15 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Dr Tanzila Rafiq Clinic


M - 05/09/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 15 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Dr Tanzila Rafiq Clinic


M.Z - 31/08/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Dr Tanzila Rafiq Clinic


M.M - 09/06/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Dr Tanzila Rafiq Clinic


S.A - 22/11/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Dr Tanzila Rafiq Clinic


A.S - 17/11/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Dr Tanzila Rafiq Clinic


R - 11/10/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Dr Tanzila Rafiq Clinic


A - 20/09/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Dr Tanzila Rafiq Clinic


H.A - 21/06/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Dr Tanzila Rafiq Clinic