Dr. Fayyaz H Ali Bangash Urologist Islamabad

Dr. Fayyaz H Ali Bangash

Urologist, Sexologist, Andrologist - نظامِ اخراج کے ماہر ڈاکٹر

MBBS, MS (Urology)

Senior Registrar

234 Reviews

6 Yrs Experience

234 Reviews

5/5 Average rating based on 234 reviews.

Wait Time

14 mins

Avg. Time to Patient

18 mins

Patient Satisfaction
4.7/5
Diagnosis
4.8/5
Staff Behaviour
4.9/5
Clinic Environment
5/5

B.K - 23/09/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

ماشاءالللہ بہت زبردست ڈاکٹر ہیں ۔الللہ نے ان کے ہاتھ میں شفاء دی ہوئی ہے اور ماہر ڈاکٹر ہونے کے ساتھ ساتھ ہمدرد اور رحم دل بھی ۔ غریبوں کا خیال رکھنے والا الللہ پاک اور بھی زندگی کی کامیابیاں دے

  • Great Experience

M.B - 22/06/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

yes

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

S.Q - 07/09/2018

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Wonderful doctor, whose knowledge was clearly felt. Asides from him knowledge, Dr Bangash handled my case with sensitivity and understanding that showed his care. Would highly recommend.

  • Great Experience

S.Q - 07/09/2018

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Wonderful doctor, whose knowledge was clearly felt. Asides from him knowledge, Dr Bangash handled my case with sensitivity and understanding that showed his care. Would highly reccomend.

  • Great Experience

M.k - 31/01/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

The consultant was good enough to listen carefully to the patient issue and reply in professions and most effective manner

  • 15 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

T.A - 21/05/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Satisfied

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Quaid-E-Azam International Hospital


J - 26/04/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Satisfied

  • 15 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Quaid-E-Azam International Hospital


t.a - 27/03/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Satisfied

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 30 min meetup

Quaid-E-Azam International Hospital


S.A - 26/02/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Satisfied

  • 15 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Quaid-E-Azam International Hospital


A.H - 20/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Satisfied

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Quaid-E-Azam International Hospital


S.S - 30/09/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Satisfied

  • 15 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Quaid-E-Azam International Hospital


Z.K - 18/06/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I must say he is one amongst kind hearted professionals. I had stone issues that is treated and I m feeling healthy. Wat impressed me the most about him that he kept on waiting for my procedure for three hours. I can't imagine that an expert surgeon can do this. Grateful and highly recommended

  • 20 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

S.G - 31/03/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Highly Satisfied.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Smart Medical and Diagnostic Centre


Z.K - 18/06/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Highly recommended. Fully satisfied. I am grateful to Dr. FAYYAZ for his professionalism. Attentive to patients and Carry. He waited for 3 hours to perform my procedure that is surprising from an expert surgeon. Usually doctors does not. Grateful ?

  • 15 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

M.F - 20/03/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Fully Satisfied.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Quaid-E-Azam International Hospital


N.A - 03/02/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Appreciate the skill. Dr. Fayyaz Haider sb has full confidence over his profession. Highly recommend.

  • Great Experience

T - 27/09/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

A great personality indeed who listens to yiur problem carefully and patiently. Very polite in dealing with his patients. Highly recommended. Such an awesome Dr who figure out my disease quickly and helped me to recover from it.

  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic

Quaid-E-Azam International Hospital


A.M - 18/08/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

A detail oriented doctor, listens very carefully and advises to the satisfaction of patient as well as accompanying attendant. I found him very methodical, critical and sensitive to the patient needs. Highly recommend Dr. Fayyaz Bangash based on my experience with his excellent service.

  • Great Experience

h.a - 13/03/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Care+ Medical Center


M.k - 03/02/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Care+ Medical Center


L.H - 05/10/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 15 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Z.A - 14/09/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Care+ Medical Center


F.a - 27/08/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 45 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Quaid-E-Azam International Hospital


M.B - 03/08/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Quaid-E-Azam International Hospital


M.m - 22/07/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 20 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Quaid-E-Azam International Hospital


H.H - 17/07/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Quaid-E-Azam International Hospital


M.a - 15/07/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 15 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Quaid-E-Azam International Hospital


M.Q - 25/06/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 5 min meetup

Quaid-E-Azam International Hospital


M.H - 09/06/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 5 min meetup

M.Z - 05/05/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Quaid-E-Azam International Hospital


M.a - 02/05/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Quaid-E-Azam International Hospital


A - 12/04/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 1 hour meetup

Quaid-E-Azam International Hospital


Z.A - 03/04/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 15 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Quaid-E-Azam International Hospital


Z.A - 01/04/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Quaid-E-Azam International Hospital


S.A - 22/02/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 15 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Quaid-E-Azam International Hospital


u.m - 21/02/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 20 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

b.k - 16/02/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Smart Medical and Diagnostic Centre


L.H - 03/02/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Smart Medical and Diagnostic Centre


a.k - 30/01/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Smart Medical and Diagnostic Centre


T.m - 14/01/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Quaid-E-Azam International Hospital


M.a - 05/01/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 15 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Quaid-E-Azam International Hospital


F - 30/12/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Quaid-E-Azam International Hospital


F - 30/12/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Quaid-E-Azam International Hospital


M.P - 28/12/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

S.M - 21/12/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Smart Medical and Diagnostic Centre


N.A - 20/12/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 2 hour wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Smart Medical and Diagnostic Centre


F - 15/12/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Smart Medical and Diagnostic Centre


M.A - 13/12/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Smart Medical and Diagnostic Centre


M.A - 12/12/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Smart Medical and Diagnostic Centre


U.S - 29/11/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup