Dr. Hassan Liaquat Memon

(4.6 / 5)

(44 Reviews)

Dr. Hassan Liaquat Memon

Gastroenterologist, Hepatologist

MBBS, FCPS (Gastroentrology)

Consultant with experience of 10 years

Patient Reviews

Verified Patient - (Verified Patient)

Bohat acha experience raha hai mera unkay sath. He is very nice. Like a family doctor.

Irfan - (Verified Patient)

Thanks Dr hassan for wonderful treatment and operation of my mom gallbladder.

Hassan Raza - (Verified Patient)

Best Gastroenterologist, good and early diagonsis, with Good treatment Strategy.

Hassan Raza - (Verified Patient)

He treats my cousin for gall bladder stones now he is doing well. Best gastroenterlogist I know.

Faiza khalid - (Verified Patient)

Dr hassan is the best gastroenterologist doctor because he can handle all kinds of pblms relating to person's body not only gastro pblms as i ws his patient in 2014 in karachi n he handled my case very nicely n efficiently ????his prices r very reasonable as well mashaAllah n he is one of my best doctors i knw in karachi city plzz do visit him he will guide u all very nicely relating to all pblms ur facing with ur upset stomach or gastro pblms????u will never regret visiting him

Dr. Shaina Khan - (Verified Patient)

Passionate, hard working, sincere and devoted dr

Furqan Hanif - (Verified Patient)

Excellent exp. , understandable and calm personality, recommended to other people...

Danish Memon - (Verified Patient)

Good person.. very helpful...

drsana_2010@hotmail.com - (Verified Patient)

Best gastroentroligist in karachi..highly recommended

Shafaq Irfan - (Verified Patient)

Very calm, very polite and understandable person great experience and very nice personality

Faheem - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Good Treatment Correct Diagnosis Appointment via Marham

I visited Dr. Hassan Liaquat Memon at Hillpark General Hospital on Jul 09, 2019 after booking an appointment through Marham.

Rubina - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Good Treatment Correct Diagnosis Appointment via Marham

I visited Dr. Hassan Liaquat Memon at Hillpark General Hospital on Jul 23, 2019 after booking an appointment through Marham.

Tooba Shayan - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Good Treatment Correct Diagnosis Appointment via Marham

I visited Dr. Hassan Liaquat Memon at Hillpark General Hospital on Jul 20, 2019 after booking an appointment through Marham.

Waqas Usmani - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Appointment via Marham

I visited Dr. Hassan Liaquat Memon at Hillpark General Hospital on Jul 18, 2019 after booking an appointment through Marham.

Amna - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Good Treatment Correct Diagnosis Appointment via Marham

I visited Dr. Hassan Liaquat Memon at Hillpark General Hospital on Jul 02, 2019 after booking an appointment through Marham.

Muhammad Shafiq - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Good Treatment Correct Diagnosis Appointment via Marham

I visited Dr. Hassan Liaquat Memon at Hillpark General Hospital on Aug 08, 2019 after booking an appointment through Marham.

Syed Zain Ali - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Good Treatment Correct Diagnosis Appointment via Marham

I visited Dr. Hassan Liaquat Memon at Hillpark General Hospital on Aug 06, 2019 after booking an appointment through Marham.

M Zohaib Zahid - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Appointment via Marham

I visited Dr. Hassan Liaquat Memon at Hillpark General Hospital on Aug 10, 2019 after booking an appointment through Marham.

Kashif Rehman - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Good Treatment Correct Diagnosis Appointment via Marham

I visited Dr. Hassan Liaquat Memon at Hillpark General Hospital on Sep 12, 2019 after booking an appointment through Marham.

furqan ahmed - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Good Treatment Correct Diagnosis Appointment via Marham

I visited Dr. Hassan Liaquat Memon at Hillpark General Hospital on Sep 21, 2019 after booking an appointment through Marham.

Shehzad - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Good Treatment Correct Diagnosis Appointment via Marham

I visited Dr. Hassan Liaquat Memon at Hillpark General Hospital on Sep 21, 2019 after booking an appointment through Marham.

Darshna - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Good Treatment Correct Diagnosis Appointment via Marham

I visited Dr. Hassan Liaquat Memon at Hillpark General Hospital on Sep 24, 2019 after booking an appointment through Marham.

Darshna - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Good Treatment Correct Diagnosis Appointment via Marham

I visited Dr. Hassan Liaquat Memon at Hillpark General Hospital on Sep 24, 2019 after booking an appointment through Marham.

Qazi Khalid - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Good Treatment Correct Diagnosis

I visited Dr. Hassan Liaquat Memon at Hillpark General Hospital on Sep 28, 2019 after booking an appointment through Marham.

Sohail Ahmed - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Good Treatment Correct Diagnosis Appointment via Marham

I visited Dr. Hassan Liaquat Memon at Hillpark General Hospital on Sep 17, 2019 after booking an appointment through Marham.

Abdul Rafay - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Good Treatment Correct Diagnosis Appointment via Marham

I visited Dr. Hassan Liaquat Memon at Hillpark General Hospital on Sep 14, 2019 after booking an appointment through Marham.

Darshna - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Good Treatment Correct Diagnosis Appointment via Marham

I visited Dr. Hassan Liaquat Memon at Hillpark General Hospital on Sep 26, 2019 after booking an appointment through Marham.

furqan ahmed - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Good Treatment Correct Diagnosis Appointment via Marham

I visited Dr. Hassan Liaquat Memon at Hillpark General Hospital on Oct 05, 2019 after booking an appointment through Marham.

Sidra - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Good Treatment Correct Diagnosis Appointment via Marham

I visited Dr. Hassan Liaquat Memon at Hillpark General Hospital on Oct 15, 2019 after booking an appointment through Marham.

Muhammad Umair Khan - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Good Treatment Correct Diagnosis Appointment via Marham

I visited Dr. Hassan Liaquat Memon at Hillpark General Hospital on Oct 08, 2019 after booking an appointment through Marham.

Shariq - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Good Treatment Correct Diagnosis Appointment via Marham

I visited Dr. Hassan Liaquat Memon at Hillpark General Hospital on Oct 26, 2019 after booking an appointment through Marham.

Surriya Faryad - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Good Treatment Correct Diagnosis Appointment via Marham

I visited Dr. Hassan Liaquat Memon at Hillpark General Hospital on Oct 12, 2019 after booking an appointment through Marham.

Imtiaz Sharief - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With:

I visited Dr. Hassan Liaquat Memon at Hillpark General Hospital on Oct 29, 2019 after booking an appointment through Marham.

Danish Razi - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Good Treatment Correct Diagnosis Appointment via Marham

I visited Dr. Hassan Liaquat Memon at Hillpark General Hospital on Oct 01, 2019 after booking an appointment through Marham.

Kusar Perveen - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Good Treatment Correct Diagnosis

I visited Dr. Hassan Liaquat Memon at Hillpark General Hospital on Nov 19, 2019 after booking an appointment through Marham.

Toseef fatima - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Good Treatment Correct Diagnosis Appointment via Marham

I visited Dr. Hassan Liaquat Memon at Hillpark General Hospital on Nov 30, 2019 after booking an appointment through Marham.

Syed Sameer - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Good Treatment Correct Diagnosis Appointment via Marham

I visited Dr. Hassan Liaquat Memon at Hillpark General Hospital on Nov 19, 2019 after booking an appointment through Marham.

Najma Rafi - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With:

I visited Dr. Hassan Liaquat Memon at Hillpark General Hospital on Dec 10, 2019 after booking an appointment through Marham.

Abdul majeed - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With:

I visited Dr. Hassan Liaquat Memon at Hillpark General Hospital on Dec 07, 2019 after booking an appointment through Marham.

Najma Khatoon - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With:

I visited Dr. Hassan Liaquat Memon at Hillpark General Hospital on Jan 04, 2020 after booking an appointment through Marham.

Armaghan - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With:

I visited Dr. Hassan Liaquat Memon at on after booking an appointment through Marham.

Adnan - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With:

I visited Dr. Hassan Liaquat Memon at Hillpark General Hospital on Jan 11, 2020 after booking an appointment through Marham.

Bibi razhia - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With:

I visited Dr. Hassan Liaquat Memon at on after booking an appointment through Marham.

Saeeda Khawaja - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With:

I visited Dr. Hassan Liaquat Memon at Hillpark General Hospital on Jan 23, 2020 after booking an appointment through Marham.

+ View All Reviews (44)