(40 Reviews)

Dr. Tayyab Mohyuddin

Cardiologist

MBBS, MD, FACC, FSCAI

Associate Professor with experience of 18 years

Patient Reviews

patient-review-image
Sana Chouhdary - (Verified Patient)

Best doctor i've ever met,humble and responsible,always present for patients, Dr.Tayyab mohayuddin.

patient-review-image
Taimoor Anwer - (Verified Patient)

Really nice doctor MashaAllah. He has accurate knowledge and expertise MashaAllah. I highly recommend.

patient-review-image
IRFAN ALVI - (Verified Patient)

Thorough professional, Absolute dedication to his work, honest , diagnostic perfect , Patient care Consultancy excellent. Expertise perfect. Experience as patient best possible care avalible in Pakistan.

patient-review-image
IRFAN ALVI - (Verified Patient)

Thorough Prrofessional, got life saving treatment!! an excellent diagnostic and timely treatment not only saved life but on going consutancy put me back to absolute normal life. Best possible intervention cardiologist avalible in Pakistan.

patient-review-image
Katie Saffioti - (Verified Patient)

This man was my doctor in 2014 in Tomball, Texas. I went to the local hospital emergency room not feeling well and was subsequently admitted to the hospital. Dr Mohyuddin was called in and he ordered various tests. Tests all came back normal. He was not satisfied that nothing out of the ordinary could be found. He ordered and performed a heart cath on me so that he could see for himself if anything looked wrong. He found multiples areas of blockages. Long story short, I ended up with a quintuple bypass. If it wasn't for this man's expertise and dedication to his profession and the care he has for his patients, I wouldn't still be walking around almost 5 years later. I wish he was back here and send him my best regards. His patients are very fortunate to have him at their side. Thomas Saffioti

patient-review-image
Kashan Shaukat Kash - (Verified Patient)

patient-review-image

Mrs Manzoor - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Good Treatment Correct Diagnosis Appointment via Marham

I visited Dr. Tayyab Mohyuddin at National Hospital & Medical Centre Jail Road on May 22, 2018 after booking an appointment through Marham.

patient-review-image

Umtal Rauf Naseem - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Appointment via Marham

I visited Dr. Tayyab Mohyuddin at National Hospital & Medical Centre Jail Road on May 21, 2018 after booking an appointment through Marham.

patient-review-image

Azra Perveen - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Appointment via Marham

I visited Dr. Tayyab Mohyuddin at National Hospital & Medical Centre Jail Road on May 30, 2018 after booking an appointment through Marham.

patient-review-image

Muhammad Hassan - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Appointment via Marham

I visited Dr. Tayyab Mohyuddin at National Hospital & Medical Centre Jail Road on Jun 25, 2018 after booking an appointment through Marham.

patient-review-image

Bilal - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Good Treatment Correct Diagnosis Appointment via Marham

I visited Dr. Tayyab Mohyuddin at National Hospital & Medical Centre Jail Road on Jun 25, 2018 after booking an appointment through Marham.

patient-review-image

Farzan Saleem - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Good Treatment Correct Diagnosis Appointment via Marham

I visited Dr. Tayyab Mohyuddin at National Hospital & Medical Centre Jail Road on Jun 23, 2018 after booking an appointment through Marham.

patient-review-image

Nishat Adnan - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Good Treatment Correct Diagnosis Appointment via Marham

I visited Dr. Tayyab Mohyuddin at National Hospital & Medical Centre Jail Road on Jul 14, 2018 after booking an appointment through Marham.

patient-review-image

Burhan - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Good Treatment Correct Diagnosis Appointment via Marham

I visited Dr. Tayyab Mohyuddin at National Hospital & Medical Centre Jail Road on Jul 16, 2018 after booking an appointment through Marham.

patient-review-image

Ghulam mohiuddin - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Good Treatment Correct Diagnosis Appointment via Marham

I visited Dr. Tayyab Mohyuddin at National Hospital & Medical Centre Jail Road on Jul 20, 2018 after booking an appointment through Marham.

patient-review-image

asif naseer khara - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Good Treatment Correct Diagnosis Appointment via Marham

I visited Dr. Tayyab Mohyuddin at National Hospital & Medical Centre Jail Road on Jul 06, 2018 after booking an appointment through Marham.

patient-review-image

Mrs Gulnaz Nisar - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Good Treatment Correct Diagnosis Appointment via Marham

I visited Dr. Tayyab Mohyuddin at National Hospital & Medical Centre Jail Road on Jul 05, 2018 after booking an appointment through Marham.

patient-review-image

mian muhammad jahangir - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Good Treatment Correct Diagnosis Appointment via Marham

I visited Dr. Tayyab Mohyuddin at National Hospital & Medical Centre Jail Road on Jul 04, 2018 after booking an appointment through Marham.

patient-review-image

Munir Ahmed - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Good Treatment Correct Diagnosis Appointment via Marham

I visited Dr. Tayyab Mohyuddin at National Hospital & Medical Centre Jail Road on Jul 02, 2018 after booking an appointment through Marham.

patient-review-image

Mrs Yasir - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Good Treatment Correct Diagnosis Appointment via Marham

I visited Dr. Tayyab Mohyuddin at National Hospital & Medical Centre Jail Road on Sep 25, 2018 after booking an appointment through Marham.

patient-review-image

Shahadat Ali - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Good Treatment Correct Diagnosis Appointment via Marham

I visited Dr. Tayyab Mohyuddin at Jail Road on after booking an appointment through Marham.

patient-review-image

Sagheer Hussain - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Good Treatment Correct Diagnosis Appointment via Marham

I visited Dr. Tayyab Mohyuddin at National Hospital & Medical Centre Jail Road on Oct 19, 2018 after booking an appointment through Marham.

patient-review-image

Ijaz - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Good Treatment Correct Diagnosis Appointment via Marham

I visited Dr. Tayyab Mohyuddin at National Hospital & Medical Centre Jail Road on Nov 13, 2018 after booking an appointment through Marham.

patient-review-image

Mohammad Ali - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Good Treatment Correct Diagnosis Appointment via Marham

I visited Dr. Tayyab Mohyuddin at National Hospital & Medical Centre Jail Road on Nov 20, 2018 after booking an appointment through Marham.

patient-review-image

Amman Ullah - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Good Treatment Correct Diagnosis Appointment via Marham

I visited Dr. Tayyab Mohyuddin at National Hospital & Medical Centre Jail Road on Nov 27, 2018 after booking an appointment through Marham.

patient-review-image

Mrs Parveen Saeed - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Good Treatment Correct Diagnosis Appointment via Marham

I visited Dr. Tayyab Mohyuddin at National Hospital & Medical Centre Jail Road on Dec 08, 2018 after booking an appointment through Marham.

patient-review-image

Ch.Maqbool - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Good Treatment Correct Diagnosis Appointment via Marham

I visited Dr. Tayyab Mohyuddin at National Hospital & Medical Centre Jail Road on Jan 08, 2019 after booking an appointment through Marham.

patient-review-image

M. Gull - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Good Treatment Correct Diagnosis Appointment via Marham

I visited Dr. Tayyab Mohyuddin at National Hospital & Medical Centre Jail Road on Jan 05, 2019 after booking an appointment through Marham.

patient-review-image

Muhammad Waqas Iqrar - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Good Treatment Correct Diagnosis Appointment via Marham

I visited Dr. Tayyab Mohyuddin at National Hospital & Medical Centre Jail Road on Jan 18, 2019 after booking an appointment through Marham.

patient-review-image

Muhammad Waqas Iqrar - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Good Treatment Correct Diagnosis Appointment via Marham

I visited Dr. Tayyab Mohyuddin at National Hospital & Medical Centre Jail Road on Feb 01, 2019 after booking an appointment through Marham.

patient-review-image

Mian Muhammad Aslam - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Appointment via Marham

I visited Dr. Tayyab Mohyuddin at National Hospital & Medical Centre Jail Road on Feb 02, 2019 after booking an appointment through Marham.

patient-review-image

Mian Aslam - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Good Treatment Correct Diagnosis Appointment via Marham

I visited Dr. Tayyab Mohyuddin at National Hospital & Medical Centre Jail Road on Feb 04, 2019 after booking an appointment through Marham.

patient-review-image

Muhammad Asif - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Good Treatment Correct Diagnosis Appointment via Marham

I visited Dr. Tayyab Mohyuddin at National Hospital & Medical Centre Jail Road on Feb 06, 2019 after booking an appointment through Marham.

patient-review-image

Javed Iqbal - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Good Treatment Correct Diagnosis Appointment via Marham

I visited Dr. Tayyab Mohyuddin at National Hospital & Medical Centre Jail Road on Feb 04, 2019 after booking an appointment through Marham.

patient-review-image

Shamsa - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Good Treatment Correct Diagnosis Appointment via Marham

I visited Dr. Tayyab Mohyuddin at National Hospital & Medical Centre Jail Road on Feb 18, 2019 after booking an appointment through Marham.

patient-review-image

Mazhar - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With:

I visited Dr. Tayyab Mohyuddin at National Hospital & Medical Centre Jail Road on Mar 02, 2019 after booking an appointment through Marham.

patient-review-image

Asghar Ali - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Good Treatment Correct Diagnosis Appointment via Marham

I visited Dr. Tayyab Mohyuddin at National Hospital & Medical Centre Jail Road on Mar 14, 2019 after booking an appointment through Marham.

patient-review-image

Zafar ullah - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Good Treatment Correct Diagnosis Appointment via Marham

I visited Dr. Tayyab Mohyuddin at National Hospital & Medical Centre Jail Road on Mar 16, 2019 after booking an appointment through Marham.

patient-review-image

Mian Abid Hussain - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Good Treatment Correct Diagnosis Appointment via Marham

I visited Dr. Tayyab Mohyuddin at National Hospital & Medical Centre Jail Road on Mar 16, 2019 after booking an appointment through Marham.

patient-review-image

Nafeesa - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Good Treatment Correct Diagnosis Appointment via Marham

I visited Dr. Tayyab Mohyuddin at National Hospital & Medical Centre Jail Road on Apr 26, 2019 after booking an appointment through Marham.

+ View All Reviews (40)