Dr. Faiza Homeopath Lahore

Dr. Faiza

Homeopath, Hijama Specialist - ہومیوپیتھی کے ڈاکٹر

DHMS, CCT

Consultant

295 Reviews

21 Yrs Experience

295 Reviews

5/5 Average rating based on 295 reviews.

Wait Time

10 mins

Avg. Time to Patient

16 mins

Patient Satisfaction
4.95/5
Diagnosis
4.95/5
Staff Behaviour
4.85/5
Clinic Environment
5/5

S.J - 10/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

میں بہت عرصہ سے ڈاکٹر فائزہ زریں کو جانتی ہوں اور ان سے علاج کی غرض سے رابطے میں ہوں، میں نے ان کو ایک بہترین معالج پایا۔ دعاؤں میں بھی یاد رہنے والی شخصیت ہیں، ما شاءاللہ لا قوۃ الا باللہ

  • Great Experience

S.J - 10/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

میں بہت عرصہ سے ڈاکٹر فائزہ زریں کو جانتی ہوں اور ان سے علاج کی غرض سے رابطے میں ہوں، میں نے ان کو ایک بہترین معالج پایا۔ دعاؤں میں بھی یاد رہنے والی شخصیت ہیں، ما شاءاللہ لا قوۃ الا باللہ

  • Great Experience

S.J - 10/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

میں بہت عرصہ سے ڈاکٹر فائزہ زریں کو جانتی ہوں اور ان سے علاج کی غرض سے رابطے میں ہوں، میں نے ان کو ایک بہترین معالج پایا۔ دعاؤں میں بھی یاد رہنے والی شخصیت ہیں، ما شاءاللہ لا قوۃ الا باللہ

  • Great Experience

A.S - 25/03/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

ماشاءاللہ a qualified hijama doctor . She creates a good communication link between her and the patient. A very good adviser and very cooperative doctor.

  • Great Experience

A.r - 20/12/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

بہت شکریہ

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


k.a - 11/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

اس سنت کو اپنا کر مجھے جو خوشی اور سکون ملتا ہے اس پر میں اللّٰہ تعالیٰ کی بہت شکر گزار ہوں میرا ہارمونز اور کندھوں میں کھچاؤ کا مسلئہ اسی سے حل ہوا ،،الحمدللہ

  • Great Experience

N.A - 11/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

اس سنت کو اپنا کر مجھے جو خوشی اور سکون ملتا ہے اس پر میں اللّٰہ تعالیٰ کی بہت شکر گزار ہوں میرا ہارمونز اور کندھوں میں کھچاؤ کا مسلئہ اسی سے حل ہوا ،،الحمدللہ

  • Great Experience

N.A - 11/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

اس سنت کو اپنا کر مجھے جو خوشی اور سکون ملتا ہے اس پر میں اللّٰہ تعالیٰ کی بہت شکر گزار ہوں میرا ہارمونز اور کندھوں میں کھچاؤ کا مسلئہ اسی سے حل ہوا ،،الحمدللہ

  • Great Experience

S.A - 24/02/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Your morals are very good and your ghosts are very good.

  • 15 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

H.M - 17/04/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

You take away the pain and sufferings of others just like an angel!❤️

  • Great Experience

M.G - 11/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Wonderful experience. Best in the town. Highly recommended.

  • Great Experience

m.s - 11/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Wonderful experience. 100% satisfied.

  • Great Experience

M.A - 20/05/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Very soothing and relaxing experience Dr.faiza was really kind enough to listen closely and diagnose the issue of my children. Highly recommended

  • 20 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 30 min meetup

T.T - 24/02/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Very satisfying and most importantly during hijama The Quran Recitation Is More Than Anything ... May Allah Bless u All Time...

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

H.R - 30/08/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Very satisfying and most importantly during hijama the Quran recitation is more than anything

  • Great Experience

M.O - 11/02/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Very Satisfied Allhumdullilah

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


k.j - 11/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Very satisfied

  • Great Experience

M.O - 24/01/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Very professional and so humble I am very satisfied with her dagnostics and medications.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

M.O - 24/01/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Very professional and so humble I am satisfied with her dagnostics and medications.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Q.U - 12/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Very polite and humble doctor, dr faiza, must visit her.

  • Great Experience

Z.S - 22/01/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

very nice , very soft spoken , fully satisfied

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Novimed Specialist Clinic


H.K - 24/06/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Very nice

  • Great Experience

N.S - 10/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Very much satisfied

  • Great Experience

M.F - 26/02/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Very good experience

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 5 min meetup

M.Z - 02/04/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

very excellent experience

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

Video Consultation


R - 15/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Very accommodating highly flexible and highly recommended

  • Great Experience

E.A - 27/08/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Verry much satisfied, Dr treats with lots of care and attention Diagnosis excellent. God Bless her, Ameen

  • Great Experience

M.O - 24/03/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

VALUE FOR MONEY SERVICE!! Totally hygienic and quality sessions, Totally satisfied, And recovering Alhamdulillah. Highly recommended!!!

  • Great Experience

Z.h - 22/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

v impressive behaviour

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


O - 28/08/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Therapeutic session!

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

O - 20/11/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Therapeutic session, feeling fresh after the session. Great Service overall..

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 30 min meetup

F.C - 22/09/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

The most well behaved personality I've ever came across... Mostly doctors here in lahore treat their patients officially but she knows how to heal and deal their disease with kind words as well... 💯 Recommended...

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 1 hour meetup

Z.A - 15/11/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

The doctor was really nice and cooperative. I had a great experience.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 1 hour meetup

A.S - 25/03/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Skilled doctor and hijama specialist....works with devotion and loyalty

  • Great Experience

S - 27/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Shes very polite nature n very good listner n was talk with very in detailed shes nice doctor ..

  • 45 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Novimed Specialist Clinic


Z.A - 15/11/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

She's a very nice person and she always replies to all of my queries on text and call too. I highly recommend dr faiza as she is not only an experienced and skilled professional, she's a good human too.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 1 hour meetup

T.I - 20/03/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

She is very professional and kind .

  • Great Experience

R - 08/12/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

She is very kind . She listened to me very nicely . And gave me medicines . Hope to recover soon InshaAllah

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

N.Y - 14/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

She is very devoted hard working and honest. I had multiple health issues. After treatment now I am very much better Alhumdulillah

  • Great Experience

f.b - 26/10/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

She is very caring and loving and very passionate with her patients.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

s - 23/11/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

She Is so humble and a great experience with her

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

M.R - 25/05/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

She is experienced and knows her work professionally

  • Great Experience

A.A - 23/03/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

She is best

  • Great Experience

S.A - 11/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

She is a very talented and good natured person Highly recommended

  • Great Experience

U.f - 07/09/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

She is a highly capable doctor with interpersonal skills too that’s very rare to find these days in any doctor. I’m highly impressed by her attitude, humbleness, honesty, dedication towards her work , experience, and expertise in her job. I Highly recommend dr. Faiza .

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience

S.G - 13/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Satisfied with the service

  • Great Experience

M.U - 12/07/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Satisfied

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

N.N - 20/11/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Satisfied

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

f.A - 24/08/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Satisfied

  • Great Experience

s.k - 16/03/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Satisfied

  • Great Experience