Get Rs. 1,000 Discount Cash in Marham App (Download Now)

Home Search Menu Profile

Sana Akhtar

5 / 5 (20 Reviews)

Physiotherapist

DPT (Doctor of Phyiscal Therapy)

2 year(s) of experience

20 Reviews

(5 / 5 Overall rating)

Satisfaction Score: 100


Rizwan Shabbir Cheema - (Verified Patient)

2019-11-21 22:30:10

If you have any trouble in your body and u need to recover without any side effects she is the best choice for u.. Any muscular injury or a prolong pain she is here for u...

Verified Patient - (Verified Patient)

2020-10-29 16:53:22

Recommended.

Verified Patient - (Verified Patient)

2020-10-29 16:52:59

I am satisfied with the treatment she treats my patient very well.

Verified Patient - (Verified Patient)

2020-10-29 16:47:44

She knows her profession well, satisfied

Kinza Fatimah malik - (Verified Patient)

2019-11-22 01:32:26

I have been extremely satisfied with her treatment.She is very competent and knowledgeable I would not hesitate to highly recommended this.10/10

Javeria Malik - (Verified Patient)

2019-11-22 01:01:28

Highly recommend for any physiotheraphy related issues. Best experience with her.

Dr Mirza Zahoor - (Verified Patient)

2019-11-21 23:16:10

Best physiotherapist with a lot of skills, highly recommended for low back pain and frozen shoulder as well. Highly recommend for any physiotherapy related issues

Dr Mirza Zahoor - (Verified Patient)

2019-11-21 23:14:43

Best physiotherapist with a lot of skills, highly recommended for low back pain and frozen shoulder as well. Highly recommend for any physiotherapy related issues

anila rafiq - (Verified Patient)

2019-11-21 22:53:04

She is a good physiotherapist i am comfortable with her and well mannered lady

Rizwan Shabbir Cheema - (Verified Patient)

2019-11-21 22:36:37

I recommend her confidently because i have visited her with my mother. She was in pain from last 3 month even she can't get up from bed from last 1 week. And after visiting her she was able not to get up from bed she can do her daily activities by herself. And Alhamdulillah now she is almost 100% okay and still visiting her every week.

Sajida Akhtar - (Verified Patient)

2019-11-15 13:41:28

Sessions with her were very satisfying . the condition of patient is improving day by day ....

muhammad asghar ghaffar - (Verified Patient)

2019-11-21 21:59:21

I visited her for my mother in law. She was suffering from spinal stenosis(L5-L6). After 8-10 sessions she was much better. Apart of this i wanna say she has a true professionalism. Its a gem to find in physio community.

muhammad asghar ghaffar - (Verified Patient)

2019-11-21 21:51:21

Nice doctor with true professionalism.

Hamna Waseem - (Verified Patient)

2019-11-21 19:11:08

I visited her for treatment of my mother.She is suffering from Knee Osteoarthritis.After few sessions she is feeling very gudd.Pain goes almost. Very professional and kind behaviour. I highly recommend her

Cookie Bibi - (Verified Patient)

2019-11-17 15:33:19

She is very professional and friendly too. I'm in severe pain and on painkillers. Only with 1st session of therapy my pain almost gone. I would most definitely recommend her.

Saba Malik - (Verified Patient)

2019-11-16 02:43:00

I had great experience with her after my c.suction her treatmemt help me to cure my back pain.

Muhammad Bilal - (Verified Patient)

2019-11-15 22:25:34

I have visited her with my mother with frozen shoulder after some days session my mother is feeling much better v. Satisfied .

Muhammad Bilal - (Verified Patient)

2019-11-15 22:23:36

I have visited her with my mother with frozen shoulder after some days session my mother is feeling much better v. Satisfied .

faryal warraich - (Verified Patient)

2019-11-15 20:17:15

Highly recommended for frozen shoulder...

Kehkashan Shabeer - (Verified Patient)

2019-11-15 15:47:47

I visited her with my mother. She had low back pain. She is much better now.