Dr. Aamir Saeed

(4.3 / 5)

(14 Reviews)

Dr. Aamir Saeed

Rheumatologist

MBBS, MRCP (Ireland), MRCPS (Glasgow-UK), CSCST (Rheumatology, Ireland), Diploma in MSK Ultrasound (Ireland)

Consultant with experience of 12 years

Patient Reviews

Usama Javed - (Verified Patient)

recommend Dr. Aamir Saeed and he is great doctor, i give you 5 ???? dr Aamir and i hope to have a selfie with you next time,, thank you

Mujtaba Kamal - (Verified Patient)

Consultation with Dr.Aamer was quite satisfying. He took the time to clearly understand the problem and suggested a plan for treatment. Good experience.

Naila Jameel - (Verified Patient)

Aoa. I'm a patient of Dr Amir Sayeed.He is a nice Dr and very well experienced in his field.He listens of patient problems with carefuly.Before Dr Aamir i checked many other doctors but they can't diagnosed my problems and Dr Amir Sayeed not only diagnosed he treated very well also and i feel better my health after his treatment. Thank you very much Dr Aamir for your caring and positive behavior. Actually some doctors don't be listen patient with patience.I will suggest Dr Aamir Saeed is the best rheumatologist in Lahore.

Dilshad Tanveer - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor

I visited Dr. Aamir Saeed at Ammar Medical Complex Hospital on Oct 14, 2019 after booking an appointment through Marham.

Muhammad Amjad - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor

I visited Dr. Aamir Saeed at Ammar Medical Complex Hospital on Nov 28, 2019 after booking an appointment through Marham.

Nasreen Akhter - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Good Treatment Correct Diagnosis Appointment via Marham

I visited Dr. Aamir Saeed at Rasheed Hospital on Feb 18, 2019 after booking an appointment through Marham.

Jamsheed - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Good Treatment Correct Diagnosis Appointment via Marham

I visited Dr. Aamir Saeed at Rasheed Hospital on Mar 11, 2019 after booking an appointment through Marham.

Yasmeen Akhter - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Good Treatment Correct Diagnosis Appointment via Marham

I visited Dr. Aamir Saeed at Rasheed Hospital on Apr 10, 2019 after booking an appointment through Marham.

Parveen - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With:

I visited Dr. Aamir Saeed at Ammar Medical Complex Hospital on Jun 26, 2019 after booking an appointment through Marham.

Maria Saleem - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Good Treatment Correct Diagnosis Appointment via Marham

I visited Dr. Aamir Saeed at Ammar Medical Complex Hospital on Jul 23, 2019 after booking an appointment through Marham.

Ashfaq Ahmed - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Good Treatment Correct Diagnosis Appointment via Marham

I visited Dr. Aamir Saeed at Ammar Medical Complex Hospital on Aug 09, 2019 after booking an appointment through Marham.

Amna Shakoor - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Good Treatment Correct Diagnosis

I visited Dr. Aamir Saeed at Ammar Medical Complex Hospital on Sep 05, 2019 after booking an appointment through Marham.

Rizwan Manzoor - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Good Treatment Correct Diagnosis Appointment via Marham

I visited Dr. Aamir Saeed at Ammar Medical Complex Hospital on Nov 18, 2019 after booking an appointment through Marham.

Afsheen Mujtaba - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With:

I visited Dr. Aamir Saeed at Ammar Medical Complex Hospital on Dec 04, 2019 after booking an appointment through Marham.

+ View All Reviews (14)