Maria Ishtiaq

(13 Reviews)

Maria Ishtiaq

Speech Therapist, Psychologist

BS (Applied Psychology), MS (Speech and language Therapy), MS (Clinical Psychology), BCPALT,Board certified Pediatric Assessment of language Therapist)

Consultant with experience of 5 years

Patient Reviews

patient-review-image
Verified Patient - (Verified Patient)

AOA my baby had ADHD issue but she dealt it in a experienced way . i am very satisfied with her treatment .now he is able to speak gradually

patient-review-image
Verified Patient - (Verified Patient)

My 9 years old daughter had speech disorder , she did not pronounce word "p" . but when i contacted dr Maria she is really good speech therapist i ever met ...now my daughter gradually getting better day by day . thanks to her

patient-review-image

Mubashir Masood - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Good Treatment Correct Diagnosis Appointment via Marham

I visited Maria Ishtiaq at Rabbani Hospital Jail Road on Nov 06, 2018 after booking an appointment through Marham.

patient-review-image

M.Hassan - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Good Treatment Correct Diagnosis Appointment via Marham

I visited Maria Ishtiaq at Lahore Medical City Jail Road on Apr 17, 2019 after booking an appointment through Marham.

patient-review-image

Sohaib Ahmad - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Good Treatment Correct Diagnosis Appointment via Marham

I visited Maria Ishtiaq at Lahore Medical City Hospital Jail Road on May 16, 2019 after booking an appointment through Marham.

patient-review-image

Daniyal - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Good Treatment Correct Diagnosis Appointment via Marham

I visited Maria Ishtiaq at Lahore Medical City Hospital Jail Road on Jun 27, 2019 after booking an appointment through Marham.

patient-review-image

Talha Rehman - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Good Treatment Correct Diagnosis Appointment via Marham

I visited Maria Ishtiaq at Lahore Medical City Hospital Jail Road on Jun 29, 2019 after booking an appointment through Marham.

patient-review-image

Asif Saleem - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Good Treatment Correct Diagnosis Appointment via Marham

I visited Maria Ishtiaq at Lahore Medical City Hospital Jail Road on Jul 09, 2019 after booking an appointment through Marham.

patient-review-image

Haniya Usman - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Good Treatment Correct Diagnosis Appointment via Marham

I visited Maria Ishtiaq at Lahore Medical City Hospital Jail Road on Jul 27, 2019 after booking an appointment through Marham.

patient-review-image

Shehzad ahmad - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Good Treatment Correct Diagnosis Appointment via Marham

I visited Maria Ishtiaq at Lahore Medical City Hospital Jail Road on Aug 19, 2019 after booking an appointment through Marham.

patient-review-image

Noor Fatima - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Appointment via Marham

I visited Maria Ishtiaq at Lahore Medical City Hospital Jail Road on Aug 31, 2019 after booking an appointment through Marham.

patient-review-image

Ibrar Ahmad - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Good Treatment Correct Diagnosis Appointment via Marham

I visited Maria Ishtiaq at Lahore Medical City Hospital Jail Road on Sep 04, 2019 after booking an appointment through Marham.

patient-review-image

Abeeha Fatima - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Good Treatment Correct Diagnosis Appointment via Marham

I visited Maria Ishtiaq at Lahore Medical City Hospital Jail Road on Oct 31, 2019 after booking an appointment through Marham.

+ View All Reviews (13)