Dr. Kiran Shafique Physiotherapist Abbottabad

Dr. Kiran Shafique

Physiotherapist - فزیوتھیراپسٹ

| DPT | MS ( Neuro physiotherapy) |

Consultant

20 Reviews

4 Yrs Experience

20 Reviews

5/5 Average rating based on 20 reviews.

Wait Time

4 mins

Avg. Time to Patient

36 mins

Patient Satisfaction
5/5
Diagnosis
5/5
Staff Behaviour
5/5
Clinic Environment
5/5

K.H - 16/08/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

My mother was suffering from knee pain. Now her pain has been tremendously improved. I am highly satisfied with the services of Dr kiran. She is indeed an excellent physiotherapist as well as a good counsellor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 1 hour meetup

N.u - 04/07/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

My mother have a upper back syndrome..she decided to go for physical therapy...we heard about Dr Kiran shafique who is Neuro rehab specialist and than we consult with her ...after took the therapy for one month...my mother feel too much better now.. everyone should consult with her...she doesn't treat the patients well but her behavior towards patient is also amazing.... highly recommended...

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 30 min meetup

A.M - 16/08/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

It’s Advocate massam khan, I had a problem with my back and difficulties sometimes with walking and moving so I consulted dr Kiran Shafique and my experience with Her was quite excellent l. i can feel much improvement in movement and a much relief within days. So I will prefer dr kiran shafique

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 30 min meetup

K.A - 15/08/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

It is my personal experience that Dr. Kiran Shafiq is an expert physiotherapist neurospecialist and treats the patient with very high technique and it is my personal opinion that it provides a very good and secure environment for women. This is a very good place in Abbottabad, if ladies want to undergo physiotherapy treatment, they should get treatment from Dr. Karan Shafiq once 10/10

  • Great Experience

L - 01/07/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I have a back pain since last month and than someone refers me to Dr Kiran shafique.after took the treatment , now my pain is too much relief and feeling better now ... outstanding treatment from Dr Kiran shafique...

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 30 min meetup

M.S - 16/08/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I had a very satisied experience with dr kiran. I was amazed very treatment protocol. Highly recommended.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 30 min meetup

U.k - 16/08/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I had a problem at my back and now i am feeling much better. Dr kiran handles patients with great care. I am Satisfied with her treatment

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 1 hour meetup

H.j - 13/07/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I am student of college.. due to sitting on chair for a long time.. constantly start pain in the lower back ...it was getting severe day by day ..so i decided to go for therapy..I consult with the dr kiran shafique ..after took four to five sessions from her ...now i am felling too much better ... satisfied !

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

S.W - 19/08/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I am diagnosed with arthritis,, so I visit the Dr Kiran Shafique for physiotherapy treatment.. NOW Alhumdulillah I'm much better after exercises

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

M.A - 11/06/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Good advice, expert opinion, encouraging feedback and smooth customer relations all made for an excellent experience Highly recommended. Keep Rising and shining ?

  • Great Experience

M - 19/08/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr. Kiran is a good competent doctor. I was diagnosed with sciatic pain.. Dr kiran assessed me properly and she guided me the exercises which i am performing these days and i feel much better. Highly recommended.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

S.m - 17/08/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

An Experienced, intelligent and cooperative doctor. 100% satisfied with her clinical skills. Highly recommended to those in need.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 1 hour meetup

S - 06/10/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Allahumdulillah i m very much satisfied through my experience I had pain in my ankle joint visit Dr took medicines but my pain was there In that time I Consult Dr Kiran Shafeeq I told her my situation so that she refers me some exercises that really help me out She explained each & every excercise very well that after this consultation Allahumdulillah now I m feeling much better & satisfied May ALLAH PAK Bless her with Emaan & good health that she serves human being like this ?

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience

A.N - 16/08/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

A very dedicated, determined and skilled doctor. Excellent patient dealing!

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 1 hour meetup

Z.u - 28/09/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

3 year sy caff muscle pain ta 6 sessation ma thik huwa ho

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 1 hour meetup

N - 02/01/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 30 min meetup

Al Noor Family Hospital


J.b - 26/12/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Al Noor Family Hospital


g.b - 25/11/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Al Noor Family Hospital


R.A - 03/06/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 1 hour meetup

Home Visits


A.T - 28/12/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 1 hour meetup

Al Noor Family Hospital