Ms. Paughunda Aslam Psychologist Attock

Ms. Paughunda Aslam

Psychologist - ماہر نفسیات

MSc Applied Psychology, Advance Diploma in Clinical Psychology

General Practitioner

10 Reviews

4 Yrs Experience

10 Reviews

5/5 Average rating based on 10 reviews.

Wait Time

10 mins

Avg. Time to Patient

60 mins

Patient Satisfaction
5/5
Diagnosis
5/5
Staff Behaviour
5/5
Clinic Environment
5/5

t - 04/05/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I appreciate her professionalism and clear communication style. Their approach helped me feel heard and supported throughout our sessions. I felt comfortable discussing even the most difficult topics with them, and I'm grateful for their guidance on my journey towards healing.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 1 hour meetup

Medicare Hospital Attock


P.K - 19/10/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Best psychologist I ever met.throgh her excellent help it's is now possible for me to have a positive and healthier approach to verious situation.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 30 min meetup

F.m - 14/10/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I am very thankful to Dr paughunda! She is just amazing human being and very kind towards her patients! Amazing listener make you feel so comfortable and so welcome .. i was going through really rough patch of my life with emotional breakdown and being so low and negative toward life ! Alhamdulillah i am so much better now ! Thank you doctor for being so wise and understanding. Highly recommend dr paughunda !!

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 1 hour meetup

S - 13/10/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I had depression, hypertension and anxiety problems but Dr. Paughunda alsam helped me a lot to get rid of these issues with live consultations sessions. She is so supportive and helping. I highly recommend her.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 1 hour meetup

S - 13/10/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Miss Paughunda is excellent therapist I had few sessions with her she is doing great job I am feeling much better after having few sessions , she is understanding and very kind , I definitely suggest to others to as well join her sessions

  • Great Experience

R - 27/07/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I was diagnosed with GAD.I'm taking therapy sessions since 1 month now and they are going really well.Ms paughunda aslam is an excellent therapist.the environment is also very positive and peaceful.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 30 min meetup

R - 27/07/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I was diagnosed with GAD.I'm taking therapy sessions since 1 month now and they are going really well.Ms paughunda Aslam is an excellent therapist .the environment is also very positive and peaceful.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

W.A - 27/07/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I was diagnosed OCD. I consult Dr Paghunda Aslam. She was very supportive and kind throughout in sessions. She helped alot to overcome my ocd symptoms.. I suggest others people having psychological disorders to consult her..results are very satisfactory.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 1 hour meetup

S.A - 27/07/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I fohnd ms paghunda to be highly professional and efficient psychotherapist. I had some serious personal growth issues, rooted back in my childhood, but she really helped me out through out the session. She listened patiently in a very non-judgmental environment, which i found to be highly appealing. You wont find such place evrywhere . Anyways. Her diagnosis was on point, and her treatment approach is really helping me out. I would highly-highlyy recommend her for anyone dealing with personal issues, or any other mental health issue. Thankyou so much mam . I am returning back to life only because of you!!

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 1 hour meetup

K - 26/07/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I m paughunda mam assistant diagnosed with GAD after a couple of therapies n sessions I m feeling much better jazakallah

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 30 min meetup