Asst. Prof. Dr. Sidra Aleem General Surgeon Bahawalpur

Asst. Prof. Dr. Sidra Aleem

General Surgeon, Laparoscopic Surgeon - جنرل سرجن

MBBS, FCPS (Surgery)

Assistant Professor

142 Reviews

12 Yrs Experience

142 Reviews

5/5 Average rating based on 142 reviews.

Wait Time

12 mins

Avg. Time to Patient

15 mins

Patient Satisfaction
4.95/5
Diagnosis
4.95/5

M.A - 24/10/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

ڈاکٹر سدرہ علیم صاحبہ بہترین تجربہ کار ڈاکٹر ہیں مریض کے ساتھ ان کا رویہ بہترین ہوتا ہے انتہائی شایستگی کے ساتھ پیش آتی ہیں مریض کی بات پوری توجہ کے ساتھ سنتی ہیں بلا شبہ وہ اپنے پیشے کے ساتھ مخلص ہیں

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 1 hour meetup

F.A - 16/11/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

آج سے اک ماہ پہلے میں نے اپنی والدہ کا چیک اپ کروایا اور انہوں نے بہت اچھے سے معائنہ کیا اور آپریشن کا بولا جو ہم نے ان سے کروایا اور اب اللہ کا شکر ہے کہ میری والدہ بھی مطمئن ہیں ان سے۔اور ذخم بھی بالکل ٹھیک ہے کسی قسم کا کوئی ۔مسئلہ نہیں ہے۔ڈاکٹر سدرہ بہت پروفیشنل ہیں

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

A - 24/10/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

When ever i visit doctor i always feel they dnt listen my story of deases but Dr sidra one of those i forget she is not a kind doctor for a moment she is doctor i feel she is my soul mate i feel i am healed without medication i cry alot she listen me till i cmplt than she dignose exact Alhamdulillah getting better and best thing she answer on wats app if i got some problem she guid properly

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

D.B - 22/06/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

wait time was longer but the doctor was nice and listened to everything very patiently the app was glitchy and I was not able to send reports

  • 45 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

Video Consultation


S.K - 24/10/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Very nice and caring

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

p.a - 03/05/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Very good people are experienced people who help

  • Great Experience

C.A - 02/05/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

The most respect profession comes with big responsibilities, taking care of us all! So, if our doctor is doing a good job she deserves our feed back. After our “good doctor reviews” we decided to make a list for Positive doctor review examples that you can write to your doctor and help him with his reputation.

  • Great Experience

M.f - 24/10/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

The most competent and dedicated surgeon ,dr Sidra is, she is very friendly and helpful. I especially admire how she took her time to explain my surgical conditions with me as well as my treatment options. Highly recommended

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 1 hour meetup

S.J - 23/10/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Thanks Dr. SIDRA ALEEM

  • 30 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 30 min meetup

H.S - 26/04/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

She's an experienced and highly qualified doctor. I would recommend her.

  • Great Experience

a.q - 23/04/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

She's a very good surgeon. So empathetic and reachable even after the treatment. Would 100% recommend

  • Great Experience

K.S - 23/04/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

She was one of the best doctor's I ever seen! Highly Recommended for all kind of suergery. Best Breast Surgeon of bahawalpur.

  • Great Experience

t.s - 30/04/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

She is very good and kind doctor.she is very nice to everyone.The other name of perfection is Dr Sidra Aleem.

  • Great Experience

A.M - 02/06/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

she is very experienced in her feild.She did my surjery one month ago. Ab mn boht bahter mehsoos kr raha hnnn. Allah in ki Mushkalat door kary

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 30 min meetup

t.s - 30/04/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

She is the best surgeon.i would recommended her.

  • Great Experience

N.A - 12/07/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

She is extremly nice and humble, give proper attention to her patients.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


S.A - 30/04/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

She is best AP and surgeon Masha Allah.She is always there to guide me about patients at any time:)

  • Great Experience

z.a - 30/04/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

She is a great surgeon! She’s very kind and friendly and listens to your concerns. She takes time with the patient to help them with their health issues! I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a surgeon.

  • Great Experience

r.s - 22/11/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Satisfied with your service

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Dr Sidra Aleem


E - 24/10/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

satisfied

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

A.A - 18/05/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Satisfied

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Dr Sidra Aleem


U - 24/10/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Overall excellent

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

S.S - 29/01/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

One of the nicest doctor I ever met... She was very cooperating.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Dr Sidra Aleem


L.L - 30/04/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

No doubt Dr Sidra is a very professional and qualified in her profession. I really impressed by her behaviour. Best of luck

  • Great Experience

K - 17/10/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

My visit was good and dr check very carefully

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Dr Sidra Aleem


M.U - 07/11/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Meri Nazar may Dr Sidra puri duniya may sub say achi Dr hy mashALLAH, mai aik boot barii bemariii Mai AA gaya tha,Dr Sidra nay Mera boot Sath dia,Dr Sidra ALLAH waliii hain

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 1 hour meetup

M - 24/10/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Me son have a swelling on its back of leg....so medam advice medicine for it...now my son is ok.... thanks ?

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

S.A - 24/10/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Last year meri sister ka oprate kiya dr shaiba ny chest mn giltya thi...bht axhy sy humy treat kiya itni polite hein mei toh y khti hu ky patient adha thk toh dr shahiba ky behaviour sy hi hojata hei..itni caring r polite hein..Allah pak ny hath mn shifa b rakhi hei...Allhamdulliah meri sister ab blkul thk hei....

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic

F.I - 24/10/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

It was very nice to visit Dr sidra Aleem's clinic.the environment was calm and comfortable..Behaviour of the doctor was professional,humble and attentive towards the patient.we are extremely satisfied.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 30 min meetup

S - 16/04/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

it was really good and satisfying to have appointment with marham doctor. she briefed me every aspect, possible causes and cleard by fears regarding deadly diseases that has nothing to do with my current problem

  • 30 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

Video Consultation


N.F - 24/10/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I've Had a recent consultation regarding my mother. And she dealt it very nice and professionally. Described each and everything in detail in simple terms that my mother could understood. Highly recommended. She's among the few competent female surgeons in Bahawalpur

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

t.s - 30/04/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I very much appreciate everything you have done for me! You list, you speak with such a gentle voice, you act with skill and wisdom. You put me at ease and I am very blessed to have you as my doctor. Thank you very much for everything.

  • Great Experience

n.a - 30/04/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I must say one of the best surgeons in town. What patient needs at the time of treatment is courage and support of doctor and she is the one who possess these. Very much satisfied with my experience.

  • Great Experience

K.M - 27/10/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I impressed by doctor due to her professional experience and socialized personality. When i was in trouble in health problems the doctor give up me from my tension.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

S.S - 30/04/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I have found her very responsible and keen towards her responsibility and duties. Dr. Sidra is a very able, caring responsible and cooperative Doctor.

  • Great Experience

S.K - 23/04/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I had the personal experience with Dr Sidra Aleem .An Excellent surgeon ,humble human being ,devoted and a competant person. .

  • Great Experience

s.m - 25/05/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I am satisfied with her ! She is so humble and genuine.

  • 20 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


H.A - 23/04/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Highly satisfied

  • Great Experience

p.a - 03/05/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Great, great experience

  • Great Experience

s.p - 26/09/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Great experience . doctor was good and humble . doctor guide so nicely.

  • 15 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Dr Sidra Aleem


S.B - 15/05/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Good experience

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Dr Sidra Aleem


I.J - 30/04/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr. Sidra is very cooperative doctor. She knows how to handle every situation and how to tackle patient's disease. Inshort a heart winning doctor. ❤

  • Great Experience

F.I - 02/05/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr. Sidra is a very humble.she is present to help patients in every situation.i visited her clinic to examine my mother,suffering from apendicitis in november 2020.She provided all the necessary care to my mother with great professional skills.she is competent and sincere to her profession.

  • Great Experience

S.S - 25/04/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr. Sidra is a very humble and polite person and nature-wise she is very helping in every situation. She is commited to her work and has a best and honest behaviour.

  • Great Experience

I.F - 30/04/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr. Sidra is a very competent surgeron. She operated on my mother when as she was suffering from breast cancer. Our experience was wonderful because not only did she do a great job she was also available whenever my mother needed her.

  • Great Experience

S.H - 30/04/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr. Sidra did a great job with my first ever health exam. She explained everything to me in a very clear manner. She was also kind and friendly. It’s rare to find a doctor that combines such personal touches and care for a patient as a person with outstanding quality of medical care. I highly recommend becoming her patient!

  • Great Experience

S.H - 30/04/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr. Sidra did a great job with my first ever health exam. She explained everything to me in a very clear manner. She was also kind and friendly, It’s rare to find a doctor that combines such personal touches and care for a patient as a person with outstanding quality of medical care. I highly recommend becoming her patient!

  • Great Experience

S.H - 24/10/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr. Sidra Aleem is incredible. Not only has she taken great care of my health, but also she is lovely to speak with at every appointment. It’s rare to find a doctor that combines such personal touches and care for a patient as a person with outstanding quality of medical care. I highly recommend becoming her patient.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

N.A - 23/04/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr. Sidra aleem is a very responsible doctor. She listens to every pain of a patient and tries her level best to do every possible thing to cure the patient...she is a good human being with a good heart.she has excellence in her profession.She always takes care of her juniors in order to help them to learn more.she is a learned doctor . I wish her goodluck in her profession ahead.

  • Great Experience

A - 23/04/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr. Sidra Aleem did a great job with my health exam.She was very understanding and listens to your concerns, She explained everything to me in a very clear manner. She was also kind and friendly.

  • Great Experience