Dr. Summaira Abbasi Dermatologist Faisalabad

Dr. Summaira Abbasi

Dermatologist - ماہر امراض جلد

MBBS, MCPS (Dermatology)

Consultant

35 Reviews

12 Yrs Experience

35 Reviews

5/5 Average rating based on 35 reviews.

Wait Time

14 mins

Avg. Time to Patient

14 mins

Patient Satisfaction
5/5
Diagnosis
5/5

S.I - 24/11/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 5 min meetup

Video Consultation


f - 19/10/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 15 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Umar Hospital


s.h - 10/07/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 20 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Umar Hospital


S - 05/07/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 15 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Umar Hospital


S.I - 08/06/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 1 hour wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Umar Hospital


U.n - 20/02/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 20 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Umar Hospital


A - 26/12/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Umar Hospital


A.j - 05/12/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


Y - 08/11/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Umar Hospital


M - 12/09/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Umar Hospital


N.R - 22/08/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Umar Hospital


A - 03/08/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 15 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Umar Hospital


A.U - 29/07/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Umar Hospital


A.b - 26/07/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Great app Very easy and Dr is so much professional

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


M.N - 18/07/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Umar Hospital


S - 06/07/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Umar Hospital


M.H - 16/03/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Umar Hospital


A - 09/02/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Great

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 5 min meetup

A - 09/02/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Excellent experience ?

  • 15 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

I.R - 08/02/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Very experienced, charming glowing dermatologist. Advises the best. No undue or extra treatment offers are given. Tries to deal with treatment option with maximum response and minimum chemical therapy or invasive procedures. Highly recommended

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

A.f - 08/02/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Very friendly and good dr

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

T.m - 08/02/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

A very competent and professional doctor Highly recommended..

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Z.N - 22/01/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Very satisfied with the doctor and results after my acne treatment. Highly recommended

  • Great Experience
  • Good Clinic

s - 21/01/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I got my botox for forehead done from her.she is very polite and she addressed all my issues very well.i recommend her for skin problems.

  • 15 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

m.a - 21/01/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

satisfied

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

A.i - 19/01/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Highly recommend v good experience I got forhead Botox injections 2 months before no side effects n not any other skin problm thanks a lot

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 5 min meetup

A - 19/01/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Highly recommend.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

f - 28/12/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Umar Hospital


u.s - 21/12/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Umar Hospital


S.S - 03/12/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 30 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Umar Hospital


M.U - 27/10/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 30 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Umar Hospital


M.N - 22/09/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 45 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Umar Hospital


N.F - 17/09/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Umar Hospital


S - 12/08/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr Summaira Abbasi is very polite and well qualified. I got my scalp PRP done by her and results were incredible. She addresses all of her patients concerns and is very knowledgable. Highly recommended.

  • Great Experience

S - 12/08/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Very polite and well qualified doctor. I got my Scalp PRP done by her and results were incredible. She addresses every concern of her patients and is very knowledgable. Highly reccomended

  • Great Experience