Maaz Tabassum Physiotherapist Gujranwala

Maaz Tabassum

Physiotherapist

DPT

Consultant

25 Reviews

2 Yrs Experience

25 Community Reviews

Satisfaction %

100%

Wait Time

15 mins

Avg. Time to Patient

20 mins

Diagnosis Satisfaction

100%

A.A
Satisfied

Verified patient shared utmost satisfaction with the care and services provided by Maaz Tabassum at Kalsoom tufail Family hospital.

  • Satisfied with diagnosis and treatment
  • PA & Staff was helpful
  • Hospital / Clinic environment was well-maintained

Review shared on Marham feedback call - 1 year ago

A.A
Satisfied

Verified patient shared utmost satisfaction with the care and services provided by Maaz Tabassum at Kalsoom tufail Family hospital.

  • Satisfied with diagnosis and treatment
  • PA & Staff was helpful
  • Hospital / Clinic environment was well-maintained

Review shared on Marham feedback call - 1 year ago

R.R
Satisfied

Satisfied..A very good and highly recmonded Dr..

Review shared online - 3 years ago

R.R
Satisfied

Satisfied..A very good and highly recmonded Dr..

Review shared online - 3 years ago

V.P
Satisfied

I Was struggling to get rid of an extremely painful frozen shoulder and found him treatment to be the best by far.

Review shared online - 3 years ago

V.P
Satisfied

He is very nice physiotherapist ...i had a back pain and he dealt it in a experienced way

Review shared online - 3 years ago

A.M
Satisfied

Good doctor

Review shared online - 3 years ago

A.M
Satisfied

Good doctor

Review shared online - 3 years ago

B.H
Satisfied

Good Doctor

Review shared online - 3 years ago

U.A
Satisfied

I was having neck pain and after some sessions with Dr. Maaz my pain was gone. Really satisfied!

Review shared online - 3 years ago

z.t
Satisfied

Good doctor...thanks for helping me for my back pain issue ..recommended...

Review shared online - 3 years ago

N.T
Satisfied

Awesome Doctor

Review shared online - 3 years ago

P.B
Satisfied

Very good doctor

Review shared online - 3 years ago

A.A
Satisfied

So Good ..He knows how to deal how to act and how to cure

Review shared online - 3 years ago

S.A
Satisfied

Very Good Doctor

Review shared online - 3 years ago

S.A
Satisfied

Very Good Doctor

Review shared online - 3 years ago

S.T
Satisfied

Energetic and talented young doctor. Had a really good experience with him.

Review shared online - 3 years ago

S.H
Satisfied

Very good doctor and i am really satisfied..

Review shared online - 3 years ago

h.g
Satisfied

Good doctor

Review shared online - 3 years ago

A.R
Satisfied

A very good Dr i had issue of leg pain and i went to dr maaz and after 2 weeks of session i was very satisfied

Review shared online - 3 years ago

A.R
Satisfied

A very good Dr i had issue of leg pain and i went to dr maaz and after 2 weeks of session i was very satisfied

Review shared online - 3 years ago

S.S
Satisfied

i had issue of back pain for several weeks after visiting Dr maaz my pain was much highly recomended doctor

Review shared online - 3 years ago

S.S
Satisfied

a fine physiotherapist i had sciatic pain and after 2 weeks of session it was better

Review shared online - 3 years ago

H.B
Satisfied

I had neck pain fir several days i went to dr Maaz and i was very satisfied after 1 week of session my pain was gone

Review shared online - 3 years ago

H.B
Satisfied

I had neck pain fir several days i went to dr Maaz and i was very satisfied after 1 week of session my pain was gone

Review shared online - 3 years ago