Dr. Hafsah Saeed Dentist Islamabad

Dr. Hafsah Saeed

Dentist

BDS, RDS, C-Endo Clear Path-Ortho (Restorative and Aesthetic Dentist)

Dental Practitioner

97 Reviews

5 Yrs Experience

97 Reviews

5/5 Average rating based on 97 reviews.

Wait Time

10 mins

Avg. Time to Patient

14 mins

Patient Satisfaction
5/5
Diagnosis
5/5
Staff Behaviour
4.95/5
Clinic Environment
5/5

M.N - 11/02/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

Video Consultation


H - 18/07/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Smile Line Dental Practice


S - 27/05/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


H - 10/05/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I recently visited Dr. Hafsah Saeed's dental clinic after more than 20 years of avoiding the dentist due to fear and anxiety. However, I was pleasantly surprised by Dr. Hafsah's approachable and friendly demeanor, which helped ease my apprehensions. She took the time to thoroughly understand my dental concerns and provided me with a detailed plan that covered every aspect of my treatment, including the pros and cons of each procedure. This gave me the confidence to make informed decisions about my oral health. Overall, my experience with Dr. Hafsah was excellent, and I would highly recommend her services to anyone looking for a caring and professional dentist. I will certainly be visiting her clinic again in the future.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 30 min meetup

Smile Line Dental Practice


M.R - 05/05/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

the app is really helpful . . i m very much satisfied with the doctor she treated me very well . .

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

Video Consultation


I.F - 04/05/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I got my three years old daughter treated (fillings in her teeth) at Smile line dental clinic by Dr. Hafsah, and I very much satisfied as compared to my previous experience at some other clinic. I know it's very difficult to handle kids of this age but Dr. Hafsah has done a wonderful job, my daughter stayed very calm and fearless during all her visits and treatments. She is indeed a skilled professional and wonderful person. ?

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

M.G - 03/05/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Satisfied

  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

K - 02/05/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Thanks alot I really appreciate your your treatment i haven’t ever seen such talent and honest doctor in Islamabad

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

M.S - 02/05/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I visited the clinic twice and had a great experience. Team of young dedicated, professional dentist doing their best to provide the best quality treatment. I wish them all the best.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

a.j - 01/05/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Recommended.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 30 min meetup

a.j - 21/03/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 30 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Smile Line Dental Practice


S.h - 03/03/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr hafsah ! The doctor is very kind, very polite and very worthy. The doctor is young and talented, with good morals, and very experienced and thoughtful.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 1 hour meetup

Y - 20/02/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Great experience with Dr. Hafsah. I'm starting my clearpath treatment with her and i'm 100% satisfied with her expertise in the field. Explained everything so well!

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

M - 17/02/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I had an amazing experience with Dr.Hafsa Saeed,she is excellent doctor with magical hands,I came to her clinic with severe pain,and within minutes every thing was done,and the pain disappeared.Thank you Dr.Hafsa for your help and care..May God Bless you.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 5 min meetup

H - 17/02/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

My experience with Dr. Hafsa was totally satisfactory . She managed to fix denture with only 4 visits. Her work was purely professional.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 30 min meetup

S.S - 17/02/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr. Hafsa is an expert. She utilised sterile tools and gave my teeth careful attention. I saw them for a tooth infection that was causing my gums to bulge. She took her time with the process. She carefully observed the tooth and provided the necessary care on each visit. Strongly suggested.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 30 min meetup

H - 05/02/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Recovered really well due to good diagnoses and good medicine recomended.

  • Great Experience

M.G - 02/02/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Such a great experience I am satisfied with the services Dr. Hafsah Saeed is an experienced doctor ?

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 1 hour meetup

G - 07/01/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 15 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Smile Line Dental Practice


H.k - 07/01/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Over all consultancy and treatment was excellent

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic

M.A - 05/01/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Satisfied with treatment

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

S.M - 05/01/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

My treatment is on- going but the doctor is very nice and I am satisfied with the result of my past treatments .

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

H.k - 29/12/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 5 min meetup

Smile Line Dental Practice


Z.M - 20/12/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Overall experience was good.i am satisfied with doctor and clinic

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 1 hour meetup

D.I - 14/12/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Smile Line Dental Practice


G.H - 09/12/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I am Dr Hafsah’s patient and she is absolutely perfect. My experience was smooth, professional, and amazing. Will definitely go there again!

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 5 min meetup

s - 09/12/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

She’s the best

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

R.T - 08/12/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Very happy with the services provided, a professional doctor

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

H.T - 08/12/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I went to Dr. Hafsa for dental scaling and polishing and she was very professional. She was kind enough to address all my queries before and after the procedure.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

N.R - 08/12/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I had an appointment with Dr hafsa. The overall attitude of the doctor was excellent. Had a thorough session which helped me a lot

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 30 min meetup

A.Z - 08/12/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I had a great experience with Dr Hafsah as she guided me throughout the process and i'm highly satisfied with the procedure done.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

B - 08/12/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Great experience. Love the doctor's professionalism and it was amazing how i felt no pain or discomfort throughout.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

M.N - 08/12/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I was consulted by doctor hafsa. I am very satisfied with the doctor’s attitude and professionalism. Helped me in diagnosing the issue

  • 20 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 30 min meetup

A.A - 07/12/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

My family and friends visiting Dr Hafsah Saeed from past 3 years, Our experiences include implant , crowning , scaling , filing and braces for kids ahead She has good communication skills with modern practicing tools in a healthy and pleasant work environment . Before visiting Dr Hafsah we were reluctant to find new dentist that we could trust . She is quite professional and compassionate in her work, very calm and cares a lot for her patients.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

H - 07/12/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Experience was Overall perfect.

  • 20 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

M - 06/12/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I have had a very good experience at Smile Line Dental Clinic. Dr. Hafsah is a miracle worker. I went in for a root canal last year in June 2021. My treatment was great. I had a thorough consultation with Dr. Hafsah about my procedure. She made me feel confident and she carried out the job perfectly. I felt no pain during or after the procedure. The best thing about the post procedure was that Dr.Hafsah was just a text away. There’s was an instance where I had to reach out to her over the phone and she was very responsive. Also, Dr. Hafsah pays close attention to the patient, how they are doing before treatment , during treatment and after the treatment. Also, her staff is very attentive, well organised, showed a great deal of kindness. I will definitely recommend Dr.Hafsah to my family and friends – Mohammed

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

F - 06/12/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

h - 06/12/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

had 2 procedures done to my teeth, by dr Hafsa Saeed and she was absolutely amazing, gentle and very professional. i was very satisfied with the overall result as well and i will definitely recommend her to others as well.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 30 min meetup

Z.z - 06/12/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I was having issues with my tooth for a long time. I had undergone a rct before but it was not successful. Dr Hafza Saeed did my rct again and some other procedures, that were very successfully. I had a great experience with her.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 30 min meetup

O.a - 05/12/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

My son age 9 years had pain in his milk teeth, Dr Hafsa was very sweet and gentle with the child and a tooth was extracted and the child didnt feel any pain during the procedure, and the child was also very happy with the treatment, i am very satisfied with her expertise. She is a gem of a person and thorughly guides you in detail before, through out and after the treatment. An expert in diagnosing and treating any dental issue My wife, daughters and mother also come to her for treatment as she has female staff with her and they are very comfortable in an all female enviroment.. She is an expert in properly diagnosing the right problem and treating it accordingly with lots of care and gentelness and properly guides you in each and evey step. Highly recomended

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

D.I - 05/12/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Really impressed with her treatment. Highly recommended!

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

M.R - 05/12/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I am a very insatiable person when it comes to dental work, but since many years i have been getting treatment of my dental requirements from Dr Hafsah and always get the best treatment. I have gotten treatment of carries and root canals multiple times and everything is good even after multiple years have passed. I recommend everyone to go to Dr Hafsah if they want a detailed and thorough treatment.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

K.Y - 05/12/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

My abu is 77 and Dr Hafza was extremely cautious and careful with him. She came back from her home to see abu and was extremely polite and professional. Abu was calm and was very well taken care of!! Excellent doctor she is an asset! I’m very grateful to her.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 1 hour meetup

F.I - 05/12/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Good

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

M.H - 05/12/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Very satisfied. The doctor was outreaching, professional and very polite. Her treatment is most helpful.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 30 min meetup

M - 07/11/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Smile Line Dental Practice


A.D - 07/10/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 20 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Smile Line Dental Practice


T.B - 23/09/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Gentle Dental Clinic


A.A - 21/09/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

A very nice and professional persnality Mam Hafsa saeed, i m 100% satisfied with the treatment. Recomended 10/10

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 30 min meetup

W - 30/04/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

As many of us reflect on the blessings we have received during this year Ramadan. How grateful I am that I can cite my experience with Dr. Hafsah Saeed and her staff at Smile line Dental as among my blessings! From my very first visit at the office, I was made to feel welcome and comfortable both by the friendly competence of the staff and the pleasant environment of the offiice itself. Dr. Hafsah inspires the utmost confidence by her smile which is so wide that it seems apt to describe it as extending "from sea to shining sea" and by her wealth of knowledge, skill, and professionalism. Kudos and the highest recommendation to Dr. Hafsah at Smile line Dental! Dr. Hafsah is an excellent dentist. She took the time to explain every procedure she was doing. Dr is was very supportive, and thorough when explaining the process. She is a professional and has a naturally lovely personality. I would recommend Dr. Hafsah to everyone. She is the best dentist I have ever had. Wasim

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic

A - 09/02/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr. Hafsah is and excellent dentist who listens to the patient and took the time to explain every procedure , She is a professional and has a naturally lovely personality. I would recommend Dr.Hafsah to everyone.. ?

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic

h - 08/02/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

had a great experience with doctor hafsa saeed. im a satisfied customer.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

F.A - 08/02/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I got both a root canal and new crown from doctor Hafsa. The entire process was very easy and I am more than happy with the results.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

A.K - 07/02/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr Hafsah Saeed is very professional and polite in conduct and clinic environment is also friendly and up to the mark. Highly recommended

  • 30 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 30 min meetup

T - 07/02/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr. Hafsah Saeed is very sincere with her profession as well as with her patients. We as a family have an outstanding experience with her. She is very cooperative and always listens to the patients with patience and recommends the best cost-effective treatment. She saved my second molar tooth by root canal treatment whereas other experts were going for extraction. In short, she is the best dental surgeon in Islamabad.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 1 hour meetup

H - 01/09/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


D.I - 20/02/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Very good experience and really happy with the service.

  • Great Experience

M.K - 16/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

got my scaling and polishing done from dr. hafsah shahid, was scared of going to a young dentist with lil experience but trust me you guys she knows what she is doing, she is the best dentist I have been to so far, gives you time, listens calmly to your problem and explains the treatment. She is very polite and soft handed. I highly recommend her.

  • Great Experience

V.P - 21/10/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

she is a very nice dentist and experienced doctor. my colleague recommended me

  • Great Experience

V.P - 21/10/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

great experience with her i got my root canal done through her i have no more issue of this , thank you

  • Great Experience

V.P - 21/10/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

best dentist and very understanding, always recommend others about her

  • Great Experience

M.P - 12/10/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Amazingly talented and the best dentist in town. Satisfactory treatment always and such nice and friendly she is. Explains everything well and does her work skillfully. Highly recommended

  • Great Experience

Q.U - 10/10/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Very talented and perfectionist dr hafsah

  • Great Experience

M.M - 10/10/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I’ve had a number of dental issues since the start and kept changing my dentists earlier because mostly I’d not be happy with the treatment but it’s been over a year now that I’m getting all my dental problems treated by *Dr. Hafsah Saeed* and she hasn’t disaspointed me even once. I’d recommend everyone to visit her if you’re looking for an expert to fix your dental problems!

  • Great Experience

S.A - 10/10/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

My experience with Dr Hafsah was very pleasant and her attitude was very professional and kind. She’s very dedicated towards the satisfaction of patient.

  • Great Experience

S.A - 10/10/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

My experience with Dr Hafsah was very pleasant and her attitude was very professional and kind.

  • Great Experience

H.C - 10/10/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

The best dentist in town. She was humble and gave a painless treatment. Very proffesional. Higly recommended

  • Great Experience

t.k - 09/10/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Got my scaling done. Nice and hygenic clinic. Proper sops are followed. I was very comfortable throughout procedure and was happy with the results. Dr Hafsah was very nice and professional.

  • Great Experience

t.k - 09/10/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Got my scaling done. Nice and hygenic clinic. Proper sops are followed. I was very comfortable throughout procedure and was happy with the results.

  • Great Experience

S.A - 08/10/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

She is a professional, dedicated and competent dentist

  • Great Experience

S.A - 08/10/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

She is a professional, dedicated and competent dentist

  • Great Experience

M.A - 08/10/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Done my scaling ..highly recommended all the staff and dentist are professional and competent.

  • Great Experience

U.Z - 08/10/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr hafsa saeed is an excellent dentist..Very thorough and caring. She took the time to explain every procedure that she was doing.I'm terribly afraid of the dentist and she's very sensitive in that and goes the extra mile to make you feel comfortable She extracted one of my teeth which was absolutely painless and for which I am very grateful. I would suggest everyone If someone has any dental issues must consult here on the supervision of highly professional dentist.

  • Great Experience

S.S - 08/10/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Oyr experience with Dr. Hafsah was amazing! She knows what she's doing and we all loved the clinic as well. The only thing that neefs improvement is the Board outside the building, it's very difficult to spot if you're going there for the 1st time.

  • Great Experience

A.T - 08/10/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Excellent doctor!!!Very thorough and caring. I'm terribly afraid of the dentist and she's very sensitive to that and goes the extra mile to make you feel comfortable. I would highly recommend her.

  • Great Experience

M.A - 08/10/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Professional, skilled , develops excellent patient- dentist relationship. Highly recommended!!

  • Great Experience

k.z - 08/10/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Most skill full and talented dentist. A person with soft hands. I can trust her blindly. Her advises regarding my oral hygiene and treatment have been so beneficial. So grateful that I got treated by her. Very honest person, highly recommended.

  • Great Experience

E.R - 08/10/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I had a great experience with dr. Hafsah. She was very polite and professional!

  • Great Experience

A.A - 07/10/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Had a great experience with Dr. Hafsah. Got my filling done by her last week. She’s a very professional and a genuine dentist. Highly recommended.

  • Great Experience