Dr. Afshan Ali Hamdani Medical Specialist Islamabad

Dr. Afshan Ali Hamdani

Medical Specialist, Aesthetic Physician - طب کے ماہر ڈاکٹر

MBBS, FCPS *( General Medicine ) | Invasive and Non Invasive Aesthetic | Laser ( Medskls).

General Practitioner

71 Reviews

10 Yrs Experience

71 Reviews

5/5 Average rating based on 71 reviews.

Wait Time

8 mins

Avg. Time to Patient

19 mins

Patient Satisfaction
5/5
Diagnosis
5/5

S.A - 03/05/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 15 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 5 min meetup

Video Consultation


A.f - 24/02/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


M - 23/02/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


B - 20/01/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Excellent

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Clinics and Diagnostics Hospital


s.b - 08/01/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

good

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

Video Consultation


B.A - 17/12/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


S - 29/11/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


A.R - 02/09/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I am very satisfied with the consultation, she is very expert and try to control and treats the illness with exercises, diets and life style change. This method give a lot of good results, Now I don’t need to take medicine for my blood pressure and diabetes.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

F.Y - 28/08/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I was in 8 month of pregnancy with diabetic. I consulted with Doctor regarding sugar control. She gave me a diet plan for sugar control as well as prescribed me a Medication. Alhmdolillah I maintain my sugar after taking said diet. She is well spoken expert in her field.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

R - 28/08/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Satisfied

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

M.z - 26/08/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

she is very polite and cooperative with understand quickly

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience

S - 26/08/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I m satisfied after full treatment Allah ka shukr ab m bilkul thk hn Allah ap ko mazeed traqi dy

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

D.S - 26/08/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr. Afshan is very much experienced in her field. She diagnosed the problem according to symptoms and prescribed good medicine

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

T.A - 25/08/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Aoa. I was in severe pain when i visited Dr . she took my case history and gave proper time to consult and medication.Her diagnosing was good. No extra Tests,No Extra medicines,. Very polite n professional Dr. Also gave advice on WhatsApp and give reply as she read msgs. Excellent Dr MaashaAllah . Allah bless her . Thanks

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

A - 25/08/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

While there was some confusion for the consultation time, the doctor was very professional and helpful. She also spent enough time to understand the problem and suggest solution.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

M.M - 25/08/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I have Good experience.very able and competitive Dr.Also humble and polite

  • Great Experience

R.S - 25/08/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

No one can be like her. She is the best doctor I had ever seen.She listen me very carefully. She is a very good consultant as well. I'm 100% satisfied with her. I love her method of treating patients.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 1 hour meetup

L.S - 25/08/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

She’s very humble and diagnosed my health correctly! She was the one who told me I’m pregnant otherwise no other good doctors diagnosed it and gave me various medicines and treatments. I’m glad i went to Dr. Afshan hamdani.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

W - 25/08/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Satisfied Excellent Doctor

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

F.K - 25/08/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Very committed doctor n always dere to help n guide

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

H - 25/08/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr afshan is well menner Dr n she talks with patients kindly n polite her bahivour is good n she treats with hard working by heart

  • Great Experience

S.A - 25/08/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Excellent family doctor

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 5 min meetup

M - 25/08/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

One of the best doctors I know, highly recommend. 100% satisfied 💐💐

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

N.S - 25/08/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Good experience ....

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

F.A - 25/08/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

MAA SHAA ALLAH Dr Afshan boht boht professional doc hain kafi achy say marez ki sari batain sunti hain discuss ker k tab jb bhi contact kerain help kertin Great Doctor

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 30 min meetup

Clinics and Diagnostics Hospital


M.A - 25/08/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I was enough sick to talk to,she was very much supported and I got not prolong relief but I am satisfied by Dr sb.as relief is in GOD HANDS,1 more suggestion both parties use hands free so they see each other faces as it's important to look at patients fave for a Dr so she exactly know the condition

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

H.M - 25/08/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

She is the only doctor i found throughout my life who actually diagnose my migraine and prescribed me a medicine which was really effective that no previous doctors prescribed me ever. I am a satisfied patient.

  • 30 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

S.H - 25/08/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

She is very expert and experienced doctor.she treats the patients with kind and humble .I feel so proud that I have a best doctor in my Area.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 30 min meetup

a - 25/08/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I’m satisfied for Consultation regarding Hair loss

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

A.R - 25/08/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I am very satisfied from the diagnosis and useful advice given to my patient, she is very knowledgeable and had nice behavior with patients. She is accessible through her Whatsapp number for follow up advices.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

M.H - 25/08/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr Afshan listening carefylully and giving due importance to patients

  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic

m.j - 25/08/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I was suffering of migrain isue .she discussed n I m very satisfied wid her dealing n medicines.dr afshan is great

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

M.N - 25/08/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Best doctor, she listens everything, give very good advice, provide perfect medicine, even after that she asked about the results, she's the best doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 1 hour meetup

M.A - 25/08/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Highly satisfied with Dr asfshan V caring and highly recommended. Allah bless you good health and success in your life .

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

H - 22/08/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

Video Consultation


A - 27/07/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Excellent Doctor, having good approach to diagno sis the Diseases...

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


B - 20/05/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

satisfied.. our experience was very good ?

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 30 min meetup

Clinics and Diagnostics Hospital


A.K - 13/05/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

The doctor was very cooperative and listened to my problem carefully in detail.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Clinics and Diagnostics Hospital


K - 31/03/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 5 min meetup

Video Consultation


A - 09/02/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

It was a great experience Dr Afshan Ali Hamdani is a really good doctor. kind and experience doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

M.M - 09/02/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr. Afshan Ali Hamdani is probably the best doctor available in twin cities, Rawalpindi Islamabad. Diagnosis process with ample time spent on patients is a must for the best treatment. Dr. Afshan spends too much time, on patients, and tries her best to dig out root causes of disease. She takes all cases with personal interest and full commitment. Believes in minimum medication. Recommended with 200 marks out of ?. Best wishes for all such physicians!

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 5 min meetup

A.k - 09/02/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

It was a great experience Dr Afshan Ali Hamdani is a really good doctor. Would recommend her to others as well

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

M.A - 10/12/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

Video Consultation


a.m - 07/09/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


M.S - 26/08/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


A.A - 19/08/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


M - 16/08/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Clinics and Diagnostics Hospital


M.N - 20/07/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

It was a great experience Dr Afshan Ali Hamdani is a really good doctor. kind, humble, down to earth and a good listener as well. Would definitely recommend you all to visit her

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 1 hour meetup

S.z - 22/04/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

some tim ago i went to see dr Afshan for a check up they inspected vey well she is so polite i am so satisfied to her

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

S.u - 21/04/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Sever fever and vomting..After check up and test it was dignose a dingy fever. Doctor was very humble and give enogh time .for proper check up and also guide properly.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup