Dr. Irshad Hussain Pediatrician Islamabad

Dr. Irshad Hussain

Pediatrician, Neonatologist

MBBS, FCPS (Paediatrics)

Consultant

30 Reviews

5 Yrs Experience

30 Reviews

4.8/5 Average rating based on 30 reviews.

Wait Time

8 mins

Avg. Time to Patient

11 mins

Patient Satisfaction
4.85/5
Diagnosis
5/5
Staff Behaviour
5/5
Clinic Environment
5/5

H.A - 15/02/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 15 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Ali Hospital


m.r - 31/01/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Ali Hospital


A.B - 27/01/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

M.A - 01/01/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Ali Hospital


A.k - 28/12/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Ali Hospital


R.t - 28/12/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


M.A - 10/12/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

S - 25/11/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

My 1year old son was having tonsils and chest congestion. Dr Irshad prescribes the medicines and it worked like magic, he’s getting better day by day Alhamdulillah God bless dr Irshad. One satisfied mother here!

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

R.z - 02/11/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

He is humble, polite above all he gives you proper time and listens everything always satisfies our queries being a mother of two every time i always consult him. Best ever experience. We trust him, he does not allow kids for over usage of medication, i remember him telling me first use herbal solutions in winters then come to the medications. 10/10 recommendations.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

V.P - 30/10/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Overall good experience would visit again in health cases

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

V.P - 30/10/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

doctor was satisfactory.. the doctor listen very patiently then advise us the procedure

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

V.P - 30/10/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

He gives me ample of time for checkup, fully satisfied with his checkup.,, recommended

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

V.P - 30/10/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

He is very experienced child specialist in a town. He treated my child and now my baby is well. thank u

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

V.P - 30/10/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

it was a great experience in general and I am wanting to see the equivalent in up and coming visits

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

N.A - 27/10/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I found him very helpful and professional whenever consulted with very practical approach. He is doing great job as pediatrician like service not as business which is great.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

S.A - 26/10/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Multiple times my family took consultancy from Dr. Irshad Hussain in various diseases, and every time he met my expectations.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

A.F - 26/10/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

He is one of the best pediatrician. He gives proper consultation time and listens to your problems calmly and makes you satisfied through diagnosis and explains proper treatment to be followed.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

A - 25/10/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

When my daughter born her whole body was itchy Dr Irshad examined her very well and gave her some just ointment in few days she get better he was very friendly and treats his patient very satisfaction .

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

T.M - 22/10/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr.irshad is one of best doctors.as a pediatrician he is very friendly with my baby.handles patient with great care and compassion.i recommend him to looking for a pediatrician.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

S - 22/10/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

My daughter had cough n fever for few days n not getting settled. At night she was feeling very sick n I can't go to the hospital so I checked her online n within no time I accessed the dr arshad. He just advice me some meds n home remedies. N now she is feeling much better. My experience with him is osum.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

H.b - 22/10/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

My experience was superb with online service. You can get full checkup without any delay. N the doctor is fully qualified n competent.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

D.s - 22/10/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Overall i love the experience

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

T.A - 22/10/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr. Irshaad is one of the best doctors, i have had a chance to get consultation from. He is considerate, gives ample time to listen and carefully reviewed my baby. He advised some investigations that were to the point and then explained the whole progression of disease and treatment that was advised.... Very satisfied about his professionalism.... I would definitely recommend hin.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

S.H - 22/10/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Wounder full experience with Dr Irshad as a pediatrician he is very friendly with the babies and very helpful to the parents. Highly recommend him to looking for a pediatrician

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

M.N - 22/10/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

It was a good experience with Dr Irshad. He has a decent and nice personality. Handles patients with great care and compassion.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

S.A - 22/10/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Excellent doctor with good communication skills. Highly recommended

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

F - 22/10/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

My baby was suffering from high grade fever , consult Dr irshad online, he give us a very nice advice and a very good prescribtion. Will recommend him for all childern problems.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

M - 22/10/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

A very humble,skilled person.keen in patient care and couselling. Having good core knowledge about his field. Wish to have bright future

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

A.H - 22/10/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

He is very kind doctor. Listen to our problem carefully. Explained everything in detail. He doesn't advise unnecessary tests and medicines. He only gave 1 medicine to our baby and she got better. Recommended.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup