Asst. Prof. Dr. Sajjad Naseer Pulmonologist / Lung Specialist Islamabad

Asst. Prof. Dr. Sajjad Naseer

Pulmonologist / Lung Specialist, General Physician

MBBS, FRCP (Glasgow), MRCP (Pulmonology) London, MRCP Medicine (Edinburgh), CCST (UK)

Assistant Professor

129 Reviews

21 Yrs Experience

129 Reviews

4.7/5 Average rating based on 129 reviews.

Wait Time

14 mins

Avg. Time to Patient

11 mins

Patient Satisfaction
4.65/5
Diagnosis
4.65/5
Staff Behaviour
4/5
Clinic Environment
5/5

S.b - 05/05/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


t.a - 30/04/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

J.F - 22/04/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Islamabad Specialist Clinic F8 Markaz


A.R - 22/04/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 1 hour wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Islamabad Specialist Clinic F8 Markaz


Z - 20/04/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

J.F - 20/04/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 5 min meetup

Islamabad Specialist Clinic F8 Markaz


t.j - 17/04/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 20 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

Video Consultation


H.U - 06/04/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


s.m - 26/03/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

Video Consultation


M.S - 15/03/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

good

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

Video Consultation


A.A - 28/02/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


C.g - 26/01/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

Video Consultation


M.G - 22/01/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

Video Consultation


R - 19/01/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

good

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

Video Consultation


S.N - 06/01/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


M.S - 03/01/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Very nice and professional doctor. Highly recommended.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


S.H - 30/12/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 15 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Islamabad Specialist Clinic F8 Markaz


Z.J - 28/12/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

good

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


F - 17/12/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

was a very friendly and well experienced Doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


S.d - 13/12/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 4 hour wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 5 min meetup

Video Consultation


A.I - 12/12/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


M.U - 12/05/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

excellent consultation and through gentle doc. let's see what he suggests and how much I'm cute. Rest recovery is in Allah's domain.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


A.s - 23/04/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 1 hour wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


H.f - 09/04/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 5 min meetup

Video Consultation


I - 02/04/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I found marham app user friendly

  • 3 hour wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 5 min meetup

Video Consultation


S.i - 27/03/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 30 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 5 min meetup

Video Consultation


H - 25/03/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


S - 12/03/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


R.b - 08/03/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


Z.j - 08/03/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

good

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 5 min meetup

Video Consultation


I.S - 03/03/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


S.A - 29/01/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

Video Consultation


M.u - 29/01/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

Video Consultation


M.W - 14/01/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

App is slow

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


Z - 10/01/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


M.W - 24/12/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


H.G - 14/12/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 5 min meetup

Video Consultation


S - 13/10/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


K.S - 26/06/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


S.a - 14/06/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


M.K - 06/06/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


M - 23/03/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


S.m - 23/03/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


S.S - 28/02/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 5 min meetup

Video Consultation


M.I - 15/02/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I am quite satisfied with doctor’s diagnosis and advice.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 5 min meetup

Video Consultation


M.b - 13/02/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


F.H - 06/02/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


S.b - 05/02/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

highly recommended

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


F.H - 03/02/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


I.M - 31/01/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


F.H - 29/01/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


D.R - 25/01/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


K.A - 20/01/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


M.A - 18/01/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr Sajjad is mashallah a superb doctor. my dad who is 88+ has been under his care for the past month. His condition has substantially improved since. He is very well spoken and well mannered. May Allah subhanahoo wa talla bless him and his family and bestow long life to do khidmatey khalq. I would recommend him to everyone.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


C.N - 10/01/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


a.k - 10/01/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


K.A - 10/01/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


a.k - 10/01/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


Z.r - 09/01/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


M.A - 17/12/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

very well experienced doctor mashallah who doesn't want to overtreat his patients and is a very nice person to talk to.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


M.A - 10/12/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Highly professional and courteous doctor who genuinely cared and ensured patient care was at the forefront. A very kind human being with a sympathetic attitude. if only we had more people like him this world would become such a good place. I would strongly recommend you see Dr Sajjad Naseer for any Respiratory Medicine issues. May Allah grant him barakah and long life to serve Allah best creation. He is an exemplary doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


A.A - 04/12/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


M.S - 19/11/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


M.B - 11/11/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

He is very professional , experienced , give you all the time you need , very kind and he is the best Doctor that I seen so far in Dubai, I recommend him very strongly

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

w - 09/11/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


S.H - 12/10/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


S.K - 31/08/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


M.k - 31/08/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


A.I - 31/08/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff

Video Consultation


A.I - 30/08/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


D.g - 29/08/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff

Video Consultation


A.W - 26/08/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff

Maroof International Hospital


D.g - 22/08/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff

Video Consultation


S.S - 17/08/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


M.A - 16/08/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 20 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 5 min meetup

Maroof International Hospital


M.Z - 15/08/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


N.A - 14/08/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


S - 09/08/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


M.M - 03/08/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


A.Y - 31/07/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


F.B - 29/07/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


M.A - 19/07/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


M.Z - 17/07/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


M.Z - 13/07/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


M.Z - 10/07/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


A.N - 10/07/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


A.h - 09/07/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


A.h - 09/07/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


M.J - 07/07/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 30 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Maroof International Hospital


S.A - 23/06/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


A.G - 10/06/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


M - 08/06/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


K.D - 15/05/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


A.U - 11/05/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


Z.M - 14/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


U.S - 12/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


K - 12/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


M.U - 09/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


S.A - 05/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


Z.w - 27/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation