Dr. Muhammad Nabeel Siddiqui Dentist Karachi

Dr. Muhammad Nabeel Siddiqui

Dentist

BDS, MPH

Dental Practitioner

77 Reviews

8 Yrs Experience

77 Reviews

4.9/5 Average rating based on 77 reviews.

Wait Time

52 mins

Avg. Time to Patient

22 mins

Patient Satisfaction
4.85/5
Diagnosis
4.85/5
Staff Behaviour
5/5
Clinic Environment
5/5

A.J - 09/12/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Adeeb Dental Clinic


N - 18/10/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Adeeb Dental Clinic


M - 01/05/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 20 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Adeeb Dental Clinic


R.S - 14/04/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


R.S - 14/04/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


K - 29/01/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Best Dental Clinic , Providing high standard services with such minim rates

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

M.H - 23/08/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Adeeb Dental Clinic


S.H - 13/07/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Extremely professional and knows what’s best for you. I had gotten my root canal treatment done from him and just as he mentioned it was like a walk in Disney Land whereas my previous experience with some other dentist had been a nightmare. He is definitely one of the best if not the best. Which is just a matter of time. Thanks a lot Dr. Nabeel. May ALLAH bless you and keep you hale and hearty. Kuddos

  • Great Experience

F.S - 10/07/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I had a wonderful experience with Dr Nabeel. He is a thorough professional. I am super happy with the customer services and thank the staff for being very generous.

  • Great Experience

S.S - 07/07/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Best doctor, MashaaAllah

  • Great Experience

S.B - 05/07/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr Nabeel did a great job very satisfied. Recommend others to visit him regarding their dental issue.

  • Great Experience

M.M - 04/07/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

My experience with Dr. Nabeel was nothing short of exceptional. I went to get my wisdom tooth removed under local anesthesia. He was patient with me and did everything to make it a comfortable process. He consistently made sure I wasn't in any pain throughout the procedure; his kindness spoke through his actions. He has a way of making his patients feel at ease and in safe hands. Truly the best experience I've ever had with a doctor of any kind. I highly recommend anyone looking for a professional and compassionate dentist to go to Dr. Nabeel Bonus points for making me laugh!

  • Great Experience

A.H - 04/07/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

His such a sweetheart, my wisdom tooth was taken out way too professionally. Much love ❤️

  • Great Experience

Y.K - 03/07/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

It's been a great with Dr Nabeel, Very professional and well skilled doctor.All over service and quality vise excellent.Would definitely recommend for all.

  • Great Experience

S.m - 29/06/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 15 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Adeeb Dental Clinic


E.K - 15/06/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

My first root canal (6th root canal, had 5 root canals with other dentists) experience was very affordable, painless, quick, smooth, well-managed and pleasant.The environment was was very cool and super clean and equipment was extremely hygienic. I felt relaxed and at ease. I'm so grateful that I came to know about the polite, professional and caring Dr Nabeel who repeatedly made sure that it doesn't hurt while injecting and drilling. When he examined my teeth I immediately felt that he is highly experienced.

  • Great Experience

E.K - 15/06/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

J

  • Great Experience

W.R - 04/06/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr.Nabeel did a great job with my first ever visit and handle seamlessly very chronic teeth issue . He explained everything to me in a very clear manner. He was also kind and friendly. All of the staff was great they were helpful, and patient.

  • Great Experience

A.A - 04/06/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


M.H - 02/06/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


S.M - 28/05/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Nabeel for his painless and professional way of handling things. Satisfaction level was 10 out 10. Special shout-out to his assistant Kafeel as well. Highly recommended Thanks Shabbir Muhammad

  • Great Experience

A.M - 22/05/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Had an amazing experience while the staff was friendly as well!

  • Great Experience

H.A - 21/05/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr. Nabeel is very professional with his work. My experience with him has been satisfactory tho (hope not for more pain) but I will be looking for his services in the future too. He definitely is my regular dentist to go now.

  • Great Experience

U.T - 04/05/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience
  • 1 hour meetup

Video Consultation


S.A - 19/04/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Best experience with Dr Nabeel. He understood what many dentists couldn't about my aesthetical need. Very friendly and conducive environment yet very professional. Also got my few retainer fillings fixed with scaling/polishing done under all HYGIENIC conditions and sterilised apparatus at reasonable cost.

  • Great Experience

a.n - 09/04/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


F - 17/03/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 30 min meetup

Adeeb Dental Clinic


F.F - 17/03/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Great experience as a first timer. Had an amazing experience while the staff was very friendly as well. Satisfied!! Highly recommended

  • Great Experience

S.Z - 19/02/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Fantastic experience ,i am very satisfied thank you dr nabeel for your good services?

  • Great Experience

S.E - 17/02/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr. Nabeel is a young, friendly and professional dentist. I felt very comfortable when i visited him. Highly recommended

  • Great Experience

U.K - 16/02/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Best dentist in town !

  • Great Experience

S.A - 16/02/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I am ? percent satisfied with with your behaviour, your way of work and at last your smiling face and cooperation with patient. I full recommend all to visit Dr. Nabeel clinic.

  • Great Experience

M.M - 16/02/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

The doctor was very gentle and caring. Took his time in assing and explaining my situation. Operated well. 5 stars from me

  • Great Experience

a.j - 16/02/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Excellent work Very soft hands 100% recommended

  • Great Experience

A.A - 16/02/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Best Dentist ever.

  • Great Experience

Z.R - 16/02/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Good service and friendly staff

  • Great Experience

M.A - 16/02/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Very friendly and professional. Excellent service!

  • Great Experience

M.A - 16/02/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Very friendly and professional. Excellent service!

  • Great Experience

H.A - 16/02/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Highly recommended Clean environment with highly professional + friendly doctor but still affordable on my pocket ??

  • Great Experience

A.A - 16/02/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr Nabeel Is a Good Listener Very Professional and Humble With His Patients.. A Good Place with an Affordable Fee

  • Great Experience

V.P - 04/02/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Came all the way from Dubai to get treatment from Dr. Nabeel, He is one of the best Dentist in the world I have ever met. Highly recommended! you won't go anywhere else once you visit Adeeb dental clinic

  • Great Experience

V.P - 04/02/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr nabeel. One of the best dentist in town. V experienced and particular about patient care. I had my 2 wisdoms surgically removed. He took ample time to explain the problem and procedure. Even called me afterwards to check how I was recovering.

  • Great Experience

V.P - 04/02/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Best treatment and qualified doctors provide all procedures are total pain less

  • Great Experience

V.P - 04/02/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Highly recommended...... Extremely hygienic and professional environment!!!

  • Great Experience

V.P - 04/02/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Very professional doctor. Had my treatment from Dr Nabeel, excellent service and patient care.

  • Great Experience

V.P - 04/02/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

One of the very few practices in Karachi which focuses on ethics and patient well being.

  • Great Experience

V.P - 04/02/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Great environment, professional doctors, pain free procedures.. Highly recommended!?

  • Great Experience

V.P - 04/02/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr. Nabeel... the only friend of my teeth... well experienced and trustworthy doctor!! highly recomended...

  • Great Experience

V.P - 04/02/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I know Dr. Nabeel since his house job. He is a passionate dentist and his clinical skills are just fabulous.

  • Great Experience

V.P - 04/02/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Masha Allah my little cute Nabeel has now become a full fledged dental health care provider. I am proud of him and fully trusted on his professional expertise. As I know him since very beginning of his dental surgery studies. Shabash Baita Allah may shower His best blessing on to you n your entire family.

  • Great Experience

V.P - 04/02/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

All my family is super satisfied with the work n i personally do refer everyone weather its a person who keen to immediate good treatment because of the time or its a person who is keen for good environment with treatment. Reliable doctor ??

  • Great Experience

V.P - 04/02/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr. Nabeel is one of the most professional doctor I've met.He is great listener, ask the right questions, and is genuinely concerned about his patients well-being.Dr. Nabeel is very polite and very helpful. This is the best clinic,very caring and courteous. Would recommend this clinic to everyone for excellent care.

  • Great Experience

V.P - 04/02/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I am satisfy with the treatment. Dr Nabeel is really cooperative understood the situation and recommended treatment according to my conveniences. Feeling pleased :)

  • Great Experience

V.P - 04/02/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Young and very energetic person. An honest doctor who does your treatment with complete satisfactory. Highly recommended

  • Great Experience

V.P - 04/02/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr.Nabeel is one of the most professional doctor I have ever met. He is a good friend of my teeth and is very concerned about his patients. He gives his best to provide the best treatment to his patients.

  • Great Experience

V.P - 04/02/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I had a very good experience totally satisfied. Dr is very friendly clinic is tidy and clean. He is Gold medallist from Humdard university ma sha Allah young and determinate towards his work totally recommended to All....

  • Great Experience

V.P - 04/02/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Great experience & very satisfying

  • Great Experience

V.P - 04/02/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Young and experienced dental surgeon

  • Great Experience

V.P - 04/02/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Undoubtedly the first and best dental-related experience i’ve ever had. I was being very anxious and worried about the procedure and all..... but Dr.Nabeel was very patient and spend a lot of time trying to calm me down….fully helpful and kind. For him nothing more mattered then the comfort and well being of his patients. Being super professional, he took the time to explain what needs to be done and provided me with valuable advice. This is a great place to go to take care of your teeth. I was in great pain and had to go through 2 root canals and Doc did a great job. I felt that I was in good hands. A huge thank you Dr.Nabeel ! The best dental care I have ever experienced! Professional, courteous, and friendly and made me feel like family… would highly recommend to everyone!!!

  • Great Experience

V.P - 04/02/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Excellent job!! Superb Quality Doctor with reasonable price.

  • Great Experience

V.P - 04/02/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Doctor was very cooperative.

  • Great Experience

V.P - 04/02/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Impressive Work..Feeling relief in my toothache.

  • Great Experience

V.P - 04/02/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

After seeing a lot of positive reviews on google, I opted for scaling and polshing from Dr. Nabeel. The results were fantastic and Dr. Nabeel was very friendly and cooperative throughout the whole process. The prices are pretty reasonable for the level of services being offered and I must say he's one of the very few people out there who gives you an honest opinion and not try to rip you off unlike other dental clinics. Keep up the good work and wishing you success for the years to come. You've earned yourself a permanent client! Thank you once again.

  • Great Experience

V.P - 04/02/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Had an amazing experience while the staff was friendly as well!

  • Great Experience

V.P - 04/02/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Excellent. Dr. Nabeel is very professional and friendly.

  • Great Experience

V.P - 04/02/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Best Services and reasonable fee

  • Great Experience

V.P - 04/02/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Good service great staff? Satisfied!!✌??

  • Great Experience

V.P - 04/02/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

They really make you feel comfortable and want what's best for you and your teeth.

  • Great Experience

V.P - 04/02/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

It was a wonderful experience of my mom with Dr.Nabeel. Highly recommended!

  • Great Experience

V.P - 04/02/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Before visiting adeeb dental clinic. I had severe problem regarding my teeth. I had hard stains all over my teeth and some of my upper jaw teeth needed filling. I used to feel pain and was very rigorous with my tooth brushing attitude. I had to visit a dentist since I needed dental treatment because of pain and much needed guidance. Fortunately, I knew Dr. Nabeel Siddiqui for the past several years. I asked him for my teeth examination and my requirement was fulfilled by a professional dentist. Not because I knew Dr. Nabeel Siddiqui neither was he under any obligation to show friendly bias, the respected dentist did his job like a professional. He examined my teeth and had me go through a questionnaire session to examine my scenario regarding my teeth, dental problem and oral hygiene routine. The way Dr. Nabeel Siddiqui educated me and went through the treatment I needed, I would say a true professional can only be recognized through his skills being put into practice. I must embrace that I am happily satisfied with the medical aid I received and I'll recommend anyone to visit Dr. Nabeel siddiqui for their dental checkup or any dental issue they might face. I am very thankful to Dr. Nabeel siddiqui and my best wishes go for him.

  • Great Experience

V.P - 04/02/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

went to see Dr nabeel at adeeb Dental for the first time for my first ever root canal. Because of the condition of my tooth it took several sittings for my treatment but I got the best treatment from him. It didn't hurt during the procedure …

  • Great Experience

V.P - 04/02/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Thank you for being such a good friend of my teeth... Strongly recommended to other patients must visit... ?

  • Great Experience

V.P - 04/02/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Great experience as a first timer. The services that I receive from Dr. Nabeel was excellent. I really appreciate his hard work.

  • Great Experience

V.P - 04/02/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Finally I'm at ease for my teeth. Dr Nabeel is one of the best doctors in town. Every treatment has done perfectly on time and it was an extremely professional experience in hygienic environment.

  • Great Experience

V.P - 04/02/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

One of the best dental clinics in Karachi. I've had part of my orthodontic treatment here with Dr. Nabeel. The cool thing about this clinic is that they treat you like a friend, explain everything really well, and check up on you post treatment to ensure everything is well.

  • Great Experience