Dr. Sakina Quresh Dentist Karachi

Dr. Sakina Quresh

Dentist - دانتوں کے سپیشلسٹ ڈاکٹر

BDS

Consultant

23 Reviews

15 Yrs Experience

23 Reviews

5/5 Average rating based on 23 reviews.

Wait Time

5 mins

Avg. Time to Patient

33 mins

Patient Satisfaction
5/5
Diagnosis
5/5

K.h - 14/06/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Their attention to detail and skillful hands transformed my smile, and I am happy with the results! The entire team was friendly, efficient, and made me feel well come to dental advisor and Dr sakina quresh 😊😊

  • Great Experience

Z.B - 04/05/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 15 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 1 hour meetup

Dental Advisor


V.P - 31/07/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

SHe's very cooperating nd helpful doctor I must say. It was a pleasure meeting her

  • Great Experience

V.P - 31/07/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr is professional and very keen

  • Great Experience

V.P - 31/07/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Knowledgeable doctor. Very satisfied

  • Great Experience

V.P - 31/07/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Best Dentist and excellent human being

  • Great Experience

V.P - 31/07/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr is very polite with her patients

  • Great Experience

V.P - 31/07/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Thanks dr sahiba for providing health care

  • Great Experience

V.P - 31/07/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Got my scaling done by her and she was very nice in her work as well as friendly

  • Great Experience

V.P - 31/07/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Good experience

  • Great Experience

V.P - 31/07/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

She is a thorough doctor with immense knowledge & professionalism.

  • Great Experience

V.P - 31/07/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

She is very impressive doctor , I Rate her 5 out of 5

  • Great Experience

V.P - 31/07/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

She is very impressive doctor and very kind ,Thank you

  • Great Experience

V.P - 31/07/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Recommended.

  • Great Experience

N - 18/01/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

fully satisfied

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Burhani Hospital


A - 07/01/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Burhani Hospital


?.? - 03/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

She diagnosed the problem and treated pretty nicely . No pain.

  • Great Experience

K.A - 28/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Very nice experience. She is very polite and always smiling. Got my treatment done many years ago. Still no problem. I was afraid doing the treatment but she handled it very gently. She is the only dentist I go to. Even though I don’t live in Pakistan but if there is any problem I always consult her. Her customer services skills are excellent. I wish her best of luck for the future. I recommend her to everyone having dental issues. Very satisfied. Thank You

  • Great Experience

I.H - 27/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

The way of talking and making the patient comfort is very good and her treatment is also excellent

  • Great Experience

M.H - 27/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Excellent doctor!!!Very thorough and caring. Dr. Sakina took the time to explain every procedure she was doing. For example, when I got my teeth whitened, She was very thorough when explaining the process. She is a professional and has a naturally lovely personality. I would highly recommend Dr. Sakina to everyone

  • Great Experience

S.K - 26/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Satisfied

  • Great Experience

s.m - 26/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I would highly recommend Dr. Sakina, very much cooperative and friendly she is.. thank you so much for the treatment doc!

  • Great Experience

S.N - 26/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I n my family have been wd Dr sakina since 5 years more n we all satisfied the way she trea and her experience is vry high at one my doughter switched to some other doctor but found unsatisfactory .Her attitude is highly professional

  • Great Experience