Dr. Sana Maqsood Dentist Karachi

Dr. Sana Maqsood

Dentist - دانتوں کے سپیشلسٹ ڈاکٹر

BDS, RDS, MBA (Hospital Management),Certified.(Implant) Certified.(Endo)

Consultant

13 Reviews

7 Yrs Experience

13 Reviews

5/5 Average rating based on 13 reviews.

Wait Time

10 mins

Avg. Time to Patient

20 mins

Patient Satisfaction
5/5
Diagnosis
5/5
Staff Behaviour
5/5
Clinic Environment
5/5

F.M - 24/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Yes, she is a really good doctor

  • Great Experience

F.S - 12/01/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Well trained and well experienced. Had been to other dentists but Dr Sana is my preferred choice. She gives proper time to her patients, listens to their concerns and then offer treatments.

  • Great Experience

S.S - 12/01/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Very Good Dentist - sana Maqsood.. No pain or problems with my extractions and she goes above and beyond the call of duty to make sure you understand what you should do with your teeth and mouth so you do not have future health risks. I found her to be very professional and truly caring about your oral health. And all the equipments are well sterelized and maintained properly.. Follows all the sop's properly. Must recommended.

  • Great Experience

A.A - 04/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

She’s an amazing Doctor. Do connect for dental treatment. Highly recommendable

  • Great Experience

n.t - 04/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

She's an amazing consultant who treats her patients very well...me n my whole family always opt for her for any dental procedure n we all are very much satisfied with her...She also follow all the SOP's n hygiene to avoid any inconvenience for their patients

  • Great Experience

Z.I - 04/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

One of the bestest dentists I came across. Highly professional and punctual and always ready to explain the process and answer all the queries very politely. One always know when they are in hands of a good dentist. Hygienically maintained keeping the pandemic in view and has a very keen observation. Really recommend her for all oral health solutions!!

  • Great Experience

S.N - 14/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Mashallah best doctor

  • Great Experience

S.I - 12/01/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Had the pleasure of getting my teeth clean, polished by Dr Sana Maqsood. I must say, she is very good in her work. Did excellent job. Highly recommended!

  • Great Experience

S.S - 14/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Brilliant doctor with an amazing heart. So friendly and polite while treating patients. Had visited her 2 times for my scaling. Excellent service and hygiene. Sterilization system is appreciable. Highly recommended.

  • Great Experience

E.I - 16/11/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Dental Health Clinic


M.S - 23/09/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 20 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Dental Health Clinic


N.M - 12/01/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Dental Health Clinic


b - 18/11/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation