Get Rs. 1,000 Discount Cash in Marham App (Download Now)

Home Search Menu Profile

Dr. Capt R Arshad Ahmed Kazi

5 / 5 (24 Reviews)

General Physician

MBBS, Aerospace Medicine Course (USA), Diploma in Aerospace Medicine (DAVMED)

40 year(s) of experience

24 Reviews

(5 / 5 Overall rating)

Satisfaction Score: 100


Kanwal Saeed - (Verified Patient)

2019-10-03 00:56:23

One of the best among the general physicians of Karachi. The way he satisfies the patient with the disease management is remarkable.

Syed muhammad umer - (Verified Patient)

2020-02-26 19:53:10

Assalam o Alikum I visited Dr. Arshad few weeks ago for my gasteric and abdomenal problem. He is amazing personality and true professional who carefully listens and understands problem and gives maximum time in proper diagnosis. He is very humble and medicines he prescribed me improve me lot. I strongly recommend anyone with gasteric or abdomenal related issue to at least visit him and benefit from his experience. May Allah reward him for his devotion and dedicatiyon to this effort.

Ismara Umar - (Verified Patient)

2019-10-08 14:41:09

Most humble.. down to earth dr who truly cares for his patients... im so lucky i found you through marham.. May Allah give you success ameen

Ismara Umar - (Verified Patient)

2019-10-08 14:40:41

Most humble.. down to earth dr who truly cares for his patients... im so lucky i found you through marham.. May Allah give you success ameen

Ismara Umar - (Verified Patient)

2019-10-08 14:39:13

Most humble.. down to earth dr who truly cares for his patients... im so lucky i found you through marham.. May Allah give you success ameen

Jaseem Siddiqui - (Verified Patient)

2019-10-08 00:26:53

Dr Kazi is a physician par excellence I found to have excellent clinical skills with a human touch

Zain Jafar - (Verified Patient)

2019-10-05 11:42:46

Alhumdulilah Dr. Kazi aik bohat achay doctor hain jin kay paas bohat experience hay Aur bohat achay ailaaj hotay hain jo har baar mayra aur mayray khaandaan kay leeyay faiday mand hotay hain.

Ali Asghar Zia - (Verified Patient)

2019-10-04 07:15:50

Very thorough doctor and gentleman. He makes you feel very comfortable when you're in an uncomfortable situation. His advice echoes his experience. Highly recommended.

Harira Ahmer - (Verified Patient)

2019-10-03 12:47:36

Best doctor in our neighbourhood. Has cured my migraines and other issues with sugar with his gentle diagnosis and expert advice. I highly recommend him for his style of consulting. Very flexible timings and will see emergency patients even outside of clinic timings.

Harira Ahmer - (Verified Patient)

2019-10-03 12:47:10

Best doctor in our neighbourhood. Has cured my migraines and other issues with sugar with his gentle diagnosis and expert advice. I highly recommend him for his style of consulting. Very flexible timings and will see emergency patients even outside of clinic timings.

Kanwal Saeed - (Verified Patient)

2019-10-03 00:57:16

One of the best among the general physicians of Karachi. The way he satisfies the patient with the disease management is remarkable.

Fatima A. Kazi - (Verified Patient)

2019-10-02 13:45:54

The best physician Karachi has to offer. Dr. Kazi has helped my entire family with a variety of medical issues ranging from gastro issues, common cold, diabetes, obesity and issues with my young ones. He vaccinates children very gently and has a therapeutic approach when speaking to me as the patient. Always available and walk-in appointments make him easily accessible. Highly recommended. - Mrs. Jafar

Raana Tanvir - (Verified Patient)

2019-10-02 22:47:42

Dr. Arshad is a experienced doctor and personally feel very comfortable with his diagnosis.

Ather A. Khan - (Verified Patient)

2019-10-02 21:44:10

Dr. Kazi is a well trusted Family Doctor with decades of experience, Dr. Kazi explains exactly what is wrong and how it should be treated. I sincerely trust him, his medical knowledge and his judgment.

Ather A. Khan - (Verified Patient)

2019-10-02 21:42:42

Dr. Kazi is a well trusted Family Doctor with decades of experience, Dr. Kazi explains exactly what is wrong and how it should be treated. I sincerely trust him, his medical knowledge and his judgment.

Raana Tanvir - (Verified Patient)

2019-10-02 19:43:41

Doctor Arshad is very experienced in his field and I personally feel very comfortable with his diagnoses. He’s amazing.

Ahmed Aly Khan - (Verified Patient)

2019-10-02 18:24:51

One of the best doctors karachi has to offer, Not only is he a good listener but is extremely patient and offers the kind of comfort most doctors in karachi dont. To be honest it's a bargain when it comes to the experience Dr Arshad has. Highly highly recommended!

Muslim Hussain - (Verified Patient)

2019-10-02 16:35:57

Have had the pleasure of meting the doctor a number of times over the years. He is a thorough professional with decades of experience.

Omer Bin Jamal - (Verified Patient)

2019-10-02 15:51:39

I have always been able to talk to him and get my problems resolved. Coming here is like dealing with a trusted family member.

Omer Bin Jamal - (Verified Patient)

2019-10-02 15:50:16

I have always been able to talk to him and get my problems resolved. Coming here is like dealing with a trusted family.

Rahila Pervez - (Verified Patient)

2019-10-02 14:22:02

Best doctor I know. He is always there to help. And listen to all your queries very patiently. Thanku Dr Arshad for coming back!

Alina Merchant - (Verified Patient)

2019-10-02 14:21:08

He listens very patiently, and is an expert in the field.

Ashhad Kazi - (Verified Patient)

2019-10-02 13:52:31

I did not have to wait long for my appointment and the Doctor was thorough in his examination. He diagnosed my problem and the medicine he gave me worked like a charm. Will definitely be visiting Dr. Arshad again if me or my family need a doctor again. Thank you,