Dr. Aziz Ur Rehman Internal Medicine Specialist Karachi

Dr. Aziz Ur Rehman

Internal Medicine Specialist, Hepatologist, Diabetologist - میڈیسن کے سپیشلسٹ ڈاکٹر

MBBS, FCPS (Medicine), MCPS (Medicine)

Consultant

51 Reviews

22 Yrs Experience

51 Reviews

5/5 Average rating based on 51 reviews.

Wait Time

10 mins

Avg. Time to Patient

13 mins

Patient Satisfaction
4.9/5
Diagnosis
4.9/5
Staff Behaviour
5/5
Clinic Environment
5/5

R.K - 21/04/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Well treatment

  • Great Experience

V.P - 24/05/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

very professional and efficient doctor. already recommended others as well

  • Great Experience

Z.S - 20/04/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Very Good first aid site better rehnumai for medicine

  • Great Experience

V.P - 24/05/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Very Efficient doctor. Highly recommended

  • Great Experience

V.P - 24/05/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

very cooperative doctor. Highly recommended

  • Great Experience

V.P - 01/08/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Recommended, It was a nice consultation experience

  • Great Experience

V.P - 24/05/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

My experience was very nice and well informed. I would recommend this doctor

  • Great Experience

V.P - 31/07/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Mashallah!! Dr. is very personable. He saw me right away and made sure that my visit was great and effective

  • Great Experience

V.P - 31/07/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

It was so good experience

  • Great Experience

M.S - 20/04/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I'm a very satisfied with his diagnosis He lisints patient problems very calmly.. give proper time and attention to the patient. I surely recommend Dr Aziz ur Rehman to my family members.

  • Great Experience

N.A - 21/04/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I am satisfied with doctor's attitude. His behaviour is nice.his diagnostic approach and treatment is good.

  • Great Experience

A.E - 21/04/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I am satisfied with doctor's attitude. His behaviour is nice.his diagnostic approach and treatment is good.

  • Great Experience

V.P - 31/07/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

He saw me right away and made sure that my visit was great and effective.

  • Great Experience

V.P - 31/07/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

he is very good doctor im very satisfied

  • Great Experience

V.P - 31/07/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Good response

  • Great Experience

V.P - 31/07/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Excellent checkup

  • Great Experience

A.R - 20/05/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr.Aziz Ur Rehman is a great doctor! He’s very understanding and listens to your concerns. He takes time with the patient to help them with their health issues! I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a specialist.

  • Great Experience

J.K - 18/05/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr Aziz is one fine consultant. I was referred to him by one of my office colleague for my mother in law for her Hepatitis. Dr aziz diagnosed her in early stage of Hepatitis and treated he very well. Above all dr aziz treat you like his own family and gives proper time and listen to every problem that trouble the patient and gives a proper guidence.

  • Great Experience

J.K - 18/05/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr Aziz is one fine consultant, i was referred to him by one of my friend for the treatment of my mother in law for her Hepatitis C infection. Dr Aziz diagnosed her very well and treated her. Moreover the motivation from the doctor gave a new hope to the patient. I am pretty much satisfied from Dr aziz and i refer you all for the good treatment and advice..

  • Great Experience

m.H - 20/04/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

“Thanks for your good care and concern… Your 'manner' put me at ease and helped me gain confidence. Because of you, I am doing very well.” “You are truly a remarkable doctor and professional that we respect and trust.

  • Great Experience

t - 29/06/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 2 hour wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

h.u - 12/02/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

S - 16/12/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Taj Medical Complex Hospital


S - 07/12/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Taj Medical Complex Hospital


S - 07/08/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


S.R - 24/07/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 5 min meetup

Video Consultation


M - 12/07/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 5 min meetup

Video Consultation


M.S - 21/06/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


M.S - 03/06/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

Video Consultation


M.I - 02/03/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Taj Medical Complex Hospital


B.A - 17/02/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 5 min meetup

Taj Medical Complex Hospital


s.k - 05/01/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Taj Medical Complex Hospital


s.k - 05/01/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Taj Medical Complex Hospital


A - 02/01/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Taj Medical Complex Hospital


Y.a - 01/12/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 5 min meetup

Taj Medical Complex Hospital


k - 31/10/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 15 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Taj Medical Complex Hospital


F - 06/10/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 15 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Taj Medical Complex Hospital


A.k - 16/09/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Taj Medical Complex Hospital


R.B - 21/03/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Taj Medical Complex Hospital


a - 20/01/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Taj Medical Complex Hospital


Z - 11/01/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Taj Medical Complex Hospital


U.U - 10/12/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 15 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Taj Medical Complex Hospital


Y.S - 04/01/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Taj Medical Complex Hospital


Z.A - 26/03/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


A.A - 17/09/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


A.A - 12/09/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


M.A - 29/08/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


M.S - 01/08/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


L.B - 11/04/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


A.k - 13/01/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation