Dr. Asdaq Asim Dentist Lahore

Dr. Asdaq Asim

Dentist, Orthodontist

BDS, FCPS, (Res), ORTHODONTICS, C-Implants (Switzerland ) C- Implants (Dubai) Implantologist, Smile Design Specialist

Consultant

128 Reviews

13 Yrs Experience

128 Reviews

4.9/5 Average rating based on 128 reviews.

Wait Time

7 mins

Avg. Time to Patient

18 mins

Patient Satisfaction
4.9/5
Diagnosis
4.9/5
Staff Behaviour
4.95/5
Clinic Environment
5/5

A.N - 14/06/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

A.S - 01/06/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


S.A - 29/05/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Highly recommended listened to all my concerns and addressed them thoroughly. Thanks

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


H.N - 29/05/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Very Humble and Good Doctor.... This Doctor is Fantastic. Got Nice and Amazing Appoitment

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

Video Consultation


m.z - 27/05/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

it was good

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


a - 27/05/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

He is good. he told me the steps I should do follow related to my orthodontics

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


A - 24/05/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

He was kind and patiently listen to me. And gave me the solution. Definitely recommend to everybody. One of the best.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

Video Consultation


M - 22/05/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


S.A - 19/05/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Dental Specialist


M.A - 13/05/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Very cooperative and supportive to diagnose and advice

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

Video Consultation


A.K - 13/05/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


M.s - 11/05/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 5 min meetup

Video Consultation


S - 11/05/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


Z - 09/05/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I highly recommend him. He is very polite and takes time to thoroughly explain everything. I am fully satisfied with the diagnoses and treatment. Thank you doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

Video Consultation


H - 09/05/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

good

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

H.B - 06/05/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 15 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

Video Consultation


H.H - 06/05/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

good

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

M.H - 04/05/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 5 min meetup

Video Consultation


n - 04/05/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Extremely corporative guy he explained everything very well.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


S.S - 03/05/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I went for checkup of my tooth pain Dr.Asdaq advised me to go for root canal treatment and save the tooth. previously 3 dentists said that this tooth is helpless and be removed but Dr.Asdaq saved my tooth injection was painless and so was the treatment. I am now a fan of Dr.Asdaq. god bless you Sir lots of dua for you

  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic

Dental Specialist


S.S - 03/05/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

hi my name is Steve Smith I came from USA on a tourist trip. found drAsdaq through google as he was the best in Lahore on google and after visiting him I am so pleased by his work ethics his sincerity and professionalism is phenomenal. he has done 3 implants and I am totally pain free highly recommended best dentist bundle of thanks sir

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 1 hour meetup

Dental Specialist


S - 30/04/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

The main thing is Dr Asdaq gave me proper time and inquired about every aspect of my disease. He has great surgical skills as well. Im totally satisfied with his treatment.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

S - 30/04/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

The main thing is Dr Asdaq gave me proper time and inquired about every aspect of my disease. He has great surgical skills as well. Im totally satisfied with his treatment.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

M.t - 30/04/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

good

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

S.M - 29/04/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

M.T - 28/04/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

My experience with Dr. Asdaq Asim was amazing. He listened to my concerns properly and clarified it with justification. While treatment he made me feel comfortable by updating the progress throughout the treatment process. He make sure precision to details and state of the art technology for his patients. His friendly nature, dedication and commitment to his work makes him one of the best dentist.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 30 min meetup

M.Y - 27/04/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

M.A - 26/04/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I am amazed by the knowledge and grip of Dr asdaq in diagnosing the issue I consulted 4 other dentists before consulting him and no one was able to diagnose my pain and discomfort. best dentist I have ever came across. highly recommended and I ll visit you very soon with my family patients also sir jazakAllah

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

Video Consultation


M.A - 25/04/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Highly recommended... He is so full of knowledge and skills Masha'Allah

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

Video Consultation


M.A - 23/04/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

He is a very professional and dedicated doctor with the most comfortable facilities. Personally I’ve been visiting him from last 9 years and so do my family and would recommend him to people as well. He comforts the patient very nicely and gives them each and every detail about their treatment with keeping them aware of the process throughout the examination. Highly recommended one of the best doctors in Lahore.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

M.K - 23/04/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

addressed my all my concerns carefully and gave elaborate answers to all my questions. very patient and talented doctor. i will recommend to anyone looking for an ortho consultant

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

Video Consultation


A.S - 19/04/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Once in the dental chair, I was impressed by the professionalism and expertise of the dental team. My dentist took the time to listen to my concerns and thoroughly explain the treatment plan, ensuring that I felt comfortable and informed every step of the way. Their attention to detail and commitment to patient care was evident throughout the appointment.

  • 15 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 30 min meetup

E.F - 18/04/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

the dentist dr Asdaq Asim is very helping and he has so much knowledge of the science how things works I am impressed. best dentist for implants I must say thankyou sir

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


F.K - 16/04/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Doctor Asdaq was very cooperative. Provided diagnosis and prescribed medicine. Overall great experience!

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


M.H - 15/04/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


M.R - 15/04/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

i m very hapy with Dr. Asdaq Asim he is very kind and helpful, experience was very good😇

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


S.A - 13/04/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 15 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

Video Consultation


A - 13/04/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Very expert Dr, recommend

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Dental Specialist


M.m - 10/04/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

very professional and expert doctor

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


H.N - 05/04/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I was thoroughly impressed by every aspect of my interaction with Dr. Asdaq Asim.Throughout the consultation, Dr. Asdaq Asim exhibited a deep understanding of my concerns and provided comprehensive explanations tailored to my specific needs. His ability to communicate complex dental concepts in a clear and concise manner was truly commendable, ensuring that I felt fully informed and empowered to make informed decisions regarding my dental health.

  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


M.K - 04/04/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

السَّلَامُ عَلَيْكُمْ وَرَحْمَةُ ٱللَّهِ وَبَرَكاتُهُ ! I recently visited Dr. Asdaq Asim for a dental examination, and I was thoroughly impressed with the level of care and attention to detail provided. Dr.Asdaq took the time to explain each step of the examination process, ensuring I felt comfortable and informed throughout. The examination was comprehensive, covering not only my teeth but also overall oral health. I appreciated Dr.Asdaq 's professionalism and expertise, and I would highly recommend their services to anyone in need of a reliable and skilled dentist. Regards, Muhammad Khalid, ACA

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Dental Specialist


M.M - 03/04/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

excellent!

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

Video Consultation


D.M - 03/04/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I received EXCELLENT service and had a wonderful experience with Dr. Asdaq Asim at Smile Solutions. I am from New Zealand and was travelling in Lahore only for a few days. He agreed to see me straight away and put my mind at ease with a tooth problem that was bothering me. He was very professional and understanding, the communication and booking process was easy, and the experience at the clinic was very comfortable and impressive. I would highly recommend to anybody!!

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 30 min meetup

M.M - 30/03/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Dental Specialist


S - 28/03/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Due to acidity i have regular problems with teeth. Untill i found Dr Asdaq , of course he could do little for acidity problem but he handled the after effects very well. I have now several fillings and implants done by him. Done very professionally. He is very knowledgeable and kind to the patients. One of the best dentist i came across during my life.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

Video Consultation


M.A - 24/03/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Great experience

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


A.U - 24/03/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Best guideline He listened to me very carefully and guided me thoroughly I ll definately visit him now Very nice doctor

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

Video Consultation


A - 23/03/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I wanted teeth whitening and I am Soo happy with my smile now best dentist for teeth smile thanku doc asdak

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 30 min meetup

Dental Specialist


W.M - 21/03/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

The best doctor in town. Highly qualified and way more professional. Wide grip over the knowledge and experience. Kudos 👍🏻

  • 15 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

M.S - 21/03/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I had pain in my last molar I came to dr asdak and he advised extraction of my wisdom teeth it was totally pain free m sooo happy sir thanku U yu r best

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 30 min meetup

Dental Specialist