Asst. Prof. Dr. Romeo Rajput General Physician Lahore

Asst. Prof. Dr. Romeo Rajput

General Physician

MBBS, BMSc, PLAB, TRAS, MCPS, M.T (UHS)

Assistant Professor

80 Reviews

12 Yrs Experience

80 Reviews

4.9/5 Average rating based on 80 reviews.

Wait Time

4 mins

Avg. Time to Patient

17 mins

Patient Satisfaction
4.95/5
Diagnosis
4.95/5
Staff Behaviour
4.8/5
Clinic Environment
5/5

H - 05/03/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Romeo Aesthetics Clinic


S.k - 08/11/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Afzal Medical Complex


R.U - 03/10/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Romeo Aesthetics Clinic


F.n - 25/08/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Afzal Medical Complex


S - 19/08/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Afzal Medical Complex


f - 02/08/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Afzal Medical Complex


M.I - 07/05/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


I.S - 02/05/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


S.M - 04/03/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


S.M - 08/01/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


M.B - 28/12/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


M.B - 22/12/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


S - 15/12/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


M.t - 27/10/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Afzal Medical Complex


S.M - 15/10/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

One of the best doctors in Town! Allah bless him

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


Y.I - 14/10/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


M.B - 13/10/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


M.B - 11/10/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


M.B - 11/10/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


M - 11/10/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

It was a an awesome and brilliant experience.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

M.B - 11/10/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


A.b - 04/10/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Afzal Medical Complex


V.P - 28/09/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Shifa is in the Hands of Allah Almighty. Aamdulillah I'm 100% satisfied with Respected Dr. Romeo...

  • Great Experience

V.P - 28/09/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Alhamdulillah, Summa Alhamdulillah We're 100% satisfied. May Allah Almighty keep Respected Brother Dr. Romeo always under His special n' countless blessings...

  • Great Experience

V.P - 28/09/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

The doctor want in a hurry, he always checks the patient with calmness

  • Great Experience

V.P - 28/09/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr. Romeo Rajput is a great doctor and person. Listens, explores, recommends appropriately. Genuinely cares. Glad we found him!

  • Great Experience

V.P - 28/09/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

100% Satisfied as previous Alhamdulillah...

  • Great Experience

V.P - 28/09/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Alhamdulillah 100% Satisfied with Respected Bro Dr. Romeo...

  • Great Experience

V.P - 28/09/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Very useful

  • Great Experience

V.P - 28/09/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

There are very few doctors having the ability to perfect diagnostics techniques and a friendly attitude at the same time. I am consulting Dr. Romeo Rajput for the last 5/6 years and I always found his diagnostics conclusions great.

  • Great Experience

V.P - 28/09/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Good

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

V.P - 28/09/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Great Doctor, very good attitude and communication skills. Completely satisfied.

  • Great Experience

V.P - 28/09/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

My experience is very good. Dr Romeo Rajput is a very nice person. He listen my problem very carefully. I am very excited about this app and doctor.

  • Great Experience

V.P - 28/09/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Very polite and respectful behavior of doctor may Allah bless him

  • Great Experience

V.P - 28/09/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Always well informed and willing to take the time to educate the patient, working with Dr. Romeo Rajput is an absolute pleasure.

  • Great Experience

V.P - 28/09/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Fantastic visit! Doctor was friendly And helpful

  • Great Experience

V.P - 28/09/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Satisfied good doctor

  • Great Experience

V.P - 28/09/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

He is very good and polite doctor. Listen carefully and guide properly

  • Great Experience

V.P - 28/09/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I have no wait no travel. Dr Romeo is very kind and nice person he listens my problems and suggests me some medicine. thank God thank dr Romeo rajput and special thanks

  • Great Experience

V.P - 28/09/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

nice experience with dr. Romeo

  • Great Experience

V.P - 28/09/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr.Romeo Rajput is not just an extraordinary doctor in-fact he is an extraordinary human being.really thanks you for such a great advice.fully satisfied

  • Great Experience

V.P - 28/09/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Very good Job done by dr romeo. He was very kind

  • Great Experience

V.P - 28/09/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Recommended doctor . He was great

  • Great Experience

V.P - 28/09/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Very nice doctor...listened really carefully and guides me with utmost professionalism and care.

  • Great Experience

V.P - 28/09/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Nice person ... Listen the patient problem then suggest the treatment

  • Great Experience

V.P - 28/09/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

It was lovely talking to Dr. Romeo. He was patient and kind and listened to everything that i had to say. Totally recommend him. Will be consulting him again if need be.

  • Great Experience

V.P - 28/09/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Very good experience with Dr. Romeo. He listened patiently and suggested medicine. I hope my father gets well soon. I Recommend him

  • Great Experience

V.P - 28/09/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Very nice and cooperative with patients. He listens patients problem and suggests them very nicely. I recommend dr romio every one.

  • Great Experience

V.P - 28/09/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Great experience! Listened patiently to everything and promptly gave advice!

  • Great Experience

V.P - 28/09/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

very nice service.. thank u Dr Romeo Rajput

  • Great Experience