Dr. Sadaf Sarwar General Physician Lahore

Dr. Sadaf Sarwar

Family Medicine, Medical Specialist - جنرل فزیشن

MBBS, FRACGP

General Practitioner

11 Reviews

14 Yrs Experience

11 Reviews

5/5 Average rating based on 11 reviews.

Wait Time

11 mins

Avg. Time to Patient

18 mins

Patient Satisfaction
4.6/5
Diagnosis
4.6/5

H.S - 02/05/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

very coppretive

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 5 min meetup

Video Consultation


Z.M - 18/04/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I was late form the given time ..treatment is good .doctor is provided proper time to patient listen history then perform treatment. treatment is little expensive but better than others

  • 15 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 30 min meetup

Australian Polyclinic (Breathing and Sleep Centre) Dr Sarwar Chaudhry (Pulmonologist and Sleep Physician) Dr Sadaf Sarwar


S - 08/03/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I got very professional treatment. Would recommend Dr. Sadaf heartily.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 30 min meetup

A.A - 08/03/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I was putting on so much weight. So I consulted Dr. Sadaf Sarwar and she diagnosed me as hypo thyroid patient. I started her prescribed medicine and within a month I was back to my normal weight. Dr. Sadaf has got excellent consultation and diagnostic skills and she is loyal to her profession too. I would strongly recommend her. Thanks Dr. Sadaf Sarwar and Marham for providing such great services and platform to the patients.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

A.A - 08/03/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I was putting on so much weight. So I consulted Dr. Sadaf Sarwar and she diagnosed me as hypo thyroid patient. I started her prescribed medicine and within a month I was back to my normal weight. Dr. Sadaf has got excellent consultation and diagnostic skills and she is loyal to her profession too. I would strongly recommend her. Thanks Dr. Sadaf Sarwar and Marham for providing such great services and platform to the patients.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic

A.A - 08/03/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I was putting on so much weight. So I consulted Dr. Sadaf Sarwar and she diagnosed me as hypo thyroid patient. I started her prescribed medicine and within a month I was back to my normal weight. Dr. Sadaf has got excellent consultation and diagnostic skills and she is loyal to her profession too. I would strongly recommend her. Thanks Dr. Sadaf Sarwar and Marham for providing such great services and platform to the patients.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 30 min meetup

M.R - 07/03/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

The process of online consultation is easy. no waiting time Dr gives proper time listened properly and diagnosis the issue. I’m totally satisfied with this !!

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

T.R - 14/11/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I went to clinic with severe vomiting n diarrhea. Without wasting my time n money she immediately started my treatment with precision n accuracy. She didn't waste my time n money in different complicated blood tests. She wrote very good medicine, that it made magic to me n after 2 hours in her clinic, n her treatment I I became perfectly good. So any patient who wants to take cautious treatment without involving in mental n physical agony, I would like to strongly recommend to Dr. Sadaf Sarwar.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 1 hour meetup

M.B - 28/10/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr. Acted professionally to provide required treatment. Will surely recommend this Dr. And clinic to family and friends.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience

S.M - 06/08/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Excellent

  • Great Experience

M.S - 06/08/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I'm satisfied about consultantcy of physiotherapist and also friendly environment at there

  • Great Experience