Dr. Naheed Akhtar Rana Gynecologist Lahore

Dr. Naheed Akhtar Rana

Gynecologist, Laparoscopic Surgeon

MBBS, MRCOG (Obstetrics & Gynaecology) UK, DFFP (UK), FRCOG (UK)

Consultant

275 Reviews

35 Yrs Experience

275 Reviews

4.9/5 Average rating based on 275 reviews.

Wait Time

11 mins

Avg. Time to Patient

17 mins

Patient Satisfaction
4.85/5
Diagnosis
4.9/5
Staff Behaviour
4.95/5
Clinic Environment
5/5

k - 27/10/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

yes it's nice

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


H.g - 17/01/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

very nice and understaing dr satisfication fully

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


F.R - 24/05/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

very good experience 👍

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

Video Consultation


Z.H - 18/09/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

very good

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 30 min meetup

Novimed Specialist Clinic


V.P - 21/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Very experienced very competent gynecologist highly recommended

  • Great Experience

S.a - 06/05/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

The Dr is very kind and experienced.Best doctor

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

Video Consultation


I.Z - 14/08/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

The doctor was very, really helpful and listened to my health condition and advised the potential treatments. Highly recommended

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

Video Consultation


f.s - 21/02/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Such a great n polite doctor

  • 20 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Hameed Latif Hospital


R.K - 01/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

She is very kind and gives proper time to her patients. She listens to all queries and concerns and addresses them in a very professional way.

  • Great Experience

r.i - 08/04/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

she is really very nice doc i am satisfied۔

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


S - 29/08/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

she is good experience and cooperatative doctor.i am very much satisfied.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

Video Consultation


E.F - 05/06/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

She is best

  • 15 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

A.F - 25/05/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Satisfied

  • 2 hour wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Novimed Specialist Clinic


M.R - 02/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Satisfied

  • 15 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 30 min meetup

Hameed Latif Hospital


f.r - 21/06/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Nice

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


S.K - 07/03/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

it was satisfactory

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


S - 03/05/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

It was really good to speak with doctor, she answered all questions I am satisfied and hope so het advice and medication will work for me. Manny thanks Dr Naheed Akhter Rana stay blessed

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

Video Consultation


A - 03/08/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

It was an excellent experience with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


Z.A - 19/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I like the experince to visit this hospital. And thanks to Marham for giving us help

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Hameed Latif Hospital


m.z - 15/06/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I have completed my online consultation with Dr. Naheed Akhtar The consultation was very helpful, and I appreciate the thorough care and attention provided.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

K - 07/03/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I am completely satisfied with Dr Naheed She is very friendly and polite .. Highly Recommended

  • 20 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Novimed Specialist Clinic


C.s - 26/05/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

good Dr

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


M.A - 23/05/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

good

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

N.H - 25/11/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

good

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

Video Consultation


a.j - 26/09/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

good

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

Video Consultation


T.S - 15/03/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Fully Satisfied.

  • 30 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Novimed Specialist Clinic


M.M - 01/02/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

fully satisfied

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 30 min meetup

Hameed Latif Hospital


N.S - 25/01/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

fully satisfied

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Novimed Specialist Clinic


Z.A - 25/01/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

fully satisfied

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Hameed Latif Hospital


A.M - 23/01/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Excellent Dr

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Novimed Specialist Clinic


A.U - 11/10/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr. Naheed is super kind, courteous, soft spoken and professionally well trained. I booked and appointment through Marham and everything went really smooth. Highly recommended!

  • Great Experience

S.R - 26/10/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr. Naheed is a very humble, down to earth and polite lady. She listened to me carefully till the time I was satisfied. Allah bless her and give her long life for our benefit.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

M.H - 06/07/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr naheed Akhtar rana is very helpful and careing

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 30 min meetup

Novimed Specialist Clinic


F.w - 21/09/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Doctor was very polite and explained is everything in very detail.

  • 15 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Novimed Specialist Clinic


A.f - 18/01/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Doctor was so polite

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Hameed Latif Hospital


m - 06/04/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Doctor neheed rana was very good n nice treat us very precisely

  • 15 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Hameed Latif Hospital


k.z - 09/07/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Doctor is very friendly and helpfull :)

  • 20 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 30 min meetup

Novimed Specialist Clinic


V.P - 21/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Best Gynecologist in town and always pay attention to patients condition very kind hearted person

  • Great Experience

k.i - 29/05/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Novimed Specialist Clinic


s - 09/05/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

T.A - 04/05/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Hameed Latif Hospital


M.u - 12/03/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 2 hour wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Hameed Latif Hospital


K.A - 27/02/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Hameed Latif Hospital


H.L - 21/02/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


M.K - 12/02/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 15 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Novimed Specialist Clinic


H.J - 27/01/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 20 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Hameed Latif Hospital


M.A - 11/12/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 15 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Novimed Specialist Clinic


M.S - 02/12/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 30 min meetup

Hameed Latif Hospital


S.B - 03/11/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Hameed Latif Hospital


M - 31/10/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Hameed Latif Hospital