Prof. Dr. Fatima Khanum Hematologist Lahore

Prof. Dr. Fatima Khanum

Hematologist, Haemoncologist - خون کا کے سپیشلسٹ ڈاکٹر

MBBS, FRCP (London), Certificate of Competence in Lymphoma , MD (UK, FECO (Europe), Haemostasis Acad (UK) , Haemophilia Acad (Edin, UK) , Senior Fellow Bone Marrow Transplantation

Professor

210 Reviews

13 Yrs Experience

210 Reviews

5/5 Average rating based on 210 reviews.

Wait Time

15 mins

Avg. Time to Patient

15 mins

Patient Satisfaction
4.65/5
Diagnosis
4.65/5
Staff Behaviour
4.9/5
Clinic Environment
5/5

S - 12/07/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

yes

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


S.U - 20/03/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

very helpful

  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


S.M - 09/02/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

very good professional advice.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


F.S - 28/03/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Very friendly and easily understandable with extensive knowledge and full command on disease to handle and well expert to manage all medical situation and conditions , well appreciated

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


M.S - 06/10/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Very Expirienced Doctor And Very Copretive

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

National Hospital & Medical Centre


F.N - 15/01/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

She's very considerate and cooperative. Her diagnosis was to the point. I would recommend her

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

National Hospital & Medical Centre


N.N - 17/09/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

She is nice cooperative doctor Well experienced We are satisfied

  • 1 hour wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

National Hospital & Medical Centre


R.N - 06/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Satisfied

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

National Hospital & Medical Centre


U.A - 15/04/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

NYC

  • 20 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

National Hospital & Medical Centre


Z.j - 04/09/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Nice to talk

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 5 min meetup

Video Consultation


H.R - 09/04/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

N/A

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


N.S - 18/10/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

May GOD bless her she is really nice her consaltesny was so good

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

National Hospital & Medical Centre


S.H - 08/11/2019

I am satisfied with the doctor.

MashaaAllah best doctor of blood related issues...i m completely satisfied with her..she not only give proper advice to the patients but also takes keen interest to satisfy patient s family. Thank u Marham team and docter.

  • Great Experience

F.H - 10/07/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

it was nice and easy to talk to her. A well qualified and experienced doctor. you must prepare and shorten your questions because the time is limited to 10mins

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 5 min meetup

Video Consultation


M.S - 09/08/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Highly Recommended.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


H.J - 24/07/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Great

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation Hospital


K - 04/04/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

good experience

  • 1 hour wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

National Hospital & Medical Centre


S.A - 09/07/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

good

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

F - 30/03/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

good

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

Video Consultation


H.K - 16/01/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

excellent guide Dr Sahiba thnaks

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


V.P - 23/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Best doctor to deal Chronic Leukaemia.

  • Great Experience

M.A - 17/02/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Best doctor i have seen in my life fully satisfied ....

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

National Hospital & Medical Centre


S - 07/07/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

A qualified and experienced doctor. ***Recommended*** The only thing is you must prepare and shorten your questions because the time is limited to 10mins.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


A - 19/07/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

S.A - 11/07/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

National Hospital & Medical Centre


S.I - 02/07/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

National Hospital & Medical Centre


F - 03/06/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

National Hospital & Medical Centre


A.D - 23/05/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

National Hospital & Medical Centre


R.M - 25/04/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

National Hospital & Medical Centre


U.A - 13/04/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

National Hospital & Medical Centre


H - 30/03/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

National Hospital & Medical Centre


F.S - 26/03/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


S.Z - 26/03/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

Video Consultation


R.A - 06/02/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

National Hospital & Medical Centre


A.N - 27/01/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 30 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

National Hospital & Medical Centre


A.S - 09/01/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

National Hospital & Medical Centre


U.s - 09/01/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

National Hospital & Medical Centre


a.a - 30/12/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

National Hospital & Medical Centre


K.M - 27/12/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 30 min meetup

National Hospital & Medical Centre


A.F - 22/12/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

National Hospital & Medical Centre


F.t - 08/12/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

National Hospital & Medical Centre


S.H - 05/12/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 20 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 5 min meetup

National Hospital & Medical Centre


S.A - 02/12/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 15 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

National Hospital & Medical Centre


K.M - 25/11/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

National Hospital & Medical Centre


B - 31/10/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


K.M - 26/10/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

National Hospital & Medical Centre


A.A - 19/10/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


S.H - 04/10/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 15 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

National Hospital & Medical Centre


s.f - 03/10/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

National Hospital & Medical Centre


a - 23/09/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

National Hospital & Medical Centre