Prof. Dr. Syed Nadeem Mansoor Hematologist Lahore

Prof. Dr. Syed Nadeem Mansoor

Hematologist - خون کا کے سپیشلسٹ ڈاکٹر

MBBS, M.Phil. (Hematology), Diploma in Clinical Pathology

Professor

112 Reviews

42 Yrs Experience

112 Reviews

5/5 Average rating based on 112 reviews.

Wait Time

8 mins

Avg. Time to Patient

20 mins

Patient Satisfaction
4.9/5
Diagnosis
4.9/5
Staff Behaviour
5/5
Clinic Environment
5/5

A.k - 03/06/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

بہت اچھے اخلاق کے مالک ،، اچھی تشخیص ،، ! اللہ ان سے راضی ہو

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

Video Consultation


S.K - 23/09/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Very polite n experienced doctor

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

A.A - 24/03/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Very Kind & Humble Doctor MashaAllah. Absolutely Great human & professional skill full.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

Video Consultation


S.S - 16/10/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Very good Dr we are satisfied

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 1 hour meetup

Hina Hospital


A.A - 16/05/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

This doctor is amazing at explaining very complex situations and breaking it down in a way that really helps

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

Video Consultation


M.U - 04/10/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Really satisfied, had a great experience with Doctor sab #fully_recommended #So_kind

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


F.A - 08/06/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

it was nice experience dr was very helpful n kind

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

Video Consultation


S.A - 06/06/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I'm really amazed, Sir Syed Nadeem Mansoor is highly professional, very polite and goes into very deep details. I came to know that he is a professor and faculty member so his knowledge is up to date and aligned with the latest research. I will encourage to consult with him. I highly recommend him.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


I.B - 06/09/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

i found Sir so kind towards me. Doc gave me proper time. guide's me properly by his huge experience. i am very much satisfied. Allah bless you Sir.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


M.U - 11/10/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I am very satisfied on him. He is behaviour is very well and nice with patient. I'm 100 percent satisfied Thank you Prof Nadeem mansoor syed

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

Video Consultation


M.N - 14/05/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Humble person and really appreciate with his efforts

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

Video Consultation


M.S - 13/08/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Highly recommended. very nice doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

Video Consultation


L.A - 04/08/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Highly recommended!! Dr listens to me carefully and he didn’t give me irrelevant medications. Was very polite and explained everything to me in detail

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


R.M - 01/07/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Highly recommended, well experienced and gave adequate time. He is very cooperative and kind doctor.

  • 15 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 30 min meetup

Hina Hospital


M.R - 12/04/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

highly recommend

  • 15 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

Video Consultation


J.I - 13/11/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Great doctor just like a friend. amazing and sweet behaviour. ?

  • 20 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

Video Consultation


S.Q - 26/08/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Great doctor

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


S.W - 15/03/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Great conversation

  • 15 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

Video Consultation


A.A - 24/07/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Good experience

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


U.A - 08/05/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

good and best Dr

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


s.a - 27/09/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

good

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

Video Consultation


S.A - 07/05/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

good

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

Video Consultation


M.F - 27/04/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

good

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


A.S - 26/02/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

good

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

Video Consultation


M.A - 02/06/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Experienced and honest

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

Video Consultation


S.S - 18/04/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

excellent and very kind doctor

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

Video Consultation


A.A - 10/06/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Doctor guide us in very polite and humble way… fully satisfied with Marham App

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

Video Consultation


M.A - 13/09/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Diagnosis disease properly

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 1 hour meetup

Lahore Medical Complex & The Heart Hospital


A.A - 07/11/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

amazing doctor gave us all information we needed and the action to take

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

Video Consultation


M.T - 01/07/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

M - 22/06/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

I.a - 15/06/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

S.Z - 15/06/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

A.A - 13/06/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

S.A - 13/06/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

h.n - 24/05/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Hina Hospital


h.n - 08/05/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

S - 22/04/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

I.Z - 18/04/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

Video Consultation


S.U - 13/02/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 5 min meetup

Video Consultation


M.S - 14/01/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

Video Consultation


M - 13/12/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Lahore Medical Complex & The Heart Hospital


S.P - 09/12/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 5 min meetup

A.k - 09/11/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


M.k - 31/10/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 15 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Dr Faiz lab


M.N - 07/10/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

s.f - 15/09/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


M.H - 12/09/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


S.a - 27/06/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

Video Consultation


H - 14/06/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 5 min meetup

Video Consultation