Dr. Hammad Nasir

(16 Reviews)

Dr. Hammad Nasir

Neuro Surgeon

MBBS, MS (Neurosurgery)

Assistant Professor with experience of 18 years

Patient Reviews

patient-review-image
Umair Nabeel - (Verified Patient)

Sir I Want To Show My Mother Reports How I Send I'm Away From Many Hundred Miles My Email Id umair.nabeel@akhuwat.org.pk

patient-review-image
Abdullah niazi - (Verified Patient)

patient-review-image

Zeeshan aslam - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Good Treatment Correct Diagnosis Appointment via Marham

I visited Dr. Hammad Nasir at Masood Hospital Jail Road on Aug 18, 2018 after booking an appointment through Marham.

patient-review-image

Muhammad Iqbal - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Good Treatment Correct Diagnosis Appointment via Marham

I visited Dr. Hammad Nasir at Masood Hospital Jail Road on Aug 28, 2018 after booking an appointment through Marham.

patient-review-image

Anjum Ashfaq - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Good Treatment Correct Diagnosis Appointment via Marham

I visited Dr. Hammad Nasir at Masood Hospital Jail Road on Sep 15, 2018 after booking an appointment through Marham.

patient-review-image

Naseem Begum - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Good Treatment Correct Diagnosis Appointment via Marham

I visited Dr. Hammad Nasir at Masood Hospital Jail Road on Dec 07, 2018 after booking an appointment through Marham.

patient-review-image

Sharfan Bibi - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Good Treatment Correct Diagnosis Appointment via Marham

I visited Dr. Hammad Nasir at Masood Hospital Jail Road on Jan 08, 2019 after booking an appointment through Marham.

patient-review-image

Talib Hussain - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Good Treatment Correct Diagnosis Appointment via Marham

I visited Dr. Hammad Nasir at Masood Hospital Jail Road on Mar 20, 2019 after booking an appointment through Marham.

patient-review-image

Talib Hussain - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Good Treatment Correct Diagnosis Appointment via Marham

I visited Dr. Hammad Nasir at Masood Hospital Jail Road on Mar 22, 2019 after booking an appointment through Marham.

patient-review-image

Azra Perveen - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With:

I visited Dr. Hammad Nasir at Masood Hospital Jail Road on Sep 18, 2019 after booking an appointment through Marham.

patient-review-image

Faha Hussain - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With:

I visited Dr. Hammad Nasir at Masood Hospital Jail Road on Sep 18, 2019 after booking an appointment through Marham.

patient-review-image

Rashid Ali - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Good Treatment Correct Diagnosis Appointment via Marham

I visited Dr. Hammad Nasir at Masood Hospital Jail Road on Oct 04, 2019 after booking an appointment through Marham.

patient-review-image

Iram Hanif - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Good Treatment Correct Diagnosis Appointment via Marham

I visited Dr. Hammad Nasir at Masood Hospital Jail Road on Oct 14, 2019 after booking an appointment through Marham.

patient-review-image

Ghulam mohiudeen - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Good Treatment Correct Diagnosis

I visited Dr. Hammad Nasir at Masood Hospital Jail Road on Oct 21, 2019 after booking an appointment through Marham.

patient-review-image

Nilma Rafique - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Good Treatment Correct Diagnosis Appointment via Marham

I visited Dr. Hammad Nasir at Masood Hospital Jail Road on Oct 16, 2019 after booking an appointment through Marham.

patient-review-image

Shakeel Ahmad - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Good Treatment Correct Diagnosis Appointment via Marham

I visited Dr. Hammad Nasir at Masood Hospital Jail Road on Oct 28, 2019 after booking an appointment through Marham.

+ View All Reviews (16)