Dr. Ibraheem Naeem Nutritionist Lahore

Dr. Ibraheem Naeem

Nutritionist, Aesthetic Physician - ماہرغذائیت

MBBS, MD (USA), DipHM, PgCert in Aesthetics (UK), PgCert in Nutrition (USA)

Consultant

8 Reviews

10 Yrs Experience

8 Reviews

5/5 Average rating based on 8 reviews.

Wait Time

11 mins

Avg. Time to Patient

13 mins

Patient Satisfaction
3.2/5
Diagnosis
3.55/5

S.J - 01/10/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I was visiting Lahore for 3 weeks only. Came from Dubai. I took 2 sessions of PRP and Mesotherapy for my hair loss on scalp and 2 sessions of PRP for my face dullness and texture issues. My daughter took these same treatments as well. We were both incredibly satisfied by the results. Will visit again next time we come to Lahore. We recommend Dr Ibraheem with full confidence. He is very nice and understanding and he explains and guides very well.

  • Great Experience

N.A - 29/09/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I lost 17 kgs in just 3 months with Dr Ibraheem's weight loss program. He is very kind, good listener, excellent motivational skills and he guided me throughout the process. I experienced no side effects and my pains and other small issues became better also. Highly recommend everyone to take his services. He is doing khidmat e khalk.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 30 min meetup

A.A - 01/10/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I have taken 3 sessions of Subcision, Microneedling and PRP procedures from Dr Ibraheem for my acne scars issue. I am very happy with the results. I have been living with these scars for 12 years but now finally they are almost finished and i have smooth skin. I am so grateful and happy and i give dua to Dr Ibraheem. He is amazing doctor.

  • Great Experience

H.K - 30/09/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I have Acne Scars and Dr Ibraheem treated them very well with Subcision and PRP procedure. 5 sessions were enough for maximum results. Now everyone tells me they see big difference on my face and my skin tone is also better. I am very happy and I highly recommend Dr Ibraheem for all skin related aesthetic issues and also weight loss and nutrition issues.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

S.K - 01/10/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I flew in from the UK and had only a few days in Lahore. Dr Ibraheem and Dr Aiman fixed my arms up for excess fat by using Lipolytic Injections from USA. They made sure with numbing gels and injections that the process was painless for me. There was some swelling after the procedure but that got completely settled within 5 days. The results were quite obvious, my sleeves were looser within few weeks. Couldn't be happier. Will definitely visit again for another session next time I'm in town. Highly recommended!

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 30 min meetup

L.N - 02/08/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Rejuvenate Clinic DHA


M - 07/12/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 15 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Rejuvenate Clinic Johar Town


B.A - 22/05/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

Video Consultation