Safeena Amjad

(4.8 / 5)

(128 Reviews)

Safeena Amjad

Dietitian/Nutritionist

M Phil, MSc (Food & Nutrition), PGD (Hospital Dietetics), PhD Scholar (Clinical Nutritionist)

Consultant with experience of 7 years

Patient Reviews

patient-review-image
Sana Faheem - (Verified Patient)

I met Dr Safeena in Feb 2017 for weight loss diet plan. I was 95 kg and now I am 71 kg with healthy dietary options and most effective exercise and walk. I have found her very well mannered and humble with her professional expertise. thank you dr safeena for being very kind. may God bless you in every field of your life. thank you again

patient-review-image
soha - (Verified Patient)

I met Dr Safeena a few months back for weight loss, I am so happy because I have lost 10 kg in 3 months with the help of dr Safeena's wonderful diet and exercise plan, I have found her super friendly and lively. She has got amazing counseling techniques. Also, she's incredibly available on email and answers rapidly. She is always ready and able to answer all of my questions, even the stupid things. She always keeps in contact and provides guidance when necessary. I would truly recommend her to anyone. She is an AMAZING Dietitian.

patient-review-image
Amina - (Verified Patient)

I had a great experience with dr safeena. she is an awesome young dietitian with flawless expertise in her field. I had visited her for my mother's diet plan. Her sugar was uncontrolled and uric acid was high. By the grace of Almighty Allah and help of Dr safeena my mother's sugar is controlled and uric acid levels are in normal range. Alhamdulillah! The diet plan Dr safeena has provided me was so good that I have lost 6.5lb in 3 weeks (with lots of cheating), I am really happy to meet a dedicated nutritionist at very young age. thank you dr safeena. you are an amazing person! God Bless you

patient-review-image
Rabia Khalid - (Verified Patient)

a wonderful thank you to MS Safeena Amjad, she is caring, knowledgeable & pleasent, take good care of her patients. she provided me a very beneficial diet plan and recommendations for gastritis issues and that took me to a healthier life, thank you once again and keep going your best job.

patient-review-image
sahar pervez - (Verified Patient)

My consultation start with Dr. Safeena two weeks ago. She was very considerate of my needs and gave me a meal plan built around my budget, likes and dislikes. What i loved most was, she provided me a lots of small useful tips and tricks to keep in check how much to eat when i could not follow the suggested meal plan. This genuinely helped a lot. Notice how i call it a meal plan and not diet plan because really it is just healthy way of eating. There are very few obivious prohibitions other than that it is a plan built around my daily activity and optimum time and quantity to consume suggested meal. Just after 2 weeks of following meal plan i feel lighter and already lost 2 pounds. Hoping to continue the progress.

patient-review-image
Muhammad Muheeb - (Verified Patient)

I am from Liege Belgium. I approached Dr Safeena via Marham facebook page for my certain health issues (High blood pressure/mouth ulcers/gastritis/tummy fat). She has provided me easiest diet plan to get rid of all gastric issues and maintained blood pressure. Now, I really enjoy nutritious foods to eat that make me feel healthy. Thanks to Dr Safeena for changing the way I look at food. It is no longer an effort to eat healthful food, it has now become a way of life! I have found her very humble and polite and the best thing is she carefully listened to her clients/patients and explored their health concerns. She has truly made a difference in my life and the lives of my family as well. Blessings!

patient-review-image
Usman Cheema - (Verified Patient)

She is very professional and humble. She answered all my questions regarding how to manage diabetes with healthy diet. She has provided me a detailed and very easy diet plan to control and manage my sugar levels. Highly recommended. Thank you Dr Safeena

patient-review-image
Gohar Umar - (Verified Patient)

Dr safeena is great dietitian. ..she helps me alot in reducing my weight...she gave me a diet plan through which i reduced 6 kg in 1 month and 10 days...

patient-review-image
Umer Aftab - (Verified Patient)

I am inspired from her & She is the best doctor 😍 Thanks to her 😍

patient-review-image
Aisha Malik - (Verified Patient)

I am from Manchester, I approached Dr Safeena through Marham Facebook group and found her very understanding, humble and kind. She has provided me a perfect diet plan for weight loss as per my likes and dislikes. With her guidance and support I lost 6 kilos in 1 month and achieved my goal weight. I confidently recommend her.

patient-review-image
Gf Rz - (Verified Patient)

She is polite with her patients and explained everything in detail. I personally recommend everyone to visit Dr.safeena for proper and healthy diet plan.

patient-review-image
Gf Rz - (Verified Patient)

She is polite with her patients and explained everything in detail. I personally recommend everyone to visit Dr.safeena for proper and healthy diet plan.

patient-review-image
Annie Lewin - (Verified Patient)

I have had digestive challenges my entire life and tried just about everything - changing my diet, incorporating different vitamins, teas, etc. It wasn't until I was helped by Nutritionist Ms SAFEENA. I felt a drastic but positive change in my body. She has given me great advice about probiotics and the benefits of fresh and natural foods.She is so personable, authentic, and credible that it is easy to trust and follow her guidance! Thank you Ms Safeena.

patient-review-image
Aisha Najam - (Verified Patient)

Doctor Safeena is the best dietitian in town. she advised me the easiest eating plan for my daughter who is diabetic. Very polite and humble doctor i have ever met. Highly recommended

patient-review-image
Muhammad Omer - (Verified Patient)

I found Dr safeena very knowledgeable and kind. I was having very high cholesterol & at the same time was overweight too. After taking my nutrition assessment dr safeena asked me to go for few blood tests & based on detailed analysis of my reports she recommended diet. Diet chart was very interesting to follow & I didn't find much difficulty to follow it. Within first month itself I started feeling the change & my cholesterol levels are in control & have reduced significant weight as well. I must say that she just expects you to follow her dietary instructions honestly so that you can achieve your target because, it’s all about changing your food habits & lifestyle that's all. It was a really wonderful experience with her.

patient-review-image
Shehryar Cheema - (Verified Patient)

Thanks to Dr Khizar who referred me to dr Safeena, It was a great plesure to meet you. I reduced more then 8 kgs stubborn weight and 7 % fat within only 2.5 months. its really great. I followed your diet plans very well and your diet chart don’t have any kind of side effects, i am perfectly physically and mentally healthy and happy. Hope to lose more weight. Thank you for helping me out. I must say you are the best dietitian I have visited so far. Best wishes!

patient-review-image
Bina - (Verified Patient)

Dr safeena is an amazingly energetic and very humble young nutritionist. Her diet strategies are so amazing, I would love to share that I have lost extra fat within few months. I highly recommend her.

patient-review-image
Hira Zia - (Verified Patient)

Highly satisfied with the professional behavior of her. She is the best nutritionist in Lahore. Successfully achieving my goal of weight loss.

patient-review-image
Khizar Tariq - (Verified Patient)

I have visited many nutritionist in lahore but I have found Dr Safeena very humble, kind, polite and knowledgeable in her profession. I have lost 4kgs in 14 days with healthy eating plan. she guided me about healthy munching and perfect exercises according to my physique.

patient-review-image
Mamoona Zahra - (Verified Patient)

It was a great experience to visit dr.safeena a year ago....i must say she z not only a doctor but a guideline,,with her guidance and proper consultation it became very easy for me to loose weight and also to maintain it... Thank yu doctor,,,,????

patient-review-image
Shan e Zahra - (Verified Patient)

I was almost 15 kgs over weight & always thought something is going wrong with my food. I tried almost all the Diet programs, Cleansing, Protein, Fat Free, Sugar Free, food supplements etc, etc. but none of the things really helped me in loosing weight to a reasonable level. After that, through one of my friends I came to know about Dr Safeena Amjad & I thought to consult with her. At our first counseling, Dr Safeena asked about my current life style, food habits, likes/dislikes, medical history etc. & recommended few blood tests. Based on my complete details & medical reports, she made some changes to my diet. I followed her diet instructions 100%, and to my complete amazement, I felt better within a week!! I couldn't believe it was completely life changing. I continued my sessions with Dr Safeena and continued to follow the plan she put together for me and my crazy life-style. Its been almost 4 months now, and it's has been life changing. I look and feel amazing!!! Dr Safeena is the *BEST NUTRITIONIST* I ever came across. Her passion, talent and understanding towards nutrition is simply superb. I won't hesitate to say that it will be the best money you ever spend. You feel empowered and know how to take care of your body. You will feel amazing. You will look amazing.

patient-review-image
Arbab Qazi - (Verified Patient)

200% satisfactory response, Highly highly impressed by professional behavior.

patient-review-image
Sitara Amjad - (Verified Patient)

My stomach badly got upset last month and one of my dear friend told me about Ms Safeena Amjad. I contact her and she made a diet plan for me and also gave some dailylife tips. And now after 3 weeks i am perfectly alright by maintaining my healthy lifestyle. All Thanks to her.

patient-review-image
Usman Ghani - (Verified Patient)

Dr Safeena is an excellent nutritionist who focuses on providing natural and practical recommendations on dietary changes one needs to make to maximize their energy and health. She is an excellent communicator and has a genuine passion and interest in making you feel better by making sure you're eating the right foods for your body type. I would HIGHLY recommend her services for anyone who is looking to make a lifestyle change or just simple tweaks to their diet. Additionally, she's a genuinely NICE person and has great energy to be around. I visited her at Health and Nutrition Lounge Clinic Model Town. I wish her best in life. Indeed she is doing great job.

patient-review-image
Rabia Khalid - (Verified Patient)

Safeena amjad is a bright and positive dietition in the town she works to help clients heal their relationships with food and their bodies through intuitive eating principles and self-care, moreover she focuses on simple, sustainable and sensible tips for mindful eating

patient-review-image
Rabia Khalid - (Verified Patient)

Safeena amjad is a bright and positive dietition in the town she works to help clients heal their relationships with food and their bodies through intuitive eating principles and self-care, moreover she focuses on simple, sustainable and sensible tips for mindful eating

patient-review-image
Kinza Ahmed - (Verified Patient)

I visited dr safeena at Health and nutrition lounge model town for weight reduction diet plan. I have never been able to lose weight until I met Dr. Safeena. She is a great motivator and always has a bright smile and something good to say to me in a positive way. Before seeing Dr safeena twice a month I ate junk and all the quick and fattening foods that are easy to get and a quick fix. I now go for brisk walk and exercise when before I sat and ate all evening. I have lost almost 10 pounds in 3 weeks and I feel so much better. I highly recommend her.

patient-review-image
ahmed qasim - (Verified Patient)

An exellent experience with Safeena. I was over weight... my weight was 10 kgs more than my ideal weight. She had given me an exellent diet plan with little excersies. The best thing was.. that no difficult ristictions like dont eat that dont eat this... yes few were there (which were needed) but not that much... and all those food items been recomended by her were all tasty and not expensive at all. for excersie she told to do what ever but lil workout or walk or jogging is very important for weight lose. Honestly speaking.. I cheated with my excersise but due to an effective and very easy diet plan.. my weight countinued to fall. so i got my ideal weight in just 4 months.. yes i reduced my 10 kgs in just 4 months. Thanks Safeena.

patient-review-image
Hamza - (Verified Patient)

I visited Health and Nutrition SON model town Clinic and consulted Dr safeena. Thanks to her. My Uric Acid and Sugar levels are well maintained now. The diet plan was quite easy and healthy. I must say that she got nice convincing, counselling skills. I found her quite knowledgeable and positive in her field. I have reduced 5kg in 15 days and looking forward to reduce more. I will highly recommend her. Thanks again.

patient-review-image
Nuzhat Ali - (Verified Patient)

Thanks Dr Safeena for very effective gluten free diet plan for my daughter. Indeed you are a genuine and knowledgeable Nutritionist. I like the way you listen to the patients concerns about diet. I would recommend everyone to visit Dr safeena at Health & Nutrition lounge Clinic or Fatima Memorial Hospital for diet and health related concerns. Thanks dr Safeena and team Marham

patient-review-image
Maryam Bhatti - (Verified Patient)

Dr. Safeena is by far one of the best nutritionist that I have encountered. I first went to her for a weight loss diet plan which was simple yet very effective. The way she talked to me and discussed my dietary practices made me realize that she is one of the few nutritionist who knows what she's doing. Not only that but I also realized that the things she was recommending me were not baseless recommendations but ones that were based and backed up by research. Needless to say, I recommend her to anyone who is looking for a knowledgeable and understanding nutritionist.

patient-review-image
Aniqa - (Verified Patient)

I was searching for best Nutritionist in Lahore to help me to cure my health issues. While going through different Nutritionists on Internet I came across Dr Safeena. After reading her reviews I decided to consult her at Health & Nutrition Lounge and got her appointment after one week. Diet and Exercise recommended by her worked like magic. First week I found it tough to follow but from 2nd week I got habitual to it. She not only helped me whenever I had questions but also encouraged me to achieve my goals. I found her very polite, friendly, professional and dedicated towards her work. Right from taking appointment till my complete Nutrition journey I found everything very organized. I am super happy that I consulted her and would highly recommend her who wants to reduce weight in a healthy way. Thank you Dr Safeena

patient-review-image
Mrs. Shaheer - (Verified Patient)

I am from sialkot. I consulted dr. safeena for weight loss and diabetic diet. I found her very sophisticated and well educated. I would for sure recommend her to everyone who wants to know about healthy diet options with multiple alternatives. She is the best and youngest dietitian in Lahore.

patient-review-image
Faisal Bhatti - (Verified Patient)

I am so thankful to Dr Safeena. She has been great in helping me to lose weight (Over 15 pounds! Alhamdulilah) but more importantly, helping me learn to live a healthier lifestyle with food and exercise. Dr Safeena is very persistent and encouraging on this journey. I have learned to read labels better and also the importance of putting the right combination of foods together for viable energy. There are no crash dieting or restrictions on certain foods. It is about making right food choices, eating whole foods and exercising. Thank you, Marham and Dr. Safeena.

patient-review-image
maria nasir - (Verified Patient)

I must say that after 9 weeks of being a patient of Dr. Safeena, my lifestyle has completely altered for the better! For the first time, I feel totally in control and have a whole new outlook on life. I feel great! Thanks for helping me make permanent changes to my lifestyle, Dr. Safeena! With your complete guidance and help I have lost 8 kg. Thank you! I will highly recommend her!

patient-review-image
huma - (Verified Patient)

I am very satisfied with Dr Safeena. she is very friendly and any Patient can freely express his/her problems in front of her. She explains everything about diet so well. I've lost 4 kg and 2 inches from waist line in 2 wks. I would recommend her. Thanks Marham and Dr safeena

patient-review-image
Arifa Rehman - (Verified Patient)

she is the best nutritionist in Lahore. I visited her at health and nutrition lounge, MultiCare DHA phase 5. I have lost 5 kg in a month and looking forward to lose more weight with healthy and easiest diet plan. The best part of her diet plan is my skin looks more fresh and glowing. Thanks to Marham and Dr safeena,. I will highly recommend her

patient-review-image
Dr Azhar Ilahi - (Verified Patient)

Through Marham Facebook group I get a chance to know her. I consulted her via on phone for my mother's diet plan. she had complaint of mouth ulcers, bed sores, uncontrolled diabetes and Hypertension. Ms Safeena suggested a soft and bland diet for her with meal timings and healthy food choices. My mother followed that diet plan for 2 weeks and she is Alhamdulilaah quite better now. Her blood sugar and blood pressure is well maintained, mouth sores are almost recovered and overall she looks quite stable and fine. Thank you Ms Safeena, passionate and sincere young consultants like you are hard to find. Stay blessed

patient-review-image
Fatima Waqas - (Verified Patient)

Found her very polite and friendly. Alhamdulilah I've lost 5 kg in 1 month with her healthy diet plan. looking forward to lose more weight. highly recommended

patient-review-image
Salman Malik - (Verified Patient)

She is the best nutritionist. She prescribed a diet plan for my mother who is on dialysis. By following an easy and affordable healthy diet plan she is better now.Alhamdulilah. Thank you Madam Safeena. Allah bless you. Ameen

patient-review-image
Arsalan Bhatti - (Verified Patient)

Dr safeena is a one of the most knowledgeable and kind nutritionist! She portrays a high level of professionalism and sincerity in every task she undertakes. She helped me to reduce 5.5 kg in 1 month with an easy and affordable diet plan and physical activity. Looking forward to lose more fat and weight. I would highly recommend Dr safeena. Thanks

patient-review-image
Zunaira - (Verified Patient)

Thanks to Marham and Health & Nutrition lounge team. I consulted Doctor Safeena to lose few lbs and to maintain my uric acid level. Today I am almost 25 lbs lighter; and uric acid level is in normal range, Alhamdulilah. I weigh the same that I did 3 years ago, :D but with better health. Doctor Safeena helped me realize everything that goes in my mouth directly affects my body and energy levels. And trust me it does!!! She suggested me great and easy options for portion control, making better food choices, both at home and outside. I steadily lost weight while eating a variety of natural food according to my food preferences. She never recommended any fancy diet. I highly recommend Doctor Safeena for anyone to lose extra pounds in healthy manner. Thanks doctor

patient-review-image
Ammara - (Verified Patient)

Thank you Dr Safeena. Finally I have achieved the goal weight with your nutrient dense diet plan and exercise. God Bless you

patient-review-image
anila bhatti - (Verified Patient)

very nice and well qualified Dietitian. she is very cooperative and supportive. highly recommended. lost the extra fat with 3kgs in 3 weeks

patient-review-image
Muhammad Saeed - (Verified Patient)

Thank you dr sahiba for detailed diet plan. I am quite stable now. You are very kind and humble usually doctors don't gave much time to patients but you did. Thank you marham for facilitating such knowledgeable and worthy doctors

patient-review-image
muhammad shafi - (Verified Patient)

It was a great experience. Dr Safeena is very kind and supportive. The best part of her consultation was her caring nature and listens her clients with proper attention. I am from Narowal and i came all the way from my hometown to consult her for weight loss diet plan. i will surely recommend her to anyone for diet plan and counselling

patient-review-image
Wardah Ali - (Verified Patient)

I am so thankful for finding Dr Safeena. She has been great in helping me lose weight (over 22 pounds in 2.5 months ) but more importantly, helping me learn to live a healthier lifestyle with food and physical activity. Thanks to Marham for introducing the best dietitian. I have visited multiple dietitians for weight loss but found dr safeena more intelligent, helping and motivational. Thank you dr Safeena. May Allah bless you. Ameen

patient-review-image
Saira Qamar - (Verified Patient)

Miss safeena is such an amazing dietician she helps me alot she guided me when my weight stalled badly i have nt seen such amazing dietcian before i'll surely share my entire weightloss story at november how much weight i have lost with help of such amazing lady

patient-review-image
shahid zakar - (Verified Patient)

I am from Canada . I visited Dr Safeena Amjad while my visit to Pakistan. She given me very effective Gluten free Plan .Indeed she is vey knowledgeable Nutritionist and have positive personality

patient-review-image
shahid zakar - (Verified Patient)

I am from Canada . I visited Dr Safeena Amjad Clinic while my visit to Pakistan. She given me very effective Gluten free Plan .Indeed she is vey knowledgeable Nutritionist and have positive personality

patient-review-image
Muhammad Hamid - (Verified Patient)

She is very polite and responsive. Contacted her via a friend of mine who was her patient few months ago. Found very intelligent and her counselling skills are very nice. 100 % recommendation for diet consultancy

patient-review-image
Mrs. Ihsan - (Verified Patient)

I am a 35-year-old and diagnosed with celiac disease which is very rare in Pakistan and the only treatment is gluten free diet. When I was looking for a registered Nutritionist, dr safeena was my first choice for many reasons. I found her actively responding to the patients queries on Marham Facebook page. So, I visited her at clinic and she paid great attention to my medical issues. She was particular about strategies being done properly and thoroughly. She was always pleasant and has a sense of humor that kept everyone smiling. As I got to know dr Safeena, I began to realize the depth of her knowledge about nutrition, diet, exercise, and disease prevention. She has a strong desire to find different ways to help patients. I would highly recommend her

patient-review-image
Muhammad Abubakar - (Verified Patient)

She is very kind and supportive with her clients. Her diet plans are very effective in becoming a healthy you. So weight loss comes naturally. Also she is very responsive. I totally recommend her if you are struggling for reducing weight. Thank you dr safeena.

patient-review-image
Maira Khan Niazi - (Verified Patient)

Contacted her on Marham facebook group. Found Dr Safeena extremely knowledgeable and professional. With her dietary advices I have maintained by Uric Acid and weight. They day i contacted her my weight was 77 kg and after 6 months it is 59 kg. I followed the diet plan honestly and it was really doable without any side effects. Thanks Marham and dr safeena.

patient-review-image
Capt. Fahad Bokhari - (Verified Patient)

Hello, This is Capt. Fahad Bokhari. I am posted at LOC Kashmir now a days. I contacted Dr Safeena sahiba for online consultation. I am quite satisfied after getting the easy and pocket friendly Diet plan from Dr Safeena. She is very professional and have strong counselling skills. Thank you Marham for helping to find a very competent nutritionist.

patient-review-image
Jarrar Butt - (Verified Patient)

In guidance of Dr. Safeena I lose 23kg & found her very professional and humble. She motivated me very well. She taught me about healthy life style

patient-review-image
sunila shukoor - (Verified Patient)

I am very satisfied with the weight loss diet plan of dr safeena. I contacted her on facebook Marham group and I must say she is one of the best nutritionist in town who deal her patients very humbly and politely. I lost 10 kg weight in 2 months and looking forward to lose more soon. Thank you Dr Safeena and Marham

patient-review-image
Naila Sharjeel - (Verified Patient)

Alhamdulilah I am very satisfied with the dietitian. She always motivates me to follow the eating plan which helped me to lose weight. I was suffering from PCOs since many years and my weight was stuck. Dr safeena helped me to reduce extra pounds which positively affects my hormones status. I lost 23 kgs in 8 months Alhamdulilah. Thanks Dr safeena. May Allah bless her

patient-review-image
Fizza Rafique - (Verified Patient)

i am very satisfied with dr safeena's diet plan. she explained and responded to every query very politely whenever I asked,. I have reduced 5 kg in 1 month without any side effect also my sugar level is controlled now.

patient-review-image
Afifa Munir - (Verified Patient)

She is the best consultant nutritionist. I came across with many nutritionists at Lahore and islamabad but never found anyone polite and humble like Dr Safeena. She gave best diet plan for Pco's and weight loss. I lost extra pounds and also shed off body fat, looking forward to achieve my goal weight. My hormonal issue is also resolved. JazakAllah Dr safeena.

patient-review-image
Alizay Noor - (Verified Patient)

Dr safeena is a one-of-a-kind nutritionist! She portrays a high level of professionalism and sincerity in every task she undertakes. She is very polite, humble nd always answer my query whenever I asked her. She firmly believes in eating right nd balanced diet, thereby giving her clients the ability to quickly achieve and maintain their personal health goals and live a happier, healthier and longer life."

patient-review-image
Huma Tahir - (Verified Patient)

I am really happy and satisfied with counselling skills of dr safeena. My fasting and random sugar levels are now quite maintained. Hba1c report was 8.9 when i visited her and now it's 7.1. I am really thankful to Dr safeena for her kindness and support in maintaining my sugar levels. JazakAllah

patient-review-image
Talal Ahmad - (Verified Patient)

AOA! I am following Dr. Safeena's prescribed diet plan for muscle gain and fat loss from last 1 month. I am very satisfied with diet plan, reduced few inches from belly and 4 kg weight, feeling very active and energetic. Dr safeena is very nice and she deal her patients with full dedication and attention. Highly recommended

patient-review-image
Kanwal Habib - (Verified Patient)

I recommend Safeena Amjad. She has given me proper diet plan with correct diagnosis. I booked appointment via Marham Facebook group. Thank you dr safeena and Marham

patient-review-image
Uzma Nawaz - (Verified Patient)

I belong to Mianwali. I am very satisfied with time given by doctor safeena, she provided me good and doable meal plan along correct diagnosis. I took her appointment through a friend of friend who connected me and dr safeena via Marham facebook group. She is very genius and intelligent. highly recommended

patient-review-image
Amina Khan - (Verified Patient)

Thank you Dr Safeena for your valuable time. I had lovely experience during my weight loss journey. By the grace of Almighty and your help I have achieved my goal weight. During this journey whenever i felt demotivated you are the one who helped me to stick on diet plan and physical activity. Lost 17 kgs in 7 months without any side effects was indeed a great challenge for me but I did it!! All well's that end wells!! Thank you Marham and Dearest lovely dr safeena. You are no doubt a great nutritionist with very humble and down to earth personality. Allah's blessings for you

patient-review-image
Jameel Ihsan - (Verified Patient)

I am very satisfied with the consultation of dr Safeena. My father's blood sugar level is quite controlled now. She prescribed the accurate nutrient supplements and easy diet plan with minimum restrictions. I will surely recommend dr safeena because of her best counselling and convincing skills.

patient-review-image
Mrs. Shahid - (Verified Patient)

I am very satisfied and happy to follow the diet plan of Doctor Safeena. My sugar is quite controlled and uric acid levels are also dropped from 8.6 to 5.5. In start I lost few kgs and now in process of losing abdominal fat in inches. Jazakallah Marham.

patient-review-image
Abdullah - (Verified Patient)

Thank you Dr Safeena Amjad for your precious time and proper consultation. I lost few pounds within 3 weeks and looking forward to reduce more. Highly satisfied and would recommend everyone to visit her.

patient-review-image
Faqiha Saulat - (Verified Patient)

AH! Lost 7 kgs in 1.5 month. Thanks to dr safeena for the easy diet plan and workout

patient-review-image
Umair Rao - (Verified Patient)

dr safeena is one of the dietitian. i have reduced 4 inches and 10 kgs in last 3 months. hoping to reduce more pounds in next few days. i would highly recommend her because she is very kind with her patients,

patient-review-image
junaid waheed - (Verified Patient)

One the best nutritionist in Lahore. She understood the problems I have and suggested me the diet plan according to my routine. I reduced around 12 kgs in a healthy manner. Highly recommended!!!

patient-review-image
SHOAIB - (Verified Patient)

Excellent

patient-review-image
Farzana umer - (Verified Patient)

One of the best Dr i have ever consult ...so polite friendly cooperative ...i strongly recommend Dr safina ...listen all issues very keenly. ..love her way of treating patients

patient-review-image
Mohammad Awais - (Verified Patient)

I am from Austarlia. During my medical assessment I got to know that my BMI is more than 30 which counts as Obesity grade - I. I contacted a friend of mine in Pakistan and he referred me to Dr Safeena. She has amazing counselling skills, and diet plan was very easy and budget friendly. I lost 14.5 kg and 3 inches in 4 months which shows quite significant results in lipid profile as well. during my weight loss struggle she motivated me in a very positive way. I truly recommend her, she is one of the best dietitian with updated knowledge and very kind nature. Thanks a lot!

patient-review-image
Shahid Zubair - (Verified Patient)

It was really great experience to follow dr safeena's diet plan for weight loss. I successfully reduced 6 kg in one month. Totally satisfied with the result. Doctor safeena gave proper time and diagnosis was correct too.

patient-review-image
Ms Lodhi - (Verified Patient)

She is very kind and cooperative, listened to me carefully and gave proper time. She guided me very well regarding my father's diet plan. Thanks Dr.

patient-review-image
Saira Riyasat - (Verified Patient)

My experience with Dr safeena was very good. I was very obese and diagnosed with PCOS. After consultation with dr safeena I lost 38 pounds in 5 months. I like the way she responded my every query. highly recommended

patient-review-image

Salman ahmed - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Good Treatment Correct Diagnosis Appointment via Marham

I visited Safeena Amjad at on after booking an appointment through Marham.

patient-review-image

Mr Ahsan - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Good Treatment Correct Diagnosis Appointment via Marham

I visited Safeena Amjad at on after booking an appointment through Marham.

patient-review-image

Anum Wasif - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Appointment via Marham

I visited Safeena Amjad at on after booking an appointment through Marham.

patient-review-image

nimra baig - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Good Treatment Correct Diagnosis Appointment via Marham

I visited Safeena Amjad at on after booking an appointment through Marham.

patient-review-image

Nokhaiz - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Appointment via Marham

I visited Safeena Amjad at on after booking an appointment through Marham.

patient-review-image

Rimsha Iqbal - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Good Treatment Correct Diagnosis

I visited Safeena Amjad at Hijab Clinic on Apr 23, 2018 after booking an appointment through Marham.

patient-review-image

Anum Sohail - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Good Treatment Correct Diagnosis

I visited Safeena Amjad at Hijab Clinic on May 08, 2018 after booking an appointment through Marham.

patient-review-image

Kashan Riaz - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Good Treatment Correct Diagnosis Appointment via Marham

I visited Safeena Amjad at Fatima Memorial Hospital (Fmh) on May 11, 2018 after booking an appointment through Marham.

patient-review-image

Muhmmad Ejaz - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Appointment via Marham

I visited Safeena Amjad at Fatima Memorial Hospital (Fmh) on May 04, 2018 after booking an appointment through Marham.

patient-review-image

Musharraf Saeed - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Good Treatment Correct Diagnosis Appointment via Marham

I visited Safeena Amjad at Fatima Memorial Hospital (Fmh) on May 18, 2018 after booking an appointment through Marham.

patient-review-image

huma riaz - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Good Treatment Correct Diagnosis Appointment via Marham

I visited Safeena Amjad at Fatima Memorial Hospital (Fmh) on Jul 23, 2018 after booking an appointment through Marham.

patient-review-image

mrs.fareed - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Good Treatment Correct Diagnosis

I visited Safeena Amjad at Fatima Memorial Hospital (Fmh) on Jul 20, 2018 after booking an appointment through Marham.

patient-review-image

Mrs Rizwan - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Appointment via Marham

I visited Safeena Amjad at Hijab Clinic on Jul 17, 2018 after booking an appointment through Marham.

patient-review-image

Nadia - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Good Treatment Correct Diagnosis Appointment via Marham

I visited Safeena Amjad at on after booking an appointment through Marham.

patient-review-image

Fatima noor - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Good Treatment Correct Diagnosis Appointment via Marham

I visited Safeena Amjad at Fatima Memorial Hospital (Fmh) on Jul 11, 2018 after booking an appointment through Marham.

patient-review-image

Muntaha iqbal - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Good Treatment Correct Diagnosis Appointment via Marham

I visited Safeena Amjad at Fatima Memorial Hospital (Fmh) on Jul 11, 2018 after booking an appointment through Marham.

patient-review-image

Sobia - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Good Treatment Correct Diagnosis Appointment via Marham

I visited Safeena Amjad at on after booking an appointment through Marham.

patient-review-image

M.ZOHAIB BAIG - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Good Treatment Correct Diagnosis Appointment via Marham

I visited Safeena Amjad at Fatima Memorial Hospital (Fmh) on Nov 19, 2018 after booking an appointment through Marham.

patient-review-image

Mohammad Umair - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Good Treatment Correct Diagnosis Appointment via Marham

I visited Safeena Amjad at Fatima Memorial Hospital (Fmh) on Nov 19, 2018 after booking an appointment through Marham.

patient-review-image

Sehrish - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Good Treatment Correct Diagnosis Appointment via Marham

I visited Safeena Amjad at Fatima Memorial Hospital (Fmh) on Dec 05, 2018 after booking an appointment through Marham.

patient-review-image

Munazza Shahbaz - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Good Treatment Correct Diagnosis Appointment via Marham

I visited Safeena Amjad at Health and Nutrition Lounge on Jan 02, 2019 after booking an appointment through Marham.

patient-review-image

Shahbaz rafique - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Good Treatment Correct Diagnosis Appointment via Marham

I visited Safeena Amjad at Health and Nutrition Lounge on Jan 02, 2019 after booking an appointment through Marham.

patient-review-image

Muhammad Arslan - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Good Treatment Correct Diagnosis Appointment via Marham

I visited Safeena Amjad at Multicare on Feb 06, 2019 after booking an appointment through Marham.

patient-review-image

Maria Arshad - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Good Treatment Correct Diagnosis Appointment via Marham

I visited Safeena Amjad at Fatima Memorial Hospital (Fmh) on Feb 22, 2019 after booking an appointment through Marham.

patient-review-image

Abdul Majid - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Good Treatment Correct Diagnosis Appointment via Marham

I visited Safeena Amjad at Fatima Memorial Hospital (Fmh) on Mar 01, 2019 after booking an appointment through Marham.

patient-review-image

Fatimah Arshad - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Good Treatment Correct Diagnosis Appointment via Marham

I visited Safeena Amjad at Fatima Memorial Hospital (Fmh) on Mar 07, 2019 after booking an appointment through Marham.

patient-review-image

Anam - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Good Treatment Correct Diagnosis

I visited Safeena Amjad at Fatima Memorial Hospital (Fmh) on Apr 04, 2019 after booking an appointment through Marham.

patient-review-image

Qirat - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Good Treatment Correct Diagnosis

I visited Safeena Amjad at Fatima Memorial Hospital (Fmh) on Apr 04, 2019 after booking an appointment through Marham.

patient-review-image

Talat - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Good Treatment Correct Diagnosis Appointment via Marham

I visited Safeena Amjad at Fatima Memorial Hospital (Fmh) on May 30, 2019 after booking an appointment through Marham.

patient-review-image

Zoya Mahek - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Good Treatment Correct Diagnosis Appointment via Marham

I visited Safeena Amjad at Fatima Memorial Hospital (Fmh) on May 30, 2019 after booking an appointment through Marham.

patient-review-image

Nayab Afzal - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Good Treatment Correct Diagnosis Appointment via Marham

I visited Safeena Amjad at Multicare Hospital on Jun 27, 2019 after booking an appointment through Marham.

patient-review-image

Sumbal Javaid - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Good Treatment Correct Diagnosis Appointment via Marham

I visited Safeena Amjad at Fatima Memorial Hospital (Fmh) on Jun 26, 2019 after booking an appointment through Marham.

patient-review-image

farah zahid - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Good Treatment Correct Diagnosis Appointment via Marham

I visited Safeena Amjad at Fatima Memorial Hospital (Fmh) on Jun 14, 2019 after booking an appointment through Marham.

patient-review-image

Ayesha Arshad - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With:

I visited Safeena Amjad at Fatima Memorial Hospital (Fmh) on Jun 27, 2019 after booking an appointment through Marham.

patient-review-image

Samer - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With:

I visited Safeena Amjad at Fatima Memorial Hospital (Fmh) on Jun 27, 2019 after booking an appointment through Marham.

patient-review-image

Maliha - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Good Treatment Correct Diagnosis Appointment via Marham

I visited Safeena Amjad at Multicare Hospital on Jul 20, 2019 after booking an appointment through Marham.

patient-review-image

Iqra Abid - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Good Treatment Correct Diagnosis Appointment via Marham

I visited Safeena Amjad at Multicare Hospital on Aug 08, 2019 after booking an appointment through Marham.

patient-review-image

Enaya Rizwan - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Good Treatment Correct Diagnosis Appointment via Marham

I visited Safeena Amjad at Fatima Memorial Hospital (Fmh) on Aug 23, 2019 after booking an appointment through Marham.

patient-review-image

Maryam Akhlaq - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Good Treatment Correct Diagnosis Appointment via Marham

I visited Safeena Amjad at Fatima Memorial Hospital (Fmh) on Aug 23, 2019 after booking an appointment through Marham.

patient-review-image

Fatima Riaz - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Good Treatment Correct Diagnosis Appointment via Marham

I visited Safeena Amjad at Fatima Memorial Hospital (Fmh) on Aug 22, 2019 after booking an appointment through Marham.

patient-review-image

Rashid - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Good Treatment Correct Diagnosis Appointment via Marham

I visited Safeena Amjad at Multicare Hospital on Sep 16, 2019 after booking an appointment through Marham.

patient-review-image

Shahzaib Nawaz - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Good Treatment Correct Diagnosis Appointment via Marham

I visited Safeena Amjad at Multicare Hospital on Sep 20, 2019 after booking an appointment through Marham.

patient-review-image

Qasim Abbas - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Good Treatment Correct Diagnosis Appointment via Marham

I visited Safeena Amjad at Multicare Hospital on Sep 24, 2019 after booking an appointment through Marham.

patient-review-image

Ayesha - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Good Treatment Correct Diagnosis Appointment via Marham

I visited Safeena Amjad at Fatima Memorial Hospital (Fmh) on Sep 19, 2019 after booking an appointment through Marham.

patient-review-image

Amina - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Good Treatment Correct Diagnosis Appointment via Marham

I visited Safeena Amjad at Fatima Memorial Hospital (Fmh) on Sep 19, 2019 after booking an appointment through Marham.

patient-review-image

Rukshanda saeed - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Good Treatment Correct Diagnosis Appointment via Marham

I visited Safeena Amjad at Multicare Hospital on Sep 30, 2019 after booking an appointment through Marham.

patient-review-image

Aisha - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Good Treatment Correct Diagnosis

I visited Safeena Amjad at Fatima Memorial Hospital (Fmh) on Oct 30, 2019 after booking an appointment through Marham.

patient-review-image

Sumbal Rafiq - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Good Treatment Correct Diagnosis Appointment via Marham

I visited Safeena Amjad at Fatima Memorial Hospital (Fmh) on Nov 07, 2019 after booking an appointment through Marham.

patient-review-image

Wafa luqman - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor Good Treatment Correct Diagnosis Appointment via Marham

I visited Safeena Amjad at Fatima Memorial Hospital (Fmh) on Nov 13, 2019 after booking an appointment through Marham.

patient-review-image

Mehreen Fatima - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied With: Time given by doctor

I visited Safeena Amjad at Fatima Memorial Hospital (Fmh) on Nov 13, 2019 after booking an appointment through Marham.

+ View All Reviews (128)