Home Search Menu Profile

Dr. Irfan Ahmad Chaudhary

5 / 5 (23 Reviews)

Orthopedic Surgeon

MBBS, FCPS (Orthopedic Surgery), Member AO Trauma (Switzerland)

6 year(s) of experience

23 Reviews

(5 / 5 Overall rating)

Satisfaction Score: 100


Sidra Mansur - (Verified Patient)
2020-02-07 22:44:44

Got treatment for ankle sprain and found him to be very professional and cooperative. Highly recommended.

Aaleen Ahmad - (Verified Patient)
2020-02-07 23:10:21

Highly recommended. Very competent doctor, he diagnosed meniscal injury of my brother and operated it successfully. Now he has recovered completely. Very polite doctor with good patient handling

Ayesha Naz - (Verified Patient)
2020-06-04 22:20:34

Very kind and cooperative doctor. I got treatment for my wrist tendons pain from him. Really satisfied.

Aneeqa Nadeem - (Verified Patient)
2020-06-13 14:35:41

I was so worried because of my mum illness but Dr attitude + his concern for patients means a lot

Khan Ji - (Verified Patient)
2020-06-13 23:16:18

Having Sciatica pain for more than 3 months. Doctors suggested surgery. Dr. Irfan advised me medicine, I feel much better and now I am doing excercises after his suggestions. He is having + attitude and treat his patients well.

Khan Ji - (Verified Patient)
2020-06-13 23:16:49

Having Sciatica pain for more than 3 months. Doctors suggested surgery. Dr. Irfan advised me medicine, I feel much better and now I am doing excercises after his suggestions. He is having + attitude and treat his patients well

Hadi Jutt - (Verified Patient)
2020-08-01 20:04:26

I am fully satisfied. Form doctor He treated his patient with affection . The treatment is effective ND patient show the quick recovery ❤️ ALHUMDULILLA No doubt He is a best ortopatic sergon

Mubashir Hasan - (Verified Patient)
2020-08-01 20:41:57

Very talented doctor. Diagnosed my miniscus tear issues first manually without seeing my MRI reports and x-rays. The diagnosis revealed same consequences shown by reports. I am eager to get my surgery done from him.

Tahir Aziz - (Verified Patient)
2020-08-01 20:59:11

Good experience nice help ful person

Mirza Amir - (Verified Patient)
2020-08-01 21:30:24

Sir you are such a great person. You also know that how to treat with love to patient's.. May Allah gives you highly rank in your feild ..

Sara Malik - (Verified Patient)
2020-08-01 22:06:31

It was a good one experience. Jazak Allah

S. Sayyed - (Verified Patient)
2020-08-01 22:13:27

He is a cooperative and learned man. Highly recommended for orthopedic consultation.

S. Sayyed - (Verified Patient)
2020-08-01 22:14:05

Learned and experienced. Polite and cooperative. Highly recommended.

zohaib jutt - (Verified Patient)
2020-08-02 12:54:35

Dr.irfan is one of the best doctors in Pakistan .There is a great need for such capable doctors in Pakistan.A patient needs it along with the doctor who understands its pain and listens to it Dr. Irfan is one of the doctors, who has all the qualities

???? ???? ???? - (Verified Patient)
2020-08-04 12:48:29

Excellent aethroscopic surgeon☺...mera ACL reconstruct kia tha and i recovered to sports activities in 3 months....aur buhat munasib charges...Allah bless him

???? ???? ???? - (Verified Patient)
2020-08-04 12:48:30

Excellent aethroscopic surgeon☺...mera ACL reconstruct kia tha and i recovered to sports activities in 3 months....aur buhat munasib charges...Allah bless him

Fouzia Latif - (Verified Patient)
2020-08-04 17:38:35

I am satisfied with his counselling and the way to deal patient in humble way. Dr Irfan is competent by profession who properly make check up oh his patoents and then diagnose and also guide patient well.

Fouzia Latif - (Verified Patient)
2020-08-04 17:38:38

I am satisfied with his counselling and the way to deal patient in humble way. Dr Irfan is competent by profession who properly make check up oh his patoents and then diagnose and also guide patient well.

Mahalqa Azeem - (Verified Patient)
2020-08-09 19:44:47

Such a nice person and dr also. Handle his patient with care. I am fully satisfied

Mahalqa Azeem - (Verified Patient)
2020-08-09 19:45:40

Such a nice person and dr also. Handle his patient with care. I am fully satisfied

eagle eagle - (Verified Patient)
2020-08-09 21:33:55

Patient recovery was quick without any complication related to treatment. Behavior with patient was out of box from diagnosis to recovery. Always be as you are, stay blessed.

Shaista Shaizi - (Verified Patient)
2020-08-12 14:32:47

Satisfied

Mrs saood - (Verified Patient)
2020-10-30 15:11:52

Most co operative DR ever he is so helpful an lad gentle knows what’s he is doing recommend him 100% I have had other dr but definitely I would recommend him , he can diagnose the problem straight away, He even talks to you out of surgery times which most Dr do not , please do Try him a wonderful person God bless him, Would come back to him.