Dr. Sajjad Anwar Bajwa Pediatric Surgeon Lahore

Dr. Sajjad Anwar Bajwa

Pediatric Surgeon, Pediatrician - بچوں کے ماہر سرجن

| MBBS | FCPS (Pediatric Surgery) |

Consultant

62 Reviews

10 Yrs Experience

62 Reviews

5/5 Average rating based on 62 reviews.

Wait Time

12 mins

Avg. Time to Patient

14 mins

Patient Satisfaction
5/5
Diagnosis
5/5
Staff Behaviour
5/5
Clinic Environment
5/5

B.F - 01/10/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

ماشاءاللہ آپ ہمدرد اور بہترین معالج ہیں

  • Great Experience

a.y - 26/10/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Yes totally satisfied. A competent dr with comprehensive approach. May you live long

  • Great Experience

a.y - 26/10/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Yes totally satisfied. A competent dr with comprehensive approach. May you live long

  • Great Experience

S.M - 26/10/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Very very good doctor

  • Great Experience

H.d - 18/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

very skillful, cooprative and kind surgeon. i recommmend him for all pediatric surgery cases

  • Great Experience

S.B - 02/10/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Very professional and competent paediatric surgeon in Lahore .

  • Great Experience

s.y - 29/12/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Very polite and humble doctor explain very well

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


M.R - 26/10/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Very nice Doctor and I am very satisfied.

  • Great Experience

M.R - 26/10/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Very nice Doctor and I am very satisfied.

  • Great Experience

F.M - 02/10/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Very cooperative,competent & amiable. One of the best peds surgeons..highly recommended:)

  • Great Experience

F.M - 02/10/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Very cooperative,competent & amiable. Apart from all the best thing is he keeps excellent follow up of his patients. highly recommended:)

  • Great Experience

D - 06/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Very cooperative and competent doctor.

  • Great Experience

D - 06/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Very cooperative and competent doctor ..and

  • Great Experience

H.d - 18/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

very competent, skillful, cooprative and kind surgeon. i recommmend him for each minor and major pediatric surgeries.

  • Great Experience

G.G - 22/10/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Very competent and wise surgeon with good clinical and professional skill

  • Great Experience

W.B - 26/10/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

This guy always be polite with his patients and truly dedicated with his profession.. I think "He is this for this profession "

  • Great Experience

M.A - 25/01/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Satisfied

  • 45 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Hina Aslam Hospital


A.A - 30/09/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Parents do care their child's health more than themselves. Dr. Sajjad is a genius Peads Surgeon who equally knows the way to accurate diagnosis and right approach to treatment. And most importantly, he understands child psychology which eases things for the patients and their care givers. I'm extremely satisfied the way he treated my son. Hats off for the service he is rendering to the society.

  • Great Experience

A.A - 30/09/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Parents do care their child's health more than themselves. Dr. Sajjad is a genius Peads Surgeon who equally knows the way to accurate diagnosis and right approach to treatment. And most importantly, he understands child psychology which eases things for the patients and their care givers. I'm extremely satisfied the way he treated my son. Hats off for the service he is rendering to the society.

  • Great Experience

H.J - 06/10/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Obviously you are a good doctor as well as kindhearted human being. I wanted to extend a heartfelt thank you for your fantastic care of my son and whole family. Your quality and integrity as a doctor and, more fundamentally, as a person, shine through.

  • Great Experience

M.M - 26/10/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

My Experience with doctor sajjad was great, He treats Patients very professionally. He is very good in his work. Dr. Sajjad is a very good doctor and human being. He is so kind and down to earth person.

  • Great Experience

M.M - 26/10/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

My Experience with doctor sajjad was great, He treats Patients very professionally. He is very good in his work. Dr. Sajjad is a very good doctor and human being. He is so kind and down to earth person.

  • Great Experience

T.Z - 01/10/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

It was a really good experience with dr sajjad. Highly recommended.

  • Great Experience

H.d - 17/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

i recommend Dr Sajjad for each minor and major pediatric surgical procedures. He is kind, cooprative , competative and skillful.

  • Great Experience

M.A - 01/10/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I am very active and with that has come my share of mishaps. Dr. Sajjad Anwar Bajwa explains exactly what is wrong and how we are going to repair. I sincerely trust him, his medical knowledge and his judgment. The entire staff is friendly and makes you feel at ease even through some not-so-easy time

  • Great Experience

A.A - 26/10/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Highly skilled,compassionate ,kind hearted bestest surgeon.highly recommended..

  • Great Experience

A.A - 26/10/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Highly skilled ,kind.compassionate bestest surgeon in lahore.highly recommended

  • Great Experience

A.A - 26/10/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Highly skilled ,kind.compassionate bestest surgeon in lahore.highly recommended

  • Great Experience

A.A - 26/10/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Highly skilled ,kind.compassionate bestest surgeon in lahore.highly recommended

  • Great Experience

S.B - 02/10/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Highly recommended Dr sajjad Anwar bajwa is Good pediatric surgeon in lahore. Excellent diagnosis , management and heart touching counselling session before surgery.

  • Great Experience

M.M - 01/10/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Helpful,remedial...cooperative..and accessible....

  • Great Experience

M.M - 01/10/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Helpful,remedial and accessible....

  • Great Experience

M.M - 01/10/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Helpful ,remedial and accessible....

  • Great Experience

d.n - 10/10/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

He is a very competent doctor and undoubtedly expert in his respective domain and apart from that a very humble and cooperative person. Highly recommended

  • Great Experience

S.G - 26/10/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Gud Dr wth gud behavior

  • Great Experience

A.R - 26/10/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Excellent doctor great experience

  • Great Experience

T.S - 02/10/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Excellent counseling and great personality

  • Great Experience

D.B - 30/09/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Excellent and v professional consultant

  • Great Experience

s.y - 03/01/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr Sajjad was a very good and calm dr

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


A.S - 08/10/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr sajjad is very experienced, cooperative and competent dr. My experience was really good. Highly recommend.

  • Great Experience

S.H - 08/10/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr sajjad is very experienced, cooperative and competent dr. My experience was really good. Highly recommend.

  • Great Experience

S.H - 08/10/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr sajjad is very experienced, cooperative and competent dr. My experience was really good. Highly recommend.

  • Great Experience

S.H - 08/10/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr sajjad is very experienced, cooperative and competent dr. My experience was really good. Highly recommend.

  • Great Experience

A.S - 08/10/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr sajjad is very experienced, cooperative and competent dr. My experience was really good. Highly recommend.

  • Great Experience

H.I - 01/10/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr sajjad is one of the most amzing doctor in lahore. He has exceptional communication skills and has grip on his field . i wohld definitely recommend him since he is higly experienced and qualified doctor. He listens his patients carefully and prescribe medicines accordingly

  • Great Experience

Q.W - 02/10/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr sajjad is an experienced and committed dr.He is very concerned to his patient my experience is extraordinary with him .which subject(behavioural science)they learnt during their studies I m happy he is still applying on his patient. May Allah bless him .aameen

  • Great Experience

I.A - 01/10/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr Sajad is a nice person.I visited him at least 5 times, every time he was more nice and gentle especially he takes care of the poor ones.

  • Great Experience

I.A - 01/10/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr Sajad is a nice person.I visited him at least 5 times, every time he was more nice and gentle especially he takes care of the poor ones.

  • Great Experience

M.I - 02/10/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

A very humble and competent pediatric surgeon Give a proper time to your patient

  • Great Experience

D.S - 21/10/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

A very competent doctor, who knows how to satisfy his patients. Very kind and compassionate, would definitely visit again when needed. 10/10

  • Great Experience