Dr. Muhammad Abbas Plastic Surgeon Lahore

Dr. Muhammad Abbas

Plastic Surgeon - پلاسٹک سرجن

MBBS, FCPS (Plastic Surgery) , FEBOPRAS

Consultant

77 Reviews

12 Yrs Experience

77 Reviews

5/5 Average rating based on 77 reviews.

Wait Time

8 mins

Avg. Time to Patient

18 mins

Patient Satisfaction
5/5
Diagnosis
5/5
Staff Behaviour
5/5
Clinic Environment
5/5

B.K - 01/07/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

S.A - 27/06/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

Video Consultation


H.M - 28/05/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I was very anxious and worried due to the slow healing of my wounds after undergoing gynecomastia surgery a month ago, so I opted to seek a second opinion from Dr. Abbass. He was very humble and diagnosed me accurately, recommending proper care for my wounds. I highly recommend him.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Halcyon Medical Centre Gulberg Branch


R - 05/10/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


T.f - 24/04/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I had sebaceous cysts and have been there for too long. Dr Abbas performed an excellent surgery and post rehabilitation guidance. I am fully recovered now. Highly recommended

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

S - 21/04/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I’m visiting halcyon from last six years doctor Abbas is my consultant and I’m very satisfied with all the procedure he’s very kind with his clients and professional with his work ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

  • 20 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

D.A - 19/04/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr abbas is very competent and professional surgeon with top notch surgical skills and patient's care.. He is the best plastic surgeon in the town.. I have undergone 2 plastic surgery procedures from him and I highly recommend him ?

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 30 min meetup

D.A - 19/04/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr abbas is very competent and professional surgeon with top notch surgical skills and patient's care.. He is the best plastic surgeon in the town..

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

D.A - 19/04/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr abbas is very competent and professional surgeon with top notch surgical skills and patient's care.. He is the best plastic surgeon in the town..

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

S.a - 29/03/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr. MUHAMMAD ABBAS is a great doctor He’s very understanding and listens to your concerns. He takes time with the patient to help them with their health issues! I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a plastic surgeon

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


I.A - 25/03/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

dr muhaamad abbas is very good doctor... he is very polite and listened my issue carefully

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic

Halcyon Medical Centre Gulberg Branch


A.K - 20/03/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Halcyon Medical Centre Gulberg Branch


i - 17/02/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

Video Consultation


d.A - 28/11/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 30 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


A.S - 19/11/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Halcyon Medical Centre Gulberg Branch


M - 17/10/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


M.S - 04/10/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Such a nice and polite doctor. I had my rhinoplasty by him and dr Obt and they both gave me my dream nose. My follow ups with Dr Abbas went very well. He listens carefully and recommends best. So competent. I always look upto him for my other procedures now.. ????

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

S - 18/08/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Highly satisfied from medication prescribed by Dr. Abbas.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience

S - 06/08/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

i will recomended every one who has been problem if gycomista to dr abdur rehman sabb.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Halcyon Medical Centre Gulberg Branch


K.n - 01/08/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

the experience was normal

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


n.i - 22/07/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Halcyon Medical Centre Gulberg Branch


N.k - 09/06/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I had very good experience Alhmdolillah.

  • 15 min wait time
  • Great Experience

M.n - 09/06/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I was the patient of pleomorphic adenoma . Allhumdullellah i am highly satisfied from my operation and Dr ( sir abas) . Very kind and nice doctor. And MashAllah very good and skilled surgen. High recommend.?

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

Z - 09/06/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I am having scars on my arms ... i am taking continue sessions with dr abbas of chemical peeling i am too much satisfied and getting satisfied results ...

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

S.R - 09/06/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I have a mole on tip of my nose which i got removed ( through excession process) by Dr Abbass . 100% satisfied with consultation, treatment and result.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

D.A - 09/06/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I had undergone two procedures from Dr Muhammad Abbas, and boths result were excellent . Alhamdulilah satisfied.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

S.t - 09/06/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Assalam o alaikum . Main gynocomestia ka patient tha bht say dr ko dikhaya par satisfaction nahi hui . Dr MUHAMMAD ABBAS sir nay mujhay deal kia he is one of the best sergeon ever inhi nay mujhay bataya solution inhi nay mujhay time diya operate ka bht pyaar say deal Kia operate proper apnay hath say kia fully satisfaction k sath mashallah mashallah behtareen results mujhay millain hain meray nazdeek tw ye naimat e khuda hain after operate ab tk aisay mujhay deal kia jaisay main koi new patient hun khud mujh say condition ka poochtay rahay jo k mujhay bht acha laga jab bhi mujhay Dr sahab say koi help required hui sir nay kabhi mana nahi kia . He is soo polite so humble and very down to earth man i really love you sir main recomend Karta hun k aik dafa ap bhi trust kar k dekhiye inshallah jaisay main dill say likh raha hun ap bhi meri jaga hongay inshallah . May ALLAH give you more and more AMEEN .

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

U.A - 07/12/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


M - 30/11/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I very much appreciate everything you have done for me?ap patient ko waqae dil se treat krte apna samaj k..ew speak with such a gentle voice, I am very blessed to have ew as my doctor. Thank you very much for everything.. Dr abas ALLAH SWT apko hamesha khush rakhe or bohat taraki de ameen sumamenn... apk hath mei bohat shifah hai..meri duaein apk sath hamesha..

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 30 min meetup

N.F - 08/09/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I was really concerned about my sebaceous cyst and acne scars. He diagnosed and treated me well.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

S.C - 07/09/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Satisfied from Dr Abbas he is very experienced and professional and very kind doctor.Highly recommended

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

P - 07/09/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Very expert and highly recommended

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 1 hour meetup

P - 07/09/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr Abbas is very professional and did an outstanding job.Highly recommended

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 1 hour meetup

I - 31/08/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Sir I want to thankyou for making me feel well cared for during my pre-operation,my surgery and my post operation visits.You have such an amazing gift. I appreciate your gentle ways and how you respond directly to all my questions.Most important,i have great confidence in your professional skills and creative flair.I love visiting your office because you’re all very sweet and caring.So thankyou for keeping me calm and relaxed during my dark circle fillers and Rhinoplasty experience.You did an outstanding job.God bless you. I have great respect for you and your work. Many sincere thanks:)

  • Great Experience

I - 25/08/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Sir i want to thankyou for making me feel well cared during my pre operation,my surgery and my post operation visits.You have such an amazing gift.I appreciate your gentle ways and how you respond directly to all my questions. Most important,i have great confidence in your professional skills and creative flair.I love visiting your office because you’re all very sweet and caring. You have a kind and gentle spirit and i felt safe and comfortable in your care.So thankyou for keeping me calm and relaxed during my experience of Rhinoplasty and dark circle fillers...life changing for me.You did an outstanding job.God bless you.I have great respect for you and your work:) Many sincere thanks

  • Great Experience

D.K - 20/08/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 30 min meetup

Halcyon Medical Centre Gulberg Branch


S.M - 28/07/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Thank you so much for the difference you make in the lives of your patients! Your kindness, sincere caring, and concern make everything better and are a great encouragement.” “Thank you so very much for taking care of me and being so skilled at what you do. Every day in my life i feel better because of you.

  • Great Experience

A.B - 27/07/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I found many doctors and haven't good experience with them so i heared about dr abbas and came to him. He treated me as a family member. He is very good in his stuff totally satisfed with your work great jo keep it up

  • Great Experience

F.I - 27/07/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I visited Dr.Abbas for ear surgery for desmoid tumor, he did a great job, he did my surgery very carefully and professionally, now I'm perfectly fine alhamdolillah, he is very professional and nice doctor, I highly recommend his services.

  • Great Experience

A - 19/05/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr. Abbas Is very cooperative person. He treats very soft hearty to his patients. His heart is full of many germs of humanity. I am totally satisfied with him. May Allah give him long and happy life. Ameen

  • Great Experience

A.H - 18/05/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr.Abbas is incredible plastic surgeon. Not only has taken great care of my health but also he is very friendly to speak with at every appointment I had a great visit and the doctor's demeanour has really put me on ease so I highly recommend Dr. Abbas

  • Great Experience

A.H - 18/05/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr.Abbas is incredible. Not only has taken great care of my health but also he is very friendly to speak with at every appointment I had a great visit and the doctor's demeanour has really put me on ease so I highly recommend Dr. Abbas

  • Great Experience

F.C - 16/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

He is well experience plastic surgeon. HE removed my face scar as it never be on my forehead... Thank dr sahab May you live long

  • Great Experience

H.N - 14/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

From the first day of my operate to the last day of my follow-up i got the attention that a patients needs to b. I have done septorhinoplasty and the results are outstanding. I strongly recomend everyone to visit him if they need. After the surgery everyone is just loving his work that he has done with his efforts. I am honoured to have him as my surgeon. Thanking you sir again.

  • Great Experience

H.N - 14/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

From the first day of my operate to the last day of my follow-up i got the attention that a patients needs to b. I have done septorhinoplasty and the results are outstanding. I strongly recomend everyone to visit him if they need. After the surgery everyone is just loving his work that he has done with his efforts. I am honoured to have him as my surgeon. Thanking you sir again.

  • Great Experience

H.N - 14/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

From the first day of my operate to the last day of my follow-up i got the attention that a patients needs to b. I have done septorhinoplasty and the results are outstanding. I strongly recomend everyone to visit him if they need. After the surgery everyone is just loving his work that he has done with his efforts. I am honoured to have him as my surgeon. Thanking you sir again.

  • Great Experience

T.F - 13/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Absolutely excellent job

  • Great Experience

H.A - 13/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Doctor Abbas is very good doctor nd surgeon

  • Great Experience

H.A - 13/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Doctor Abbas is very good doctor nd surgeon

  • Great Experience

H.A - 13/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Doc abbas is a very good sergeant

  • Great Experience