Dr. Amina Iftikhar Bhatti Psychologist Lahore

Dr. Amina Iftikhar Bhatti

Psychologist

MS (Clinical And Counseling Psychology), Msc (Child Psychology) PHD Scholar

Consultant

166 Reviews

12 Yrs Experience

166 Reviews

4.9/5 Average rating based on 166 reviews.

Wait Time

7 mins

Avg. Time to Patient

31 mins

Patient Satisfaction
4.9/5
Diagnosis
4.95/5
Staff Behaviour
5/5
Clinic Environment
5/5

T.M - 14/05/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

She's the best and calmly listen the all problems, i highly recommended

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Rainbow Obesity And Eating Disorder Hospital


I.T - 29/03/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

It is a nice and comfortable environment to share. Task given for anxiety relief are easy.

  • 15 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 1 hour meetup

H.A - 11/03/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Doc Sahiba was very understanding and patient.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

Video Consultation


F.B - 11/03/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I got late for the appointment but she still managed incorporate it

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 30 min meetup

Rainbow Obesity And Eating Disorder Hospital


I - 23/02/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Life-changing experience! Dr Amina is compassionate and insightful professional. She creates a safe space for exploring thoughts and feelings, offering valuable perspectives and coping strategies. Highly recommend!

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 1 hour meetup

Video Consultation


S.H - 23/01/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Best Psychologist in Lahore

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 1 hour meetup

Rainbow Obesity And Eating Disorder Hospital


Q.K - 07/04/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

well i had my first session today as i was struggling from anxiety i took my session as i am from karachi so the doctor was really good and she listened to mr really and let's hope and pray that all the people suffering from anxiety may Allah heal everyone and i would strongly recommend Dr Amina and will be posting my whole journey with her if possible

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

Video Consultation


L - 30/03/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I didnt believe in myself . Couldn't control my anger . She made what u thought to be impossible possible.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

H.S - 29/03/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

She gives time to listen to the patient properly.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

M - 29/03/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

She helped alot and im forever thankful for her. Very kind, sympathetic and offers the best she could❤️❤️

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

M - 29/03/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr Amina helped me overcoming my anxiety, sleepissues, bad body image and eating disorder and im still working with her shes very kind, sympathetic, and offers her best to help you heal and get well

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

M.S - 18/05/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr Amina Iftikhar is a very Good psychologist,professional and trained . Personally i was thinking while talking to her that she is not just making Money. She is doing her job sincerely. felling Good after 1st therapy. Insha Allah will follow up for my next therapies. Jazak Allah .

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

U.B - 05/04/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I was going through some rough time of my life where I was going away from deen and my own self. Had a few session with doctor Amina and now I am completely back to my normal life and more relaxed than ever l. Very friendly listen all your problems before starting cure. I highly recommend her she is very friendly and with positive attitude and significantly she is not greedy like other. Very honest with her clients and profession. Honest and professional

  • 1 hour wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 1 hour meetup

H.F - 07/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I never imagined a psychologist can be so polite, humble and understanding. I had some study and performance related issues she diagnosed my attention deficit issues and help me to improve my performance.

  • Great Experience

h.a - 07/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I visited her for my anxiety related issues she help me a lot understanding my fears and also gives me courage to cope my own issues. I must recommend her of someone is struggling with mental health issues.

  • Great Experience

h.a - 07/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Pleasant environment at Rainbow centre, no waiting and the Psychologist is a Jem. She is so understanding and honest with her profession. Must recommended all to visit.

  • Great Experience

A.k - 07/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I visited her for my mood disorder and she educate me well about how my own thoughts are linked with my mood.

  • Great Experience

r.c - 02/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

its a start. 4 sessions in. no complaint so far

  • Great Experience

V.P - 01/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I Don't have words it was Very interesting session. She is a real passionate Person I wish be happy always and I believe she will become a great psychologist . Thanks a lot .

  • Great Experience

D.I - 01/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

very knowledgeable lady.. heighly experienced Doctor.

  • Great Experience

S.R - 01/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

When I was in depression i consulted with her.She treated all her patients very nicely.I prefer to consult with Dr Amina.She is very helpful and understanding.

  • Great Experience

r.s - 01/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Amina is a great person. A very kind psychologist. Who understands you and than giveS you the best suggestions. She is very helpful and even satisfy you by giving the best examples of Quran and Hadeeth. Which helps you to be grateful to Allah subhana wa Tallah for the blessings we have.

  • Great Experience

U.U - 01/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I have been working with Amina on and off since about 5 years. She has always been there for me, is a great listener, and her advice has helped me tremedously. Over the year she has also taught me various life skills, which she has been gracious enough to remind me of everytime we meet. I would recommend her in a hearbeat to anyone who feels they are having life or mental health issues.

  • Great Experience

V.G - 01/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I have been working with Amina for the last 2 years. She is a kind, steady and empathetic listener. It is easy to chat with her in a safe, non-judgmental and confidential environment. Amina ably helped my family members by enabling them to interpret family situations and their dynamics. Her therapy encouraged them to lead authentic lives. She has the ability to get to the root of the issue and provides simple yet powerful tools to help you cope and thrive.

  • Great Experience

H.Z - 01/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Amina Iftikhar.. She is a very good, effective psychologist. Because of her, many things that are difficult to understand are understood because, she describe them very well. Her tone, listing skills, understanding, everything is perfect.

  • Great Experience

S.I - 01/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr Amina Is So polite and humble. Her counselling was very effective.She truly knows her profession.I had multiple issues and I really lacked confidence but just after few sessions with her it did wonders for me. Dr Amina Is Highly Recommended

  • Great Experience

F.R - 01/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Amazing psychologist! Highly satisfied with her! She tends to stay in touch with the patient even if the patient doesnt visit her....she cares for her patients alot A very sincere psychologist! Everyone must visit her!

  • Great Experience

A - 21/06/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

Video Consultation


V.S - 14/06/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

The doctor gave me enough time to explain myself and understood the issues well.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

Video Consultation


T.B - 12/06/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

Z.k - 03/06/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

Video Consultation


A - 24/05/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

good

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

A.J - 22/05/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

M.A - 22/05/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

w - 21/05/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

H - 17/05/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

A.A - 14/05/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


A.S - 10/05/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

Video Consultation


I.Q - 26/04/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

Video Consultation


A - 26/04/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

Video Consultation


A.I - 24/04/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

good

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

D.T - 19/04/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

Video Consultation


M.A - 05/04/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 1 hour meetup

Video Consultation


A - 02/04/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

Video Consultation


A - 29/03/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

Video Consultation


H - 25/03/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

Video Consultation


a.a - 13/03/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

Video Consultation


A.Z - 11/03/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

Video Consultation


s - 08/03/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 1 hour meetup

Video Consultation


A - 01/03/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 1 hour meetup

Video Consultation