Dr. Gull Mahnoor Hashmi Rehabilitation Medicine Lahore

Dr. Gull Mahnoor Hashmi

Rehabilitation Medicine

| Ms Cardiopulmonary | DPT |

General Practitioner

21 Reviews

4 Yrs Experience

21 Reviews

5/5 Average rating based on 21 reviews.

Wait Time

10 mins

Avg. Time to Patient

10 mins

Patient Satisfaction
5/5
Diagnosis
5/5
Staff Behaviour
0/5
Clinic Environment
5/5

r - 28/09/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


V.P - 31/07/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

She is so very competant and professional

  • Great Experience

V.P - 31/07/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Got my best tretament from Dr,Gull, She is very friendly and professional in her practice

  • Great Experience

V.P - 31/07/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I am 100% satisfied.

  • Great Experience

V.P - 31/07/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

SHe is extraordinary in her specialization

  • Great Experience

V.P - 31/07/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Satisfied

  • Great Experience

V.P - 31/07/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Highly recommended

  • Great Experience

M.J - 07/07/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr Gull treated my mother for knee pain and my mother felt well as soon as the treatment was started. She is very prudent and cooperative. I would definitely recommend her.

  • Great Experience

t.m - 22/06/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

My experience with her was really good . Her given treatment really worked for me .

  • Great Experience

u.i - 22/06/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr. Gull is very professional and skilled. I loved my consultations with her and she treated my shoulder pain and stress really well. I'm highly satisfied.

  • Great Experience

m.a - 22/06/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Very good experience with Dr. Mahnoor, shes attentive and i found her treatment very helpful Definitely recommended

  • Great Experience

H.I - 22/06/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I highly recommend Dr.Gull Mahnoor Hashmi.My experience with her is satisfactory.She was very kind towards me and behaved in a quite professional way.She talked in detail regarding my problem & it's treatment.Overall it was a great experience!

  • Great Experience

H.I - 22/06/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I highly recommend Dr.Gull Mahnoor Hashmi.My experience with her is satisfactory.She was very kind towards me and behaved in a quite professional way.She talked in detail regarding my problem & its treatment.Overall my experience was great!

  • Great Experience

H.Z - 21/06/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

She was really nice to me as a doctor, she treated me in the best way she could. In short, she really knows how to deal and treat a patient.

  • Great Experience

A.N - 21/06/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I had a great experience with the doctor. Very kind and professional. Highly Recommended.

  • Great Experience

P - 21/06/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I highly recommend considering Dr. Gull Mahnoor Hashmi.

  • Great Experience

S.B - 21/06/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Well my mother had this ACL injury, she had severe pain, but I can’t thank enough Dr Mahnoor for being so kind and competent in treating her. We kinda were afraid the pain won’t go away, because it’d just come back every time and it was confusing too. We were unsure. After consulting you it’s been 3 months, she’s perfectly fine. And her confidence in her joint is back. So, thank you!

  • Great Experience

P - 21/06/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Absolutely amazing doctor with lots of knowledge and experience.

  • Great Experience

M.Z - 21/06/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Patients get rehabilitation more by way they are treated not by merely medicine.. Dr Gull knows best how to deal the patient in humble way.

  • Great Experience

S.I - 19/06/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I highly recommend Dr Gull Mahnoor Hashmi for physiotherapy and orthopedic rehabilitation. After few suggestions, she recomended very useful and cureable medicines which helped me alot for my treatment.

  • Great Experience

M.H - 19/06/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation