Home Search Menu Profile

Dr. Rizwan Ghafoor

5 / 5 (58 Reviews)

Orthopedic Surgeon

MBBS, FCPS (Othopedic Surgery)

25 year(s) of experience

58 Reviews

(5 / 5 Overall rating)

Satisfaction Score: 97

Waiting Time: 20 mins

Consultation Time: 19 mins

Staff Score: 88%


Ghulam Muhammad - (Verified Patient)

2019-12-08 14:44:54

Highly skilled and professional. Best orthopaedic surgeon available in Multan. Recommended.

Ali Asim - (Verified Patient)

2019-12-10 22:28:24

Dr. Rizwan Ghafoor is the best Orthopedic Surgeon in Multan. He is very competent and skilled. Highly Recommended!!

Verified Patient - (Verified Patient)

2020-10-08 13:21:35

Great orthopedic. Treatment is on point and excellent. Very professional orthopaedic I have met so far.

Dr Haider Khan - (Verified Patient)

2021-01-03 22:45:32

I had my personal experience with Dr rizwan. His diagnosis and treatment is very good. Fully recommended

Imran Ali - (Verified Patient)

2021-01-03 15:23:59

Dr Rizwan is a true professional.

MUHAMMAD OMER KHAN - (Verified Patient)

2021-01-03 15:23:56

I had a wonderful experience with DR Rizwan Ghafoor personally . He is one of the most competent orthopedic surgeons that Multan has. DR Rizwan Ghafoor has all the abilities that a good doctor possess .Those qualities are analytical, calm, cooperative ,energetic, friendly, skillful & trustworthiness. I assure that anyone who choose DR Rizwan Ghafoor would be satisfied with the services he provides .I can say he is very skilled at what he do . So go to to him without any worries.

Sajid Nawaz - (Verified Patient)

2021-01-03 15:23:47

Excellent professional doctor

Imran Ali - (Verified Patient)

2021-01-03 15:20:51

Dr Rizwan is a true professional.

Asif Umer Majeed - (Verified Patient)

2021-01-03 15:16:41

A true professional. Always walked out satisfactorily from his advice and treatment

Sajid Nawaz - (Verified Patient)

2021-01-03 15:25:07

Professional n excellent caring dr

MUHAMMAD OMER KHAN - (Verified Patient)

2021-01-03 15:25:07

I had a wonderful experience with DR Rizwan Ghafoor personally . He is one of the most competent orthopedic surgeons that Multan has. DR Rizwan Ghafoor has all the abilities that a good doctor possess .Those qualities are analytical, calm, cooperative ,energetic, friendly, skillful & trustworthiness. I assure that anyone who choose DR Rizwan Ghafoor would be satisfied with the services he provides .I can say he is very skilled at what he do . So go to to him without any worries

Ghulam Ahmad - (Verified Patient)

2020-12-19 03:51:41

The best surgeon in town

Asim A. Ghafoor - (Verified Patient)

2021-01-03 17:50:51

To get honest opinion. He is the doctor to reach. Highly skilled and knows about latest orthopedic surgery techniques

Ghulam Ahmad - (Verified Patient)

2021-01-03 15:31:28

Dr Rizwan is very competent orthopedic surgeon in Multan. His diagnosis is very outstanding.

Verified Patient - (Verified Patient)

2020-10-08 13:22:08

One of the best professional orthopaedic surgeon. Highly recommended.

Dr Haider Khan - (Verified Patient)

2021-01-03 19:46:59

I had my personal experience with Dr rizwan. His diagnosis and treatment is very good. Fully recommended

Dr Haider Khan - (Verified Patient)

2021-01-03 22:45:05

I had my personal experience with Dr rizwan. His diagnosis and treatment is very good. Fully recommended

Ahsan Beg - (Verified Patient)

2021-01-03 15:51:59

ماشاءاللہ۔ Excellent, Very experienced Impressed Highly skilled Honest Politeness

salahudin masood - (Verified Patient)

2021-01-04 22:34:04

Excellent orthopedic surgeon and very compassionate in dealing with patients

MUHAMMAD USMAN - (Verified Patient)

2021-01-03 16:29:53

Dr RIZWAN Ghafoor is a senior orthopaedic surgeon who has a vast experience in his field. I found him very compassionate towards his patients. He gives proper consultation and time to the patients and also discusses the management with his colleagues in the benefit of patients

Junaid Mukhtar - (Verified Patient)

2021-01-03 16:38:15

I broke my knee while on annual leave in Pakistan. I was treated my Dr. Rizwan G. and the service and knowledge I experienced by far outstripped the UK doctors. I was taken well care of and he is also such a lovely person to interact with. Highly recommended.

Junaid Mukhtar - (Verified Patient)

2021-01-03 16:38:29

I broke my knee while on annual leave in Pakistan. I was treated my Dr. Rizwan G. and the service and knowledge I experienced by far outstripped the UK doctors. I was taken well care of and he is also such a lovely person to interact with. Highly recommended.

Sohail Naeem - (Verified Patient)

2021-01-03 17:15:36

Thanks so much for your

Aisha Nayyar - (Verified Patient)

2019-12-08 18:11:58

Excellent, dedicated and time giving doctor ✳️✳️✳️✳️✳️

Ghulam Muhammad - (Verified Patient)

2019-12-08 14:44:56

Highly skilled and professional. Best orthopaedic surgeon available in Multan. Recommended.

Ghulam Ahmad - (Verified Patient)

2019-12-08 14:17:30

Highly skilled surgeon!

Javaid Ansari - (Verified Patient)

2021-01-03 17:17:15

I got knee injury and referred to Dr.Rizwan Ghafoor. Excellent clinical care experienced.

Asim A. Ghafoor - (Verified Patient)

2021-01-03 17:49:16

To get honest opinion. He is the doctor to reach. Highly skilled and knows about latest orthopedic surgery techniques

patient-review-image

Nazir Ahmad - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied with appointment

  • Satisfaction Score97%
  • Wait Time
  • Time given by doctor30 min
  • Clinic / Staff ScoreYes

Date: -

patient-review-image

Imran - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied with appointment

  • Satisfaction Score97%
  • Wait Time15 min
  • Time given by doctor20 min
  • Clinic / Staff ScoreYes

Date: Jan 23, 2021 - Fatima Medical Centre

patient-review-image

Zargham abbas - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied with appointment

  • Satisfaction Score97%
  • Wait Time10 min
  • Time given by doctor30 min
  • Clinic / Staff ScoreYes

Date: May 29, 2021 - Fatima Medical Centre

patient-review-image

Tasneem Kousar - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied with appointment

  • Satisfaction Score97%
  • Wait Time15 min
  • Time given by doctor20 min
  • Clinic / Staff ScoreYes

Date: -

patient-review-image

Tajnama - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied with appointment

  • Satisfaction Score97%
  • Wait Time15 min
  • Time given by doctor20 min
  • Clinic / Staff ScoreYes

Date: Jan 26, 2021 - Fatima Medical Centre

patient-review-image

Ahmad Ejaz - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied with appointment

  • Satisfaction Score97%
  • Wait Time45 min
  • Time given by doctor20 min
  • Clinic / Staff ScoreYes

Date: Feb 02, 2021 - Fatima Medical Centre

patient-review-image

Adil Ghafoor - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied with appointment

  • Satisfaction Score97%
  • Wait Time
  • Time given by doctor20 min
  • Clinic / Staff ScoreYes

Date: Feb 15, 2021 - Fatima Medical Centre

patient-review-image

Safia asadi - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied with appointment

  • Satisfaction Score97%
  • Wait Time15 min
  • Time given by doctor30 min
  • Clinic / Staff ScoreYes

Date: Mar 29, 2021 - Fatima Medical Centre

patient-review-image

Amjad iqbal - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied with appointment

  • Satisfaction Score97%
  • Wait Time15 min
  • Time given by doctor10 min
  • Clinic / Staff ScoreYes

Date: Apr 23, 2021 - Fatima Medical Centre

patient-review-image

Laiba - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied with appointment

  • Satisfaction Score97%
  • Wait Time15 min
  • Time given by doctor20 min
  • Clinic / Staff ScoreYes

Date: Jan 18, 2021 - Fatima Medical Centre

patient-review-image

Ahmed Raza - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied with appointment

  • Satisfaction Score97%
  • Wait Time15 min
  • Time given by doctor20 min
  • Clinic / Staff ScoreYes

Date: Jan 18, 2021 - Fatima Medical Centre

patient-review-image

Ahmed Raza - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied with appointment

  • Satisfaction Score97%
  • Wait Time10 min
  • Time given by doctor10 min
  • Clinic / Staff ScoreYes

Date: Jan 04, 2021 - Fatima Medical Centre

patient-review-image

Akhtari bibi - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied with appointment

  • Satisfaction Score97%
  • Wait Time15 min
  • Time given by doctor30 min
  • Clinic / Staff ScoreYes

Date: Nov 20, 2020 - Fatima Medical Centre

patient-review-image

Mrs.Shaban - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied with appointment

  • Satisfaction Score97%
  • Wait Time10 min
  • Time given by doctor20 min
  • Clinic / Staff ScoreYes

Date: -

patient-review-image

Samina Zafar - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied with appointment

  • Satisfaction Score97%
  • Wait Time15 min
  • Time given by doctor10 min
  • Clinic / Staff ScoreYes

Date: Jul 25, 2020 - Fatima Medical Centre

patient-review-image

MUBASSHIR HUSSAIN - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied with appointment

  • Satisfaction Score97%
  • Wait Time15 min
  • Time given by doctor20 min
  • Clinic / Staff ScoreYes

Date: -

patient-review-image

Falak Fatima - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied with appointment

  • Satisfaction Score97%
  • Wait Time15 min
  • Time given by doctor20 min
  • Clinic / Staff ScoreYes

Date: Feb 26, 2020 - Fatima Medical Centre

patient-review-image

Iram Fayyaz - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied with appointment

  • Satisfaction Score97%
  • Wait Time15 min
  • Time given by doctor20 min
  • Clinic / Staff ScoreYes

Date: Feb 12, 2020 - Fatima Medical Centre

patient-review-image

Barira Khan - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied with appointment

  • Satisfaction Score97%
  • Wait Time15 min
  • Time given by doctor20 min
  • Clinic / Staff ScoreYes

Date: -

patient-review-image

Hayatullah khan - (Verified Patient)

Satisfied with appointment

  • Satisfaction Score97%
  • Wait Time15 min
  • Time given by doctor20 min
  • Clinic / Staff ScoreYes

Date: -