Dr. Chaman Lal PT Physiotherapist Multan

Dr. Chaman Lal PT

Physiotherapist - فزیوتھیراپسٹ

BSPT, M.Phil Physiotherapy , R. EEGT, Post Graduation Clinical Neurophysiology

Consultant

59 Reviews

16 Yrs Experience

59 Reviews

5/5 Average rating based on 59 reviews.

Wait Time

5 mins

Avg. Time to Patient

18 mins

Patient Satisfaction
4.9/5
Diagnosis
4.9/5
Staff Behaviour
5/5
Clinic Environment
5/5

S.A - 20/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

We are extremely grateful to Dr Chaman Lal for his profound efforts. He is an extremely talented, skilled and experienced physiotherapist. He is a shining star out there for all who are handicapped. We would like to thank him for his services and suggest all others to look forward to him. -100% true opinion

  • Great Experience

A.C - 09/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Very Good....

  • Great Experience

A.A - 09/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Very good

  • Great Experience

D.Y - 23/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Very competent and talented physiotherapist of Multan.. His work is satisfactory with outstanding results.. Also a very generous doctor..

  • Great Experience

N.M - 18/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Thank you for everything you have done for me and my family! You are a wonderful, caring doctor who was always friendly and comforting to your patients. Keep smiling and keep doing what you do so well. You truly make a difference in the medical field with your amazing services

  • Great Experience

V.P - 18/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Satisfied.

  • Great Experience

A.S - 17/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Really helping ... punctual.. most regarding physiotherapist to be known...

  • Great Experience

K.L - 17/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

One of the best physiotherapist of the Punjab and best physiotherapist in the multan . Well experienced .

  • Great Experience

M.P - 18/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

One of the best physiotherapist in Multan...

  • Great Experience

M.P - 17/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

One of the best physiotherapist in Multan...

  • Great Experience

V.P - 18/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

My father has very swer back back for a long time but after visit doctor it is reducing day by day. And my father feels so good now.

  • Great Experience

Y.F - 17/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Kind, helpful and skilled physiotherapist.

  • Great Experience

S.M - 17/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Indeed a good nd skilled physiotherapist... truley satisfied from his work... very kind nd soft spoken in dealing with the patients..

  • Great Experience

S.M - 17/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Indeed a good nd skilled physiotherapist... truley satisfied from his work... very kind nd soft spoken in dealing with the patients..

  • Great Experience

P - 12/04/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Im satisfied

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

m.k - 18/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Highly skilled physiotherapist and a great person.

  • Great Experience

M.S - 18/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Great legend Physiotherapist... One of the best Physiotherapist in Multan... Have sound and latest knowledge about his job. He is one of the best physiotherapist I have ever seen....

  • Great Experience

V.P - 18/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Great doctor to deal with Sciatica Pelvic Pain

  • Great Experience

V.P - 18/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Good doctor for old people's issues. His manual physiotherapy style is really good and effective. Recommended.

  • Great Experience

A.S - 10/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr.Chaman Lal is very competent and highly professional. He provided us such a best treatment.

  • Great Experience

S.A - 18/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr. Chaman Lal PT did a great job with my first ever health exam. He explained everything to me in a very clear manner. He was also kind and friendly. Not only has he taken great care of my health, but also he is lovely to speak with at every appointment. It’s rare to find a doctor that combines such personal touches and care for a patient as a person with outstanding quality of medical care. I highly recommend becoming her patient! Dr. (Name) All of the staff was great – they were helpful, patient and helped with my insurance.

  • Great Experience

S.A - 18/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr. Chaman Lal PT did a great job with my first ever health exam. He explained everything to me in a very clear manner. He was also kind and friendly. Not only has he taken great care of my health, but also he is lovely to speak with at every appointment. It’s rare to find a doctor that combines such personal touches and care for a patient as a person with outstanding quality of medical care. I highly recommend becoming her patient! Dr. (Name) All of the staff was great – they were helpful, patient and helped with my insurance.

  • Great Experience

A.R - 18/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr Chaman Lal,an excellent physiotherapist acoss Multan.His specializations in Neuropathy are highly recommended.He is an excellent physiotherapist as well as a humble human being.Glad to have work exerience with him.Highly recommended across Multan.

  • Great Experience

A.s - 18/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr Chaman Lal PT, a professional, excellent and friendly service that i highly recommend. Knowledgeable, helpful and honest about the pros and cons of various options for treatment. He does accurate identification of appropriate physical therapy required for one’s condition. One of the intelligent, soft spoken, punctual and empathetic PT towards patients with special expertise in neurophysiology.

  • Great Experience

A.s - 18/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr Chaman Lal PT, a professional, excellent and friendly service that i highly recommend. Knowledgeable, helpful and honest about the pros and cons of various options for treatment. He does accurate identification of appropriate physical therapy required for one’s condition. One of the intelligent, soft spoken, punctual and empathetic PT towards patients that one could find in town. Special expertise in neurophysiology.

  • Great Experience

S.A - 21/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr chaman Lal is best physiotherapist in Multan..Highly recommend to become his patient..He is very kind, helpful and skilled physiotherapist...

  • Great Experience

S.A - 21/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr chaman Lal is best physiotherapist in Multan..Highly recommend to become his patient..He is very kind, helpful and skilled physiotherapist...

  • Great Experience

S.M - 20/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Brilliant Physiotherapist, truly satisfied with his services. Wishing you all the best! Highly recommended.

  • Great Experience

S.M - 20/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Brilliant physiotherapist, truly satisfied with his services. Thank you & wishing you all the best! Highly recommended.

  • Great Experience

S.T - 20/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Brilliant doctor, truly satisfied. Wishing him all the best, highly recommended.

  • Great Experience

S.T - 20/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Brilliant doctor, truly satisfied. Wishing him all the best, highly recommended.

  • Great Experience

S.T - 20/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Brilliant doctor, truly satisfied. Wishing him all the best, highly recommended.

  • Great Experience

S.T - 20/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Brilliant doctor, truly satisfied. Wishing him all the best, highly recommended.

  • Great Experience

S.A - 20/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Brilliant doctor, truly satisfied with his work. Wishing him all the best! Highly recommended. Doctor Chaman Lal is widely known for his integrity, dedication and punctuality.

  • Great Experience

S.T - 20/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Brilliant doctor, truly satisfied with his work. Doctor Chaman Lal is widely known for his integrity, dedication and punctuality. Wishing him all the best! Highly recommended.

  • Great Experience

N.Z - 09/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Best Teacher and also a best doctor

  • Great Experience

D.S - 13/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Best physiotherapist of Multan

  • Great Experience

D.N - 09/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Best Physiotherapist in MulTan. Behavior to Good With Patient.

  • Great Experience

A.K - 17/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Best physiotherapist in Multan . He is more courteous and has too much moral values.

  • Great Experience

D.S - 13/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Best Physiotherapist in Multan Professional,well behaved and Talented Person

  • Great Experience

S.T - 20/11/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Amazing doctor, extremely talented. He makes us proud! Wishing you success & happiness.

  • Great Experience

N.P - 04/02/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Physiotherapy and Rehabilitation Clinic


Z.f - 20/11/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Physiotherapy and Rehabilitation Clinic


M.I - 08/04/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Physiotherapy and Rehabilitation Clinic


M.S - 27/03/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Physiotherapy and Rehabilitation Clinic


M.b - 01/03/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 5 min meetup

Physiotherapy and Rehabilitation Clinic


M.u - 11/02/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Physiotherapy and Rehabilitation Clinic


K.K - 13/12/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Physiotherapy and Rehabilitation Clinic


M.J - 03/10/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Physiotherapy and Rehabilitation Clinic


A.u - 26/08/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 20 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Physiotherapy and Rehabilitation Clinic