Dr. Hozaifa Habib Nephrologist Okara

Dr. Hozaifa Habib

Nephrologist - گردے کے سپیشلسٹ ڈاکٹر

MBBS, FCPS (Nephrology)

Consultant

34 Reviews

7 Yrs Experience

34 Reviews

5/5 Average rating based on 34 reviews.

Wait Time

9 mins

Avg. Time to Patient

13 mins

Patient Satisfaction
4.85/5
Diagnosis
4.85/5

M.A - 20/09/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Very polite , best nephrologist ,

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience

A - 19/09/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

One of the best consultant in okara and also very well perform the double lumen cathetre , biopsy and also perm-cath .

  • Great Experience

K.W - 29/09/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

My mother has Diabetes, Hypertension and slighter kidney disorder.. we're getting her treatment from services hospital lahore, we live in Okara then a doctor recommended him to us then we went in saeed surgical for his consultation and he listened to my mother very calmly and he is a very humble person.. which is a great factor in a doctor's nature.. My mother is getting treatment from him since September 2022 and she is much better than before. Thanks to him and Allah Almighty. I wish he get all the success in his life.. Aameen

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

F.f - 18/09/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I had many kidney issues and different multiple issues . When I met Dr. Huzaifa .he really helped me alot without any greediness. He is a real 💊 doctor and his medicines are too tooo much effective and now my health is very very better than past ❤️ MAY ALLAH GIVE U MANY SUCCESSES 😊

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

M.A - 18/09/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Highly proferssional kind hearted easily approachable keeps in touch with patients most reliable and the very best neprhologist higly recommended

  • Great Experience

D.s - 20/09/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

He is such an amazing Dr , having good experience, explain well MashAllah,I am just getting completely satisfied

  • Great Experience

A.n - 19/09/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr. Hozaifa is a great nephrologist His behavior and the way he treats is good .. he treats my mother and I m very satisfied and see she is better now and happy with his treatment... He keeps listen his patients carefully .. I recommended him to everyone for cure kidney disease and any other issues belongs to it .. he is just great and best ever ..

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience

D.u - 27/06/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Zayyan Kidney and Child Care Clinic


H.b - 13/06/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 5 min meetup

s.a - 28/12/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 15 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Saeed surgical complex


s.m - 06/09/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 15 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Shoukat Surgical Hospital Depalpur


I.M - 23/08/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 20 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Saeed surgical complex


b.s - 10/08/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Saeed surgical complex


n.b - 03/08/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 15 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Saeed surgical complex


M - 02/08/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 15 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Saeed surgical complex


R.F - 10/06/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Saeed surgical complex


a - 18/05/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 5 min meetup

Video Consultation


M - 21/12/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Saeed surgical complex


R.J - 20/12/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 20 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Shoukat Surgical Hospital Depalpur


M - 14/12/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Saeed surgical complex


R.A - 10/12/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Saeed surgical complex


E.S - 17/11/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Saeed surgical complex


S.A - 14/11/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Shoukat Surgical Hospital Depalpur


N - 30/10/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Saeed surgical complex


Z - 23/10/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Saeed surgical complex


K.N - 06/10/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Saeed surgical complex


A.B - 10/09/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 20 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • 20 min meetup

Saeed surgical complex


M.y - 07/09/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Saeed surgical complex


N.z - 19/08/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Shoukat Surgical Hospital Depalpur


R.f - 19/08/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Shoukat Surgical Hospital Depalpur


U.S - 04/04/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


a.b - 07/01/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


M.Q - 26/10/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 15 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 5 min meetup

Saeed surgical complex


A.H - 18/01/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Saeed surgical complex