Dr. Sumera Yousaf Dermatologist Rahim Yar Khan

Dr. Sumera Yousaf

Dermatologist - ماہر امراض جلد

MBBS, MCPS (Dermatology ), Diplomate In Aesthetics Medicine

Consultant

244 Reviews

15 Yrs Experience

244 Reviews

5/5 Average rating based on 244 reviews.

Wait Time

9 mins

Avg. Time to Patient

14 mins

Patient Satisfaction
5/5
Diagnosis
5/5
Staff Behaviour
5/5
Clinic Environment
5/5

L - 28/05/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Wonderful experience

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

A - 29/04/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Wonderful experience with doctor Sumera . it was my first ever experience with any dermatologist. Very professional staff . Highly recommended

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

M - 30/04/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Very good experience at signature skin and laser clinic . Doctor Sumera was very polite and humble , answered all my queries in detail. Staff was very cooperative.highly recommended to any one with skin and nail issue .

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

F - 24/07/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

She is very caring and Professional Doctors, she listened me very calmly and performed detailed checkup.She prescribed some medication and i am very positive my skin problem will resolved soon

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Daar Us Salam Medical Center


M.A - 02/01/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

She is very best doctor.she are diagnosing very nicely

  • 20 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Signature Skin and Laser Clinic


S - 12/12/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Really satisfied.amazing results of ND yag laser

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

M - 25/05/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Mera experience bohat acha raha . mam sumera nay bohat hi tasali say check kiya , marray aik college friend nay mam say prp Kay sessions Liyay thay baloon Kay Liya aur medicine bhi Liy theen ... Jis Kay usay bohat acha result Mila ..mujhay us nay mam ka batay that . .. mera bhi dandruff ka aur hair fall ka bohat ziyada issue hay ..mam nay mujhay medicine bhi prescribe ky hain aur ahtiat bhi bataiy hain. Main pehlay bhi bohat doctors say medicine ly Chuka hoon lakin jis tarha mujhay mam nay guide kiya ... Mujhay laga kha meray adhi bimari khatam ho gi hay ... Bohat shukria mam.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

M.S - 14/10/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Mashallah doctor bht achi thi unhon ny achy sy check keya ghor sy hr bt suni

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Rasheed Hospital


M - 19/05/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

MashaAllah doctor bohat cooperative hain. Har baat bohat tasali say suni aur us ka jawab bhi diya . Marey maraz ko control raknay kay liya ahtiyat bhi batay . Shukria madam, Allah app ko aur kamabi atta farmay. Ameen

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 30 min meetup

Z - 05/10/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Mamm sumera is a good listener, very cooperative and helpful

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

U - 19/04/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Madam was so soft spoken and

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Rasheed Hospital


A.Z - 20/05/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Madam Sumera bhot achi hain unho ny bhot tasli Sy dekha

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Daar Us Salam Medical Center


F - 18/10/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

it was just amaizing

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 5 min meetup

Daar Us Salam Medical Center


M.A - 28/04/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I went to the Signature Skin and laser Clinic first time for acne with marks problem and the way the doctor listened to my whole problem and then explained to me the solution to the whole problem in a very good way. The way the mam and the whole staff understand the patient is very good & I thought the best thing about the doctor was that I didn't have to wait there & the clinic's atmosphere is great. I am happy with the concern with Dr. Sumera Yousaf Mam.I strongly recommend her for all types of skin and hair issues, thank you so much for your care mam.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic

Daar Us Salam Medical Center


L.M - 18/06/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I had an great experience since last year.. And I am very satisfied Allhumdulliha....

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

a.a - 03/12/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I am satisfied

  • 45 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Abdullah Medical complex(Khanpur)


L - 18/05/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I am extremely choosy and picky when it comes to doctors. I have found that Dr Sumera Yousaf is highly competent and professional doctor and is the best around.She's very caring and takes time to discuss what patient is going through. I had a bad Eczema for about 8 months, i went through multiple doctors but could not get rid of it completely. My friend told me about Dr Sumera Yousaf as she herself was her very satistied patient, Alhamdolillah after taking Dr Sumera's treatment i have no huge breakouts since. I trust her expertise with the most complicated treatments and procedures. My family loves her personal clinic too, Signature skin and laser clinic. In addition the atmosphere and friendly staff make every visit enjoyable. I highly recommend Dr Sumera Yousaf to all who are looking for the best dermatologist.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

M - 20/05/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Great experience. ?% recommended

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

U.F - 14/01/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Good Doctor Satisfied

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 5 min meetup

Signature Skin and Laser Clinic


f.r - 09/05/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Exillenet

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Signature Skin and Laser Clinic


A - 29/04/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Excellent experience with doctor sumera yousaf . She takes time to explain things. Highly grateful for her experience. Staff is very professional. Highly recommended ???

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Z - 01/05/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Excellent doctor. Awesome environment Listening to my problem carefully and her treatment worked a lot, got better improvement now. Worth for money.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic

Daar Us Salam Medical Center


M - 01/05/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr.Sumera is a very sweet doctor .She made me understand my issues in depth .Her staff is also really nice .

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

A - 01/05/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr Sumera yousaf was very kind , humble , intelligent and knowledgeable person. My experience was wonderful. Must recommended to everyone with skin issue . Staff was very professional

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

S - 18/05/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr Sumera was outstanding doctor with good communication skills.she listened my multiple issues with patience. Doctor explaind everything really well. I am 100 % satisfied and will recommend to everyone. She is the best doctor of Rahim Yar khan

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 30 min meetup

S.k - 20/05/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

dr saheba ne to boht acha guide kiya lekin skin k maslo me proces lamba hota hai to Allah behtar krega

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Signature Skin and Laser Clinic


S - 28/10/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Doctor was very nice and check me up great

  • 20 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Signature Skin and Laser Clinic


M.A - 29/08/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Doctor sumaira is such a humble lady,I'm totally satisfied by her professional skills.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Signature Skin and Laser Clinic


T - 18/05/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Doctor is extremely polite and helpful. I really appreciate her humble attitude She is the best doctor ???

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Z - 05/10/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Doctor and staff both are very helpful and cooperative ??☺️☺️

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience

M - 20/05/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Completely Satisfied. Overall experience was good.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

A - 01/05/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Amazing & wonderful experience with detailed discussion. I must say best dermatologist in Rahim yar khan

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Daar Us Salam Medical Center


N - 16/04/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

All good

  • 30 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 5 min meetup

Signature Skin and Laser Clinic


A.R - 13/07/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

100% Satisfied

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Signature Skin and Laser Clinic


S - 15/06/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

F.b - 15/06/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

m - 08/06/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Signature Skin and Laser Clinic


M.Z - 26/05/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Signature Skin and Laser Clinic


M.A - 20/05/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Abdullah Medical complex(Khanpur)


M.Z - 18/05/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Signature Skin and Laser Clinic


M.y - 21/04/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Signature Skin and Laser Clinic


A.H - 01/04/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Rasheed Hospital


M.A - 13/03/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Signature Skin and Laser Clinic


S - 22/01/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 20 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Signature Skin and Laser Clinic


s.a - 15/01/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Signature Skin and Laser Clinic


r.s - 15/01/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Signature Skin and Laser Clinic


r.s - 15/01/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Signature Skin and Laser Clinic


H - 06/01/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 5 min meetup

Rasheed Hospital


A - 28/12/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Signature Skin and Laser Clinic


i.a - 28/12/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Signature Skin and Laser Clinic