Dr. Misbah Ashraf Pt Physiotherapist Islamabad

Dr. Misbah Ashraf Pt

Physiotherapist - فزیوتھیراپسٹ

DPT ( Doctor Of Physiotherapy ) Board Certified Manual Therapist (Ripha Rehab Certification Board)

Consultant

7 Reviews

1 Yrs Experience

7 Reviews

5/5 Average rating based on 7 reviews.

Wait Time

Avg. Time to Patient

Patient Satisfaction
5/5
Diagnosis
5/5

a.b - 16/07/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I had my knee cap slip due to running the doctor was just a phone call away she consulted me on call and suggested me to visit her in first time available. My overall experience was great.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

R.I - 15/07/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I had shoulder and back pain, MaSha Allah she did good work and I received satisfactory therapy from her, now I feel better.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 30 min meetup

J.A - 23/06/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Welldone.... Really hardworking, whole session was up ro the mark?

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

S - 23/06/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Everything was great.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

F.B - 23/06/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Allhumdulillah satisfied with the treatment. I had dequevarian tenosynovitis from past 2 years. I was told to get my wrist operated but she counciled me and begin my sessions. Now Allhumdulillah I am capable to perform all of my tasks with ease. Thank you Dr. Misbah Ashraf

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

T - 23/06/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I had shoulder pain from few weeks... and i couldnt lift the shoulder and because of that i couldnt perform any chores.. luckily i visited your rehabilation center and i got Dr. Misbah as my therapist!.. she diagnosed me with frozen shoulder gave me few tips and performed some excercises and Alhumdullilah now i am feeling much better.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

D.G - 22/06/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Thank you so much dr.misbah. You’re best and skill full ?‍⚕️. I was having low back pain a week ago but because of the exercise you recommended I’m feeling much better now ❤️ Highly recommend doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup