Dr. Owais Khawar Andrologist Karachi

Dr. Owais Khawar

Andrologist, Sexologist - نطام اخراج کے سپیشلسٹ ڈاکٹر

MBBS, CRSM

Consultant

53 Reviews

15 Yrs Experience

53 Reviews

5/5 Average rating based on 53 reviews.

Wait Time

13 mins

Avg. Time to Patient

15 mins

Patient Satisfaction
4.9/5
Diagnosis
4.9/5

M - 27/05/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


S - 23/12/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 45 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

Video Consultation


A - 25/11/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


F.M - 12/08/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

very satisfied. such a Honest person. very empathetic polite humble and gives proper time to his patients.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

Video Consultation


M.S - 27/07/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 15 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 5 min meetup

Metropolis Health


S - 21/07/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Metropolis Health


A.U - 30/05/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


i - 16/09/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


N.A - 23/08/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Metropolis Health


F.A - 19/08/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Metropolis Health


A.A - 10/08/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Metropolis Health


o - 22/07/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Metropolis Health


S - 21/07/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


S - 21/07/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


n - 15/07/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Metropolis Health


A - 22/06/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


m.s - 25/05/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Metropolis Health


F.A - 18/05/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Metropolis Health


B - 01/04/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Metropolis Health


A.a - 17/03/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Metropolis Health


A.g - 28/02/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Metropolis Health


A.a - 02/02/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Metropolis Health


B.A - 14/01/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


U.A - 08/01/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


S.A - 17/11/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Metropolis Health


V.P - 26/10/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Over all meeting was satisfied Dr behavior was friendly and very much helpful

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

V.P - 26/10/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Very good behavior and he he too professional

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

V.P - 26/10/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Awesome enjoyed talking with him very humble and polite paid attention to my problem hats off too him!!!

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

V.P - 26/10/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Polite and humble Personality .

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

V.P - 26/10/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Masallah bhut nice doctor hain aur patient k sath inka behave nice h aur bhut acha guide kia h mujy mary issue k against. Service bhe bhut achi h

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

V.P - 26/10/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr. Owais Khawar made me feel comfortable and at ease...

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

V.P - 26/10/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

The doctor was friendly and cooperative. Did not unnecessarily recommend anything. Asked us to wait out before any further treatment is recommended.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

V.P - 26/10/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Excellent care. Front desk and nursing staff as well were wonderful and kind.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

V.P - 26/10/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr. Owais Khawar is very sound with his field. And behaviour is amazing. Thanks Dr sb.,for treating me in a good manner. I am happy after visiting him.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

V.P - 26/10/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Bahat acha staff hai.Or bahat D.r sahib hai.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

V.P - 26/10/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I highly recommen sir owais khawar .... Mene in se Acha aur experience dr aj Tak nahi dekha har tarha se mein in k treatment se satisfied hoo ..

  • 15 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

V.P - 26/10/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Always attentive and caring. His office and staff are also very efficient and kind. Highly recommend!

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

S.H - 26/10/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 15 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Metropolis Health


A - 22/09/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


H - 22/09/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


H - 01/07/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 30 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Metropolis Health


H - 17/06/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

To all folks reading, he's a thoroughly professional doctor. Very friendly guy, & will not suggest to buy extra medicines.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 20 min meetup

Metropolis Health


A.R - 23/02/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Totally satisfied and recommend to others

  • Great Experience

O - 23/02/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Satisfied

  • 30 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Metropolis Health


A.A - 21/02/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Had a best experience with you, Alhamdolillah em fine now you are a very good Dr

  • Great Experience

H.O - 21/02/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I strongly recommend. He is a very nice doctor. Give appropriate time and counsell in detail. Doesn't advise unessarry test. Very friendly behaviour. Staff and clinic environment was very good.

  • Great Experience

W.F - 21/02/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Yes i m satisfied

  • Great Experience

m.i - 20/02/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I am impressed with dr owais helpfulness unlike other doctors.. he is readily available most of the time.. and most important " his counselling"

  • Great Experience

y.k - 20/02/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

It was Great

  • Great Experience

A.S - 20/02/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I am very satisfied he is a good Dr great experience I am totally understand and recommend to others.

  • Great Experience