Dr. Ahsan Mujtaba Baig Cardiologist Karachi

Dr. Ahsan Mujtaba Baig

Cardiologist - ماہر امراض دل

MBBS, FCPS (Cardiology)

Consultant

51 Reviews

9 Yrs Experience

51 Reviews

5/5 Average rating based on 51 reviews.

Wait Time

2 mins

Avg. Time to Patient

2 mins

Patient Satisfaction
5/5
Diagnosis
5/5

Z - 02/04/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


S - 27/10/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


R.N - 12/01/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

call center agents are unprofessional

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


S.F - 08/12/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


D.N - 11/07/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


S.k - 05/07/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


S.k - 22/06/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


S - 29/05/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


A.A - 02/05/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


R.K - 30/04/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


M.H - 19/03/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


S.Z - 11/02/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


S.Z - 07/02/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


T.K - 12/01/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

very humble doctor ... highly recommended

  • Great Experience

T.K - 12/01/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

very humble doctor ... highly recommended

  • Great Experience

S.T - 10/01/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Quite satisfied with the services and appreciate the support of the medical staff during these difficult times

  • Great Experience

A.k - 08/01/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I got my response within few hours+ all the details regarding medicine was also given.

  • Great Experience

F.A - 03/01/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

He is very helpfull

  • Great Experience

U.J - 29/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Extremely helpful, guides thoroughly.

  • Great Experience

U.J - 29/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Extremely helpful, guides thoroughly.

  • Great Experience

D.J - 25/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Quick response, friendly, helpful.

  • Great Experience

m.f - 25/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

A prompt & professional response always. The consultant has been empathetic, caring, rendering advice after detailed understanding of intricate details. Really grateful!

  • Great Experience

A.u - 21/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


A.A - 20/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Very dedicated and helpful Doc.

  • Great Experience

z - 19/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


Z.F - 17/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I would highly recommend him not as a cardiologist but as a gp as well cuz he provides best guidelines and prescribes less but appropriate medicines.

  • Great Experience

A.K - 17/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Very good dr .Sincere and honest with his profession.

  • Great Experience

z - 17/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


M.Q - 16/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

ریسپانس سے مطمئن ہوں۔۔ اللہ جزائے خیر عطا کرے۔۔ باقی شفاء منجانب اللہ

  • Great Experience

A.K - 10/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Very good Dr response very quickly

  • Great Experience

A.K - 10/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr Ahsan is a very good Dr and response very quickly

  • Great Experience

A.K - 10/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr Ahsan is a very good Dr and response very quickly

  • Great Experience

A.A - 10/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Perfect ...no need to change

  • Great Experience

A.S - 10/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Great doctor indeed

  • Great Experience

Z.e - 10/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr.aahsan mujtaba bohat ache hain foran answer krte han query ka any time or bohat ache se deal krte han patients ko mai to fan hun dr ahsan ki Allah apko kamyabi de ameen

  • Great Experience

Z.e - 10/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr.aahsan mujtaba bohat ache hain foran answer krte han query ka any time or bohat ache se deal krte han patients ko mai to fan hun dr ahsan ki Allah apko kamyabi de ameen

  • Great Experience

B.E - 10/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Great dr...no doubt

  • Great Experience

p.k - 09/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr.AhsanMbaig is a gr8 DR ! He’s very understanding and listens our concerns. He takes time with the patient to help them with their health issues! I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a specialist. #wonderfulExperience !!

  • Great Experience

p.k - 09/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr.AhsanMbaig is a gr8 doctor! He’s very understanding and listens 0ur concerns. He takes time with the patient to help them with their health issues! I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a specialist. #WonderfulExperience !!

  • Great Experience

F.S - 09/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

When he says 'Always open ' believe me he really means it. My husband got covid two weeks back I contacted Dr Ahsan on his watsapp number,he gave me the best advice and he has always been there whenever I needed medical help. Alhamdulillah my husband has recovered now. May Allah bless Dr Ahsan.aur meri dua hai wo aisay hi apne profession se loyal rahen. Ameen

  • Great Experience

F.S - 09/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

When he says 'Always open ' believe me he really means it. My husband got covid two weeks back I contacted Dr Ahsan on his watsapp number,he gave me the best advice and he has always been there whenever I needed medical help. Alhamdulillah my husband has recovered now. May Allah bless Dr Ahsan.aur meri dua hai wo aisay hi apne profession se loyal rahen. Ameen

  • Great Experience

H.A - 09/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Sir Ahsan is a very humble and kind person, he deals a person carefully. The most amazing thing is he is available through phone which is a blessing for people who cannot reach him. May Allah bless him and give him strength to serve humanity more and more. Ameen

  • Great Experience

R.S - 09/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Hum dr ahsan k treatment se kafi satisfied hen kion k onho ne humare mushkil waqt me bohat achi terhan guide kia aur elaj kia thanks dr ahsan

  • Great Experience

M.N - 09/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

best ever doctor...Very humble and kind hearted person..

  • Great Experience

M.N - 09/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Best ever doctor.. very humble and kind hearted person.

  • Great Experience

M.N - 09/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Best ever doctor.. very humble and kind hearted person.

  • Great Experience

N.Y - 09/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

One of the best,kind & concerned doctor who always give fast replies with so much guidelines & good decisions for treatment...

  • Great Experience

N.Y - 09/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

One of the best,kind & concerned doctor who always give fast replies with so much guidelines & good decisions for treatment...

  • Great Experience

I.R - 08/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


I.R - 05/12/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Thank you

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation