Dr. Wajiha Waqar Cardiologist Rawalpindi

Dr. Wajiha Waqar

Cardiologist, Family Medicine - ماہر امراض دل

MBBS, MCPS (Family Medicine), Dip. Card

Consultant

84 Reviews

15 Yrs Experience

84 Reviews

5/5 Average rating based on 84 reviews.

Wait Time

Avg. Time to Patient

Patient Satisfaction
5/5
Diagnosis
5/5

I - 26/06/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Excellent doctor

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

A - 04/05/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Excellent diagnosis. I appreciate her sense of understanding the problem. Have been her regular patient for my entire family and al ways been satisfied with her diagnosis.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

S - 02/05/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I was blown away by your contributions. You're invaluable consultant.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

S.A - 02/05/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

"Dr. Wajiha Waqar - is an amazing doctor with a personality always ready to head an other road to aid her patients. The diagnosis, treatment, along with the dedication and concern she shows to her patients, displayed by her gracious gesture to pay attention and connect with them, is simply praiseworthy. 💯❤️ "Syeda Maryam Tariq "

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 1 hour meetup

R.k - 30/04/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Excellent treatment by the best Dr. I hv ever met. I was diagnosed with urine infection and it was really painful.she treated me really nicely and m pleased with my recovery.now m able to lead an active life.would highly recommend.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

S - 30/04/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

My experience was excellent

  • Great Experience

M.F - 30/04/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr. Wajiha Waqar is an exceptional cardiologist whose expertise and care stand out. Her thorough approach to diagnosis and treatment, combined with her genuine concern for her patients, makes her a highly competent and trustworthy specialist. I highly recommend Dr. Wajiha Waqar to anyone seeking best cardiac care.” Muhammad Farhan

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

R.k - 30/04/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr. (wajiha waqar) is incredible. Not only has she tarken great care of my health, but also she is lovely to speak with at every appointment. It’s rare to find a doctor that combines such personal touches and care for a patient as a person with outstanding quality of medical care.

  • 15 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

F - 30/04/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Her judgement, diagnosis are exceptional whenever I am confused about the disease she quickly asks questions and diagnoses the disease and treats it with proper medicine, weather it's measles or chicken pox.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 5 min meetup

A - 30/04/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

She is one nice Dr (rare find) who can calmly listen to the patient's problems and not only prescribe medicine but relaxes a patient's mind by helping them for combatting ailment Highly recommended dr

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

R - 30/04/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr. Wajiha is such an amazing doctor.. she is very knowledgeable.. She listens to her patients very carefully . She is our family doctor .. highly satisfied with her experience and diagnosis.. May Allah bless her always

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

R.A - 30/04/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr. [wajiha waqar] is incredibly knowledgeable and took the time to answer all my questions. Highly recommend!”Outstanding communication from the front desk to the doctor. They kept me informed every step of the way.”

  • 15 min wait time
  • Great Experience

M - 30/04/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr Wajiha is an amazing doctor. Very compassionate who can go out of the way to help her patients. Found her to be very good at what she does . Also very humble and considerate.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

m - 30/04/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Beautifull checup

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

H - 30/04/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr Wajihawaqar is such a talented and professional doctor.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

W.j - 30/04/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr Wajiha is an amazing doctor... Your dedication to ur profession and patients is truly inspiring... U provide best care possible... Thank you

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

M.S - 30/04/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I am a cardiac patient I visited Dr wajiha and found her very polite and helpful she doesn't only treated my physical problems but also gave me mental support which was much needed at that time and most of the senior Dr did not bother. Even after she is always available on phone call thank you for being such a great help 💕

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

D.I - 30/04/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I have good experience and satisfied with Dr congratulation.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

M.I - 30/04/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr. wajiha is an exceptional cardiologist whom I highly recommend. She’s very attentive, knowledgeable, and takes the time to explain condition and treatment options clearly. Her expertise and professionalism are evident in every aspect. If you're seeking a skilled cardiologist who genuinely cares about her patient’s well-being, she is the one to see.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience

C - 29/04/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

My experience was really informative as well as satisfied. I recommend others to must visit Dr Wajeeha for consultation.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

W - 29/04/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

It was a good experience I shared my ENT issue with her. Nice explained everything.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

R.K - 29/04/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr Wajiha is so humble and patient, and listens carefully to problems and concerns. She has been my go-to doctor for years and i am highly satisfied by her diagnosis , medical prescriptions and care.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

A - 29/04/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr. Wajiha is an exceptional doctor who truly cares for their patients. Her expertise and compassion made it easy for me to achieve help that I needed. Thank you for your outstanding care and dedication. I would definitely recommend her!

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 1 hour meetup

M.Z - 29/04/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Fine

  • 45 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 5 min meetup

R.A - 29/04/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

A very professional ,compassionate and humble doctor.Great counselling and way of explaining everything.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

A.Z - 29/04/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

We consulted Dr wajiha about a month ago for my mother-in-law treatment.. We had Such a great experience. She is very friendly and compassionate doctor. Took all the time to go over my questions. Diagnosed her illness and gave her the best treatment.. My mother in law is recovering well alhumdulliah..

  • 15 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

D.A - 29/04/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

From the moment I stepped into her office, I felt a sense of reassurance envelop me. Dr. Wajeeha's warm smile and attentive demeanor immediately put me at ease, easing the anxieties that often accompany cardiac concerns. Dr. Wajeeha is an exceptional cardiologist whose compassion and expertise have profoundly impacted my life. From her warm demeanor to her thorough approach to treatment, she instills confidence and provides invaluable support. Under her care, I found relief and empowerment to prioritize my heart health. I highly recommend Dr. Wajeeha to anyone seeking compassionate cardiac care.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

K - 29/04/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Best dr

  • 15 min wait time
  • Great Experience

N - 29/04/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Alhamdulliah very good experience.Competent and very understanding doctor.....god bless

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

u - 29/04/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

i am satisfied

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

B.H - 29/04/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

hi..i have been consulting to Dr. Wajiha for many years and i have found her very experienced and dedicated medical proffesional. she always gives the best advise to the patients and I'll definitely recommend her to my family and friends without and doubts.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

B.H - 29/04/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

hi...I have been consulting with Dr. Wajiha for several years and my whole family is fully satisfied. She is very dedicated and experienced Medical professional and gives the 100% sincere advise. I'll recommend her to everyone without any doubt. Regards Babar Hassan

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

F.R - 29/04/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

It was a very good experience Doctor was truely concerned about my health issue and treated me so well i am very impressed and satisfied with the diagnosis

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

S.I - 29/04/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr. Wajiha is a compassionate and skilled cardiologist who explained my diagnosis and treatment options clearly. Her expertise and caring demeanor put me at ease, and I trusted her completely. I highly recommend her for top-notch cardiology care. Thank you, Dr. Wajiha, for your exceptional care and kindness!

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 1 hour meetup

S.I - 29/04/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr. Wajiha is a compassionate and skilled cardiologist who explained my diagnosis and treatment options clearly. Her expertise and caring demeanor put me at ease, and I trusted her completely. I highly recommend her for top-notch cardiology care. Thank you, Dr. Wajiha, for your exceptional care and kindness!

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 1 hour meetup

S.T - 29/04/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr. Wajiha Waqar is an amazing and hard-working and most importantly a very good nature person. I have been in contact with her since long and have been consulting her for my concerns regarding high BP and also in general health care and she has always treated me with whole heatedly till yet. A very good, sincer and active listener, professional cardiologist i have known is her. Highly Recommended 💯 👍👍👍

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 1 hour meetup

f.s - 29/04/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

always great experience with marham

  • 20 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 5 min meetup

M.H - 29/04/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Alhamdulillah very much satisfied with Dr. Wajeeha’s counseling

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 1 hour meetup

S - 29/04/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Satisfied

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

M.H - 29/04/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I am very much satisfied with Dr. Wajeeha’s counselling Alhamdulillah

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 1 hour meetup

M - 29/04/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I am satisfied with consultation

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

M.t - 29/04/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Highly recommended

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

A.T - 29/04/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I recently had the pleasure of being treated by Dr. Wajiha Waqar at AFIC Hospital, from the moment I walked into the clinic, I was greeted with kindness and professionalism. Dr. Wajiha’s expertise and knowledge in cardiology were truly impressive. She took the time to listen to my concerns and explain everything in a way that was easy for me to understand. I highly recommend Dr. Wajiha to anyone in need of a skilled and compassionate cardiologist.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

A.T - 29/04/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I recently had the pleasure of being treated by Dr. Wajiha Waqar at AFIC Hospital, from the moment I walked into the clinic, I was greeted with kindness and professionalism. Dr. Wajiha’s expertise and knowledge in cardiology were truly impressive. She took the time to listen to my concerns and explain everything in a way that was easy for me to understand. I highly recommend Dr. Wajiha to anyone in need of a skilled and compassionate cardiologist.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

H.K - 29/04/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

She is a good and highly professional doctor i have ever met. 100% satisfied

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

A.J - 29/04/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

We have been consulting Dr Wajiha for over 10 years, even after moving to Australia Dr Wajiha remained our preferred (telephone) doctor credit to her listening, and understanding the situation thoroughly which leads to diagnosis of underlying root cause perfectly every single time. It's a blessing to have doctor like Dr Wajiha.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

F.A - 29/04/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Heard me in detail, diagnose my problem correctly,satisfied with Dr Wajeeha

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

R.A - 29/04/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

This doctor is the best; I always recommend my family members and friends to visit AFIC. I prefer Dr. Wajiha's appointments. Her consultations are very thorough; she takes time to see the patient in detail and explains the medicines well, guiding them with reassurance. She also provides diet plans and is very helpful.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

A.J - 29/04/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

We've been consulting Dr Wajiha since about 10 years or so, her diagnosis has always been on spot. She allows time to carefully listen, process and diagnose with great deal of accuracy.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

A.i - 29/04/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

She is very caring and highly professional.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup