Dr. Muhammad Asim General Physician Chishtian

Dr. Muhammad Asim

Family Medicine, General Practitioner

MBBS

M.O

23 Reviews

1 Yrs Experience

23 Reviews

5/5 Average rating based on 23 reviews.

Wait Time

Avg. Time to Patient

Patient Satisfaction
5/5
Diagnosis
5/5

V.P - 31/07/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

may your life fulfill with success. Always stay blessed and happy

  • Great Experience

V.P - 31/07/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Amazing doctor. He was confident in what he was talking about and was patient when I was answering one of his questions

  • Great Experience

V.P - 31/07/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

100%satisfied

  • Great Experience

V.P - 31/07/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

The best doctor I've ever had! Kind, knowledgeable, friendly, and always helps me through consultations

  • Great Experience

V.P - 31/07/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Very cooperative and professional. Great experience.

  • Great Experience

V.P - 31/07/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Good experience, he is very good Doctor

  • Great Experience

V.P - 31/07/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Very humble doctor am satisfied

  • Great Experience

S.N - 04/02/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Highly recommended. Ethically sound. Effective diagnosis. Professional behavior !!

  • Great Experience

J.R - 04/02/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Brilliant young doctor

  • Great Experience

J.R - 04/02/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Most intelligent young doctor

  • Great Experience

H.M - 04/02/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Brilliant Doctor and good human being. Recommended 100%

  • Great Experience

C.T - 04/02/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

He Is Good At Diagnosis Polite Nature Good Behavior. He has all the Things which a Good Doctor Have ..

  • Great Experience

C.T - 04/02/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

He Is Good At Diagnosis Polite Nature Good Behavior. He has all the Things which a Good Doctor Have ..

  • Great Experience

A.F - 03/02/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

One of the most competent and responsible doctors I came across. I visited him many times with multiple problems and he proactively attended patients. I also recommended to many of my peers, friends, colleagues, etc, to visit him in case of health problem.

  • Great Experience

A.F - 03/02/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

One of the most competent and responsible doctors I came across. I visited him many times with multiple problems and he proactively attended patients. I also recommended to many of my peers, friends, colleagues, etc, to visit him in case of health problem.

  • Great Experience

M.S - 03/02/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Personally, i did visit his private clinic and found him a thorough gentleman. Rather you would observe him having exhaustive health checkup than going for a cursory look to you loved ones. He treats you not as a customer at his shop but guides you as a medical professional and suggests you what is best for patient. To him humainty is above all and he is serving at the best of his personal capacity.

  • Great Experience

N.N - 03/02/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Highly Recommended ?

  • Great Experience

N.N - 03/02/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Highly Recommend ?

  • Great Experience

H.T - 03/02/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Very professional and good listener. Would recommend ?

  • Great Experience

A.Z - 03/02/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Its was satisfactory. He was very humble and gentle. His prescription was very effective and I recovered within 2 days. He is very patient and professional doctor. Will definitely refer him within my circle.

  • Great Experience

W.J - 03/02/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Best doctor

  • Great Experience

U.K - 03/02/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr. Asim did a great job with my first ever health exam. He explained everything to me in a very clear manner. He was also kind and friendly.It’s rare to find a doctor that combines such personal touches and care for a patient as a person with outstanding quality of medical care. I highly recommend becoming her patient!

  • Great Experience