Ms. Muniba Rana Nutritionist Lahore

Ms. Muniba Rana

Nutritionist - ماہرغذائیت

Doctor of Nutrition and Dietetics

Consultant

9 Reviews

2 Yrs Experience

9 Reviews

5/5 Average rating based on 9 reviews.

Wait Time

9 mins

Avg. Time to Patient

20 mins

Patient Satisfaction
5/5
Diagnosis
5/5

A - 08/05/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

A - 30/04/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

She is simply kind.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

Video Consultation


R.A - 30/04/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

She is very kind and helpful she listened my goals and made a detailed plan to achieve it

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 1 hour meetup

A.A - 27/09/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


i.a - 16/10/2019

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr muniba rana is a amazing nutritionist. My certain health issues( uric acid,blood pressure,weight gain) she provided me a amazing healthy diet plan To get maintained uric acid level, blood pressure And loss 2 kb weight in 2 month.now i realy enjoy full healthy meal thanks dr muniba rana Fir changing the way i took at food i have found her very humble polite.i highly recommend her!!!!

  • Great Experience

k.k - 16/10/2019

I am satisfied with the doctor.

She is very humble and polite nutritionist she answered all my questions regarding how to mange cholestrol and diabetes with healthy diey she has provided me a diet plan to control the sugar level and maintained the level of cholesterol thank u soooo much dr muniba rana

  • Great Experience

i.a - 16/10/2019

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr muniba rana is a amazing nutritionist. My certain health issues( uric acid,blood pressure,weight gain) she provided me a amazing healthy diet plan To get maintained uric acid level, blood pressure And loss 2 kb weight in 2 month.now i realy enjoy full healthy meal thanks dr muniba rana Fir changing the way i took at food i have found her very humble polite.i highly recommend her!!!!

  • Great Experience

N.L - 13/10/2019

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I am obese. I try so many methods to lose weight but result all in vain. Then i consult with Dr.Muniba Rana and she guide me counsel me and give me diet plan. I follow up her so now i reduce 20 kg in 4 months. But result comes only if you proper follow her diet plan and you are very motivated to do change your life. But i get lesson from this that with out professional help weight loss in approriate way is not posible. I suggest everyone to Consult with Dr. MUNIBA RANA she is professional and way of treating and motivating patient is awesome

  • Great Experience

N.L - 13/10/2019

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I am overweight and i do so many efforts but result is zero. With the help of Dr. Muniba Rana i lost 20 kg in 4 months. In the weightloss journey dietitian counseling and diet plan is soo much important. So i suggest every one to consult with Dr. Muniba Rana

  • Great Experience