Dr. Mahum Imran Pediatrician Lahore

Dr. Mahum Imran

Pediatrician

MBBS, FCPS (Pediatrics)

PGR

176 Reviews

6 Yrs Experience

176 Reviews

5/5 Average rating based on 176 reviews.

Wait Time

10 mins

Avg. Time to Patient

15 mins

Patient Satisfaction
4.95/5
Diagnosis
4.95/5

M.T - 15/03/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

ڈاکٹر صاحبہ الحمدللہ بہترین طریقہ سے بچوں کو دیکھ تی ہیں اور اچھی میڈیسن دیتی ہیں اللہ پاک ڈاکٹر صاحبہ کو اور مرحم ٹیم شاد آباد رکھے آمین

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


M.T - 24/01/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

بہترین ڈاکٹر صاحبہ میرے بچے کو دوائیں دیں اب الحمدللہ ٹھیک ہے بچوں کی طبیعت دیکھ کر بہترین طریقہ سے سمجھانا اچھی دوائیں دینا شکریہ اللہ پاک سداسلامت خوش رکھے آمین

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


H - 01/09/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Went to get my daughter checked as she was having severe vomiting. Dr mahum management relieved my daughters pain Very thankful for her management and attitude

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

I.w - 30/03/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Very supportive and understand my daughter problem and guided me in a very good way. Highly recommended.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

Video Consultation


A.R - 30/01/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

very supportive and humble doctor

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


A.A - 25/07/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Very nice experience. * * * * *

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


a.s - 06/02/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

very nice experience! the doctor was very understanding!

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

Video Consultation


A - 01/09/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Very nice experience, doctor was very co operative. Thanks

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

a.s - 12/04/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

very nice doctor

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

Video Consultation


H.Z - 31/12/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

very nice doctor

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

Video Consultation


A.K - 01/09/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Very nice and cooperative doctor

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

H.B - 31/08/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Very much satisfied. Nice doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

E.S - 05/03/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

very kindfull doctor

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


A.S - 04/08/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Very humble and sweet doctor. Listened very carefully and took the follow ups on her own. Highly recommended

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

S - 02/09/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

very good experience!!!

  • Great Experience

A.Z - 03/04/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Very Good Doctor I'm satistied

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


H.B - 17/04/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Very good and professional docter

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

Video Consultation


N - 30/08/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Very empathetic doctor with a lot of patience. She addressed all my concerns. I am very satisfied. She also has a very bubbly personality. It was overall wonderful talking to her. Highly recommended.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

R - 12/04/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

two coprative

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


M.f - 26/07/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

The service that I receive from Dr.Maham is excellent.I would have no qualms in recommending them to friends.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

Video Consultation


S.B - 25/03/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

The doctor was here.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


F.I - 26/07/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

the doctor was extremely helpful and cooperative. satisfied with the diagnosis.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


K.N - 11/11/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

She listened to me, and she was very sweet. Im v satisified

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

Video Consultation


B.J - 20/05/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

She is rock

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

Video Consultation


a.a - 27/12/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

she is a good doctor having good attitude

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


M.N - 04/09/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Satisfactory.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

A.A - 27/02/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

outstanding doctor, very talented and cooperative. excellent behaviour

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


A.Z - 21/03/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

nice experience

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


a.b - 20/12/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

nice and good doctor

  • 15 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • Good PA / Saff
  • Good Clinic
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


F.B - 31/08/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

My son had a high fever. I couldn't bring it down and was so anxious. Thanks to Dr. Mahum's online consultation I was able to calmly handle the situation. The medication she prescribed did wonders for my baby and her way of explaining everything was so easy to understand. 10/10 would recommend Dr. Mahum Imran for online consults.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

S.K - 17/05/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Maham was really nice and listened to my son's issues very patiently and gave her advices

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


A.A - 04/09/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

It was very easy for me

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

H.M - 01/09/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I highly recommend Dr Mahum as a paediatrician. She is extremely knowledgeable, patient and caring. She took the time to thoroughly explain my child's condition and treatment options and was always available to answer any questions or concerns. The level of care she provided to my child was exceptional and I felt confident in her expertise. I would definitely recommend her to anyone in need of a great paediatrician.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

R.T - 01/09/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I had a long list of things I needed to ask about my son's development and his current chest infection. Dr. Mahum not only listened patiently to all my concerns but dealt with them swiftly and the entire conversation was just so welcoming and informative. I recommended Dr. Mahum Imran to everyone I know.

  • 15 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 1 hour meetup

Z - 14/03/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

highly recommend doctor is very nice and cooperative. She's listening very well and explaining everything very well .

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

Video Consultation


A.A - 01/03/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

highly recommend

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


F.U - 26/11/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Hi Dear All . Good Day . it's a great consultation with Dr. Mahum Imran. She explain and discuss with great observation. She did perfect way and polite talk and telling the exact point or reason of sickness. Completely Satisfied and Strongly Recommend. Thanks & Regards. Faraz Khan

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

Video Consultation


U.R - 11/03/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

gud doctor

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


M.a - 16/05/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Great person.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

Video Consultation


s.s - 17/05/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

great experience

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


M - 04/11/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

goood

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


A.Z - 03/04/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Good Experience

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


m - 04/08/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

good experience

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


A.A - 04/04/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

good doctor

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


m - 25/05/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

good detailed conversation with politely listen

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


m - 24/05/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

good and politics manners detailed discuss

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


s.s - 21/05/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

good experience

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

Video Consultation


Z.f - 05/01/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

good

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

Video Consultation


A.Z - 15/04/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

excellent experience with doctor very nice n mature doctor satisfied with diagnosis

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

Video Consultation


M - 20/02/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

dr.Maham Imran is very friendly and competent she gives enough to every patient... I would love to see her again

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation