Dr. Abeer Fatima Pt Physiotherapist Lahore

Dr. Abeer Fatima Pt

Physiotherapist - فزیوتھیراپسٹ

DPT

General Practitioner

20 Reviews

1 Yrs Experience

20 Reviews

5/5 Average rating based on 20 reviews.

Wait Time

Avg. Time to Patient

Patient Satisfaction
5/5
Diagnosis
5/5

V.P - 10/08/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr Abeer is co-operative & such a nice doctor. She is honest towards her patient. Her efforts for patient are remarkable. I highly recommend.

  • Great Experience

V.P - 10/08/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I noticed a major improvement…”

  • Great Experience

V.P - 10/08/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Within 4 treatments I was back to being fully active again…

  • Great Experience

V.P - 10/08/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I would definitely recommend…”

  • Great Experience

V.P - 10/08/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Knowledgeable and professional

  • Great Experience

V.P - 10/08/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Really nice lady making the experience more enjoyable

  • Great Experience

V.P - 10/08/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I was looking for someone who had excellent skills and techniques to work on my back and Dr. Abeer Fatima certainly was the right choice”

  • Great Experience

V.P - 10/08/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I highly recommend considering Abeer Fatima

  • Great Experience

V.P - 10/08/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I highly recommend her to help heal your pain. She is awesome

  • Great Experience

V.P - 10/08/2021

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I would highly recommend using the services of Abeer Fatima

  • Great Experience

S.N - 05/08/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Doctor Abeer Fatima is a true professional. She treats people with care and affection.

  • Great Experience

S.H - 05/08/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Great experience. Caring behaviour towards patient. Effective health care treatment

  • Great Experience

M.S - 05/08/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Well educated, trained and has good clinical experience. I recommend her especially for back pain neck pain and knee pain. She managed so well and treat the root cause.

  • Great Experience

Z.S - 05/08/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Highly Satisfied!

  • Great Experience

A.s - 05/08/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Very good physiotherapest and as well as good clinical skills mashallah.

  • Great Experience

A.s - 05/08/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Very good physiotherapest and as well as very good clinical skills . Mashallah.

  • Great Experience

H.T - 05/08/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

She is an extraordinary lady with a very good grip on clinical... Highly recommended

  • Great Experience

R.A - 05/08/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Very satisfied with Dr abeer and she knows best how to motivate patient for better results.

  • Great Experience

M.H - 05/08/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I want to give her 5000 stars. Good experience. Great interaction with patients. The whole experience from start to end was very comforting. The doctor was very accomodating and acknowlegeable. Most of all, making an appointment was super easy. Very convenient. Excellent doctor,compassionate and friendly.

  • Great Experience

M.H - 05/08/2020

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I want to give her 5000 stars. Good experience. Great interaction with patients. The whole experience from start to end was very comforting. The doctor was very accomodating and acknowlegeable. Most of all, making an appointment was super easy. Very convenient. Excellent doctor,compassionate and friendly.

  • Great Experience