Dr. Arooj Fatima Psychiatrist Lahore

Dr. Arooj Fatima

Psychiatrist - ماہر نفسیات (ڈاکٹر)

MBBS, Consultant Psychiatrist MD, CPD (Child & Adolescent Mental Health), Certified Geriatric Psychiatrist (APPNA)

Consultant

570 Reviews

9 Yrs Experience

570 Reviews

5/5 Average rating based on 570 reviews.

Wait Time

9 mins

Avg. Time to Patient

29 mins

Patient Satisfaction
4.9/5
Diagnosis
4.9/5

U.B - 18/07/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

good

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

m.f - 16/07/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

M.A - 15/07/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


A - 15/07/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

H.A - 15/07/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr. Arooj Fatima is an exceptional psychiatrist! I had a wonderful online consultation experience with her. She listened attentively to my concerns, was empathetic, and provided thorough guidance and treatment options. Her expertise and manner are impressive. I appreciate her prompt response to my queries and her willingness to help. Highly recommended! 5/5 stars....... Thanks JazakAllah Khair 💞

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

Video Consultation


M - 15/07/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Experience was good. Doctor is Experienced and kind.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

T.n - 14/07/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

recently i have panic attacks and i just talk with doctor i did not take any medication but after talking with doctor i am feeling fine without medicine highly recommended experienced and professional

  • 20 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

Z.I - 14/07/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Highly recommended

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

Z.I - 14/07/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Satisfied. Highly recommend

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

M - 14/07/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

satisfied Alhamdulillah. Dr.Arooj is kind and Co operative.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

Video Consultation


I.R - 13/07/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

D.A - 12/07/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

Video Consultation


S.k - 12/07/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

U.B - 11/07/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

A.M - 11/07/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Excellent doctor

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

b.i - 10/07/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

u - 10/07/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

I.a - 09/07/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I am completely satisfied

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

U.A - 09/07/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

It was a wonderful experience with her. She effectively solved my issues.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

s.z - 09/07/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

It was a great experience

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 1 hour meetup

F.Z - 08/07/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr Arooj is very kind and listens patiently to all the concerns. I am satisfied with her consultation and would recommend her very confidently.

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

Video Consultation


G.A - 07/07/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

s.s - 05/07/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

F.B - 03/07/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

m.Z - 03/07/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

S.A - 02/07/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

It was a great experience. I hope it will help me to get better soon In Sha Allah.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

S.A - 02/07/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

It was a great experience. I hope it will help me to get better soon In Sha Allah.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

F.M - 02/07/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

Video Consultation


Z.L - 02/07/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Everything was satisfied.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

M.A - 02/07/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

good

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

M.R - 01/07/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Had a wonderful experience with DR.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

M.M - 29/06/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

she is the best in the town

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


S.M - 27/06/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

Video Consultation


G.A - 27/06/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Had my first session for my mother, doctor was patient and friendly, hoping for great results with her!

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

Video Consultation


M.A - 26/06/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr Arooj Fatima is the best Dr in this app. She is humble and understands the issue. She prescribes the medicine best suited to the diagnosis. I was diagnosed with depression, she treated me, now I am living a happy life. Strongly recommend

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

M.A - 26/06/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Best Dr in the app. She understand the issues and prescribs medicine according to diagnosis. No doubt, she is the best psychiatric, with affordable fee and best services.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

U.B - 26/06/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

She was amazing… She listened to patiently and I was relieved by her

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

U.B - 26/06/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

She was amazing… She listened to patiently and I was relieved by her

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

M.A - 26/06/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Very nice and polite doctor i am satisfied

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

M.A - 25/06/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr Arooj is really a competent doctor she is very polite .. i consulted her for my daughter and fully satisfied ...

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 1 hour meetup

Video Consultation


f.A - 24/06/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr arooj is such a talented and good spoken dr she is so polite and caring she listen all my problems and prescribed me some medicines as per my requirements she is such a great lady 100 💯 recommended ❤️

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

f.A - 24/06/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr arooj is such a talented and good spoken dr she is so polite and caring she listen all my problems and prescribed me some medicines as per my requirements she is such a great lady 100 💯 recommended ❤️

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

Video Consultation


R.S - 24/06/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Very much Satisfied Alhamdulillah Highly Recommended. Jazak Allah And may Allah bless uh Dr arooj Fatima for the care nd concern that uh show to ur patients.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

L.H - 24/06/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr. Arooj is very competent.she reviewed my case thoroughly and replied in a very polite manner. She answered all my queries and offered valuable suggestions.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

Video Consultation


A - 24/06/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

F.A - 24/06/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

good

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 20 min meetup

B.C - 23/06/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 10 min meetup

H - 22/06/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Great Experience

Video Consultation


B.t - 22/06/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Talk to them they will help you in your recovery profoundly.for starters i can understand the phases of trauma

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

Video Consultation


w - 22/06/2024

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

Video Consultation