Abdul Qadeer Khan Roghani Psychologist Dargai

Abdul Qadeer Khan Roghani

Psychologist

Masters in Clinical Psychology

General Practitioner

19 Reviews

7 Yrs Experience

19 Reviews

5/5 Average rating based on 19 reviews.

Wait Time

35 mins

Avg. Time to Patient

45 mins

Patient Satisfaction
5/5
Diagnosis
5/5

A - 06/04/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • Less Than 10 mins wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

Video Consultation


A - 19/03/2023

I am satisfied with the doctor.

  • 1 hour wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 1 hour meetup

Video Consultation


P.G - 30/05/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Dr Qadeer Roghani sahib is a very good professional Dr in our society because he control All types of situation of the patent and also listen respectly all advice of attendent and patent after he best Advice for patent. So thankful for session and basically for Merham such a brilliant Dr like a Dr Abdul Qadeer Roghani sahib. (Waseem Abbas) regard

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 1 hour meetup

S.S - 29/05/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I was confused regarding my Career Settlement. Then i shared my problem with Dr. Abdul Qadeer Khan, He guided me and suggest me in a very well and suitable method.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 1 hour meetup

Q.S - 29/05/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

It was a good experience

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

U.A - 22/05/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

One of the professionals psychiatrist. Good behaviour Frinedly diagnosis. Dr. AQ Khan

  • 10 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

U.A - 22/05/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

He is really good psychiatrist . Good behaviour outstanding attitude. May Almighty Allah bless you Docto A.Q Khab

  • Great Experience

A.J - 20/05/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I found him a highly professional psychotherapist ,addiction specialist and life coach who treats the  patients very  humbly and with great  empathy.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 1 hour meetup

S - 20/05/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

It was a good experience.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

N.A - 20/05/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I am not a client but i work with him he is soo active and hardworking psychologist with good counselling skills and expert in diagnosis i also learnt many things from him.stay blessed sir

  • 20 min wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

F.U - 17/05/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I have a very good experience with Dr. Abdul Qadir. He listened to my problems carefully, understood my problem and console me effectively. I am feeling very calm and relaxed after receiving treatment from him. He is very experienced and professional.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 1 hour meetup

A.J - 17/05/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I found him a highly professional psychotherapist, addiction specialist, and life coach who treats the patients very humbly and with great empathy.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 1 hour meetup

N.M - 17/05/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I really appreciate about you the patience shows towards patient and has really good interpersonal Skills. He is doing a great job.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 1 hour meetup

M.R - 16/05/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Low self esteem

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

N.u - 16/05/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

میں نے ڈاکٹرعبدالقدیرخان روغانی سےعلاج کیا ھے۔ ماشاءاللہ وہ بہت اچھےانسان اور اچھےڈاکٹرھے۔

  • 1 hour wait time
  • Great Experience
  • 30 min meetup

M.A - 16/05/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Best person with good behaviir

  • Great Experience

A.A - 16/05/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

You are a professional person.

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 1 hour meetup

A.J - 16/05/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

I found him a highly professional psychotherapist ,addiction specialist and life coach who treats the patients very humbly and with great empathy.

  • Great Experience

A.M - 16/05/2022

I am satisfied with the doctor.

Doctor qadeer sahab is very good professional he listen my each and every thing calmly and he give me best advice Thanks for the session and special thanks to marham that they appoint such brilliant doctors like doctor qadeer sahab

  • No Waiting Time
  • Great Experience
  • 1 hour meetup